or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Royal Hotel
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Colonial Suite Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room With Breakfast Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restaurant Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pool Side Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Exterior Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Colonial Suite Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Wat Phnom Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Jeremy K. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Luxury an oasis in PP

Staff, pool breakfast
8
Excellent! A real treat after Siem Reap and hustle and bustle.
Kerri A. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
beautiful hotel,great service, calming environment

quiet, comfortable and clean
9
Stay was brief but very relaxing. Staff were discreet but attentive, the furnishings and the decor was beautiful, fresh flowers and magnificent perfume as you entered the lobby. Only had breakfast at the hotel but it was great - both the ragne and quality.
Tina L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Luxury and history combined

Service, Staff and Smiles
9.7
I had high expectations of what to expect at Raffles and I can honestly say that they were all met or exceeded. The staff and service are both excellent, with every person you meet asking after your sleep, meal, day (whatever was most appropriate at the time) and many of them addressing you by name. The room was comfortable and clean and every meal and drink consumed absolutely delicious. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and I will definitely stay again if I go back to Cambodia.
Nathanael T. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Nothing more nothing less of what you'll expect

Location was central, 15mins walk to the river and the bar/restaurant where FCC is located. Nice old colonial environment. Attentive staff
8.3
Great and wished i had stayed another day or 2 just to enjoy the hotel and its environment.
Bopha H. Couples Cambodia, August 1, 2013
Very nice 5stars hotel

Large room, nice and great breakfast
10
This stunning city hotel enjoys an idyllic setting amidst a tranquil garden. Its location in long Wat Phnom Penh, near US Embassy. Guests will find themselves within easy reach of a myriad of captivating attractions that the city has to offer including the Royal Palace, the National Museum and the enchanting Wat Phnom...
Anthony C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
This must be one of the best hotels in the world.

the breakfast, the staff and the location...
9
Staying at this hotel is a joy...It is very expensive, but one of the hotels where its worth it. The building is beautiful...well maintained and exquisitely decorated. The staff are absolutely fantastic...attentive without being obsequious...I wish I could have stayed longer!
Ian S. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2013
Fantastic historic hotel

location, luxury, staff
9
I stayed one night at another hotel but changed that booking to stay at the Raffles and I'm glad I did. Quiet location and luxury all round. Very attentive staff, but could be a little over attentive at times. Certainly would be up there with the best hotels in Cambodia.
Tanner S. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2013
An amazing place to come home to after adventures

the staff is very friendly, beautiful hotel, amazing buffet breakfast
10
We had an amazing stay at Raffles. The breakfast buffet was amazing and complimentary. The staff was very friendly and was always wanting to help. Definitely would come back.
Matthew H. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Great hotel, great breaky, good service

Great hotel, great breaky, good service
9.3
Very friendly, good service, happy to stay here again. Breaky was yum and lots of choice.
Jay S. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2013
Excellent hotel and staff made it great

Location, gardens, staff
9.7
It's a great hotel and we enjoyed staying there. The hotel staff were excellent and the food was great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Colonial SuiteRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room With BreakfastRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - InteriorRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestaurantRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestaurantRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pool SideRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - ExteriorRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Colonial SuiteRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Raffles Hotel Le Royal, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B01