Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Royal Hotel
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Personality Suite Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restaurant Le Royal Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restaurant Le Royal Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Empress Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Royal Ballroom Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pool Side Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Exterior Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room Pool View
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 93 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
Business travelers (93)
Sort by:
Jeffrey S. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2015
Needs Improvement

Design and Staff Friendliness
7.3
It was very welcoming when I arrived. The staff are friendly and eager to assist. But it needs to improve on their security as I have left my room key with the concierge when I went out for meetings but when I came back and ask for my room key, the concierge just gave it to me without verifying my proof of identity. It shows that anyone can just gain access to my room by asking for the room key from the concierge. The service and response from the from the restaurant during breakfast is also needs to be improved. We had to wait quite awhile to get the attention of the staff.
Uma S. Business travelers India, June 10, 2015
Nice place to stay

Location, comfort, spacious
10
Very good
Kheng B. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2015
Nice hotel

Food and service is excellent. Good location
9.3
A comfortable stay
Yee D. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2015
hotel with history

Helpful staff, quiet location, colonial architecture
7.3
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2015
Overrated

Location and Departure
5.7
This hotel is overrated. $50.00 for simple dinner buffet with only 7 items on the line to eat. Night buffet is $75.00USD and as equal rip off. The room is not at all good as it too is overrated. I give this hotel perhaps 3 stars at best. Stay elsewhere and save the money.
Margaret A. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
A nice stay-Home away from Home

Staff hospitality, staff hospitality, staff hospitality
8.7
Great.
Amelia S. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
Poor Internet connection

Peaceful, security, convenient location
5.7
Overall pleasant but the internet connection in the room was so unstable that might deter me from staying in this hotel again.
Jayapa C. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2014
Best hotel in Phnom Penh

Comfortable Bed, Green Hotel Environment, Old building but the best place to stay
9.7
I am happy and enjoy staying at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to friend for sure.
James H. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
good

all
6
good
Pornpol N. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2014
Very classic hotel

Style, Cleanliness, Staff
9
I think that it is one of the best hotel in Southeast Asia. It is very classic and historical building. If you visit Phnom Pehn, and even if you don't stay in this hotel, you may need to drop by to take some photos..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Personality SuiteRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hotel LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - InteriorRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - InteriorRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restaurant Le RoyalRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restaurant Le RoyalRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Empress RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Royal BallroomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pool SideRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - ExteriorRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room Pool View

Customer Reviews - Raffles Hotel Le Royal, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04