or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Royal Hotel
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Colonial Suite Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room With Breakfast Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Exterior Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restaurant Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restaurant Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pool Side Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Exterior Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Colonial Suite Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room
Area: Wat Phnom Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
419 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Amelia S. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
Poor Internet connection

Peaceful, security, convenient location
5.7
Overall pleasant but the internet connection in the room was so unstable that might deter me from staying in this hotel again.
Jayapa C. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2014
Best hotel in Phnom Penh

Comfortable Bed, Green Hotel Environment, Old building but the best place to stay
9.7
I am happy and enjoy staying at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to friend for sure.
John P. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
quiet &peaceful

breakfast,staff, ambience
8
The hotel was welcoming & peaceful after a very busy day. Food was excellent & staff very welcoming & helpful. A place to return to on my next visit.
Abualhassan K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
World class

Staff were amazing, hotel was beautiful and location great. Etc etc
10
It was a dream, really exceptional hotel. I had booked nagaworld but checked out after 2 hours because it was a nightmare! I then went straight to raffles who helped me go and collect my things from nagaworld with a hotel car. A beautiful room with balcony, exceptional food, unbelievably helpful staff, beautiful pool, just really top notch. If ever i come back to Phnom Penh, raffles le royal it will always be.
Ho Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Overall Very Good

Comfortable, nice environment, attentive staffs
8.3
Duc D. Business travelers Vietnam, August 1, 2014
Fantastic hotel

This is one of the best hotel I've ever stayed.
9.3
Febri S. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Nice elegant historical

Good comfort historical place
9.3
Just a little costly, everything needs to pay more, extra bed, tour guide, pick up airport..
Donald D. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2014
A classic hotel,staff a little over attentive,

Style,
8.3
Very good but we had just come from the best I think I have ever stayed in. Mini bar prices 1000x markup on outside I thought alittle greedy.
Pierre G. Solo travelers France, July 7, 2014
except celling and the shower liking it s great

beauty swimming pool location and food
5.7
very good service nice people and fast for country standart
Cazzilli A. Business travelers France, July 6, 2014
Back in time

Location, colonial feel, suspended in time, quietness
7
Great stay, though the room was too dark and a bit disappointing, breakfast was great and hotel's colonial atmosphère is just unique!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Colonial SuiteRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room With BreakfastRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - InteriorRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - ExteriorRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestaurantRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestaurantRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pool SideRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - ExteriorRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Colonial SuiteRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room

Customer Reviews - Raffles Hotel Le Royal, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C08