My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Royal Hotel

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Colonial Suite Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room With Breakfast Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room With Breakfast Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restaurant Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pool Side Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Wat Phnom Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
394 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (394)
Sort by:
Kian P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Relaxing stay at the raffles

Gd service , quiet hotel, comfortable bed
9.3
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Like stepping back into the age of elogance

the bulding itself, the friendly staff, the breakfast
10
I was a litle disappointed at the hotel shop. I would have liked to have seen Raffles le Royal bathrobes,towels etc. for sale (as Raffles Singapore, etc.). My only other complaint is that my stay was too short!
Zaldy M. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Very Comfortable

The staff, the breakfast and the hotel itself
9.7
The staff was amazing and went out of their way to make us happy. The room and the hotel was beautiful and the breakfast was one of the best we've ever had at any hotel anywhere!!!
Clare C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Excellent Stay

Excellent room!
7.3
We paid for the State Room but were upgraded to the Colonial Suite for 4 nights. Needless to say, we were thrilled! The Colonial Suite was extremely spacious, with a separate sitting area, study area and a walk-in wardrobe. As with all Raffles Hotels, we were assigned a personal butler which was a little redundant because apart from checking us in, we didn't hear from him after the first day. Really enjoyed hanging out at the Elephant Bar. Drinks were at 50% at HH and was very affordable given that it was a hotel bar. Really enjoyed our stay at the Le Royale. Would definitely return!
Sze H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Very comfortable experience

Attentive staff, good language skills & comfortable room
7.3
Very good & meet my expectiations. I will recommend thsi hotel to my friends and stay with them again durng my next trip.
Jeremy K. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Luxury an oasis in PP

Staff, pool breakfast
8
Excellent! A real treat after Siem Reap and hustle and bustle.
Kerri A. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
beautiful hotel,great service, calming environment

quiet, comfortable and clean
9
Stay was brief but very relaxing. Staff were discreet but attentive, the furnishings and the decor was beautiful, fresh flowers and magnificent perfume as you entered the lobby. Only had breakfast at the hotel but it was great - both the ragne and quality.
Tina L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Luxury and history combined

Service, Staff and Smiles
9.7
I had high expectations of what to expect at Raffles and I can honestly say that they were all met or exceeded. The staff and service are both excellent, with every person you meet asking after your sleep, meal, day (whatever was most appropriate at the time) and many of them addressing you by name. The room was comfortable and clean and every meal and drink consumed absolutely delicious. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and I will definitely stay again if I go back to Cambodia.
Nathanael T. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Nothing more nothing less of what you'll expect

Location was central, 15mins walk to the river and the bar/restaurant where FCC is located. Nice old colonial environment. Attentive staff
8.3
Great and wished i had stayed another day or 2 just to enjoy the hotel and its environment.
Bopha H. Couples Cambodia, August 1, 2013
Very nice 5stars hotel

Large room, nice and great breakfast
10
This stunning city hotel enjoys an idyllic setting amidst a tranquil garden. Its location in long Wat Phnom Penh, near US Embassy. Guests will find themselves within easy reach of a myriad of captivating attractions that the city has to offer including the Royal Palace, the National Museum and the enchanting Wat Phnom...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Colonial SuiteRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room With BreakfastRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room With BreakfastRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestaurantRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestaurantRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pool SideRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Raffles Hotel Le Royal, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B02