or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Royal Hotel
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Colonial Suite Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room With Breakfast Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Lobby Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interior Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Exterior Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restaurant Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Restaurant Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pool Side Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Exterior Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Colonial Suite Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark Room Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room
Area: Wat Phnom Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (27)
Sort by:
Febri S. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Nice elegant historical

Good comfort historical place
9.3
Just a little costly, everything needs to pay more, extra bed, tour guide, pick up airport..
Jeffrey H. Groups United States of America, February 26, 2014
By far the Best Hotel in Phnom Penh

Luxury, comfort, and helpful staff
9.3
If you are looking for a luxury hotel in Phnom Penh, you cannot do any better than Raffles Le Royal. You will feel like royalty staying here.
Zixuan C. Groups China, February 1, 2014
Didn't fail expectation.

Attentive Staff, Great Location, Comfortable Room
9.3
My stay at the Raffles was great. My friend and I wanted two twin beds, but when we were booking there wasn't such an option. We arrived at the hotel requesting the extra bed, and we were upgraded to a much larger room without having to pay the extra cost. The hotel offers great service, too. Worth every penny.
Alexander S. Groups Germany, December 24, 2012
Ok stay.

average
5
Ok stay. There rooms seem to be renovated, food in general K. However disappointing I found the very very slow service at all F&B outlets and other enquires.
Kasia N. Groups Australia, September 26, 2012
Absolutely special

Impeccable service and fabulous rooms
9.7
Raffles hotel was an absolute pleasure to stay in. The service from check in to check out was amazing. The staff at the pool were attentive but left us alone to enjoy an afternoon by the pool. I wouldn't consider staying anywhere else next time I'm in PP
Erik D. Groups Belgium, February 4, 2012
A marvelous place

History and perfect
10
Everything was great the location, the service, the food, the drinks, the best
Nicholas B. Groups Australia, January 8, 2012
Beautiful hotel, pity about the service.

Old world luxury is magnificent.
7
The hotel itself was stunning, rooms with high ceilings, old world charm, clean etc. However, the service left a lot to be desired. staff were attentive to the point of being annoying and this detracted from the stay, particularly on the last day at the cafe/restaurant.
Jenny N. Groups Canada, September 13, 2011
Grand and luxurious hotel with attentive staffs

Beautiful colonial hotel, with a nice spa and gorgeous room
9.3
A very grand and gorgeous hotel. The staffs are very attentive and polite, and they answer to any requests we had to make our stay comfortable. The room is very spacious with a cute balcony. The bathroom is very clean, with both a shower and a beautiful claw foot bathtub. We also had drinks at the lovely Elephant Bar. They have a wide range of selection of drinks, and snacks coming in a cute bamboo lunch box to compliment. Very relaxing after a tiring day, just a sip wine and listen to the pianist playing lovely music. The hotel also have a few gifts shops and a small bakery, which we found that very helpful because we bought high quality gifts without looking everywhere else within out tight schedule. They also have a spa with a wide range of service, which the price is very reasonable considering how luxurious the hotel is.
Serena W. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2011
Lovely historic hotel

Location, historical setting and service
8
The Raffles Le Royal Hotel is conveniently located and is beautifully refurbished to retain the historic setting of the building and is built with modern amenities for tourists who demand modern comfort and technology with their stay. The rooms are wonderfully designed and decorated. We stayed in a suite with a butler and are impressed with their attentiveness and service levels. The breakfasts we had on the four mornings we stayed at the hotel were wonderful, with a good selection of Asian and Western dishes. Service staff were also very attentive.
Julia K. Groups United States of America, April 24, 2011
Beautiful hotel and grounds. Excellent service.

Personnel excellent and very accomadating. Great section, convenient to market etc.
10
Enjoyed very much. The concierge was very heplful. The pool and massages @ the pool a good relaxation area. Our breakfast of eggs florentine was a plesant surprise. We had a light snack at the Elephant bar of salad nicoise and drinks made feel quite at home. The concierge also arranged a boat trip on the Mecong River (a sunset sail) and also ordered bus tickets for our trip to Siem Reap and Anghor Wat.
Restaurant Tip: Local restaurant were good to exceptional

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Colonial SuiteRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room With BreakfastRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - LobbyRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - InteriorRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - ExteriorRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestaurantRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RestaurantRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pool SideRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - ExteriorRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Colonial SuiteRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Landmark RoomRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - State Room

Customer Reviews - Raffles Hotel Le Royal, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C01