or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raffles Makati Hotel

1 Raffles Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Writers Bar Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Spectrum Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Long Bar Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - The Ballroom Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Housekeeping Service Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Front Desk Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Long Bar Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Personalized Welcome Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Spectrum Dining Area Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Pastry Chefs at Spectrum Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Doorman Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Service Agent Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Arrival Experience Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Long Bar Service Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Butler Service Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Butler Service Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.4

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Juan J. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
The Best Hotel in Makati

The best 3 things about Raffles are..accesibility to shopping centres, alot of dining choices and very near to airport. The staffs are very efficient and helpful and poshness of the hotel
9.3
Our weekend stay at Raffles Makati started with a warm welcome by gorgeous door ladies wearing a filipiniana inspired uniforms. The front office staff name Claudine assist us from checking in and other enquiries. Though our room is not yet ready they lend us a room for a moment to freshen up. The complimentary cakes and a bottle of wine was a hit. Everything is perfect that we will be coming back soon as we feel home away from our home.
Christopher R. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2014
Excellent hotel.

Good location. Amazing suites. Good food.
10
This is my favourite hotel in Makati city…very elegant and private compared to other hotels.
Louis T. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
The top of the top

Space, design, services are the most unbelievable in the country
10
This was wonderfull, you have butler on each floor, anything you need is supplied to you within a few minutes. The rooms are somptuous, amenities perfect. The best value for money in the country. For those who treasure luxury and class!
Ahmed K. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, Staff and Quality
9.7
Excellent
Jacob B. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Fantastic, best in the country

Location Service Faultless
10
Luxury at its best, location, staff and built quality. It truly is 5 star
Jan D. Families with young children Belgium, June 5, 2014
Wonderful, as always.

Location, overall ambiance, staff
10
Manny M. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Raffles is amazingly exceptional!

service, food, amenities
10
Splendidly relaxing! There was no item not given in a second! It's like being in a "your wish is my command" situation. Raffles is definitely the one and only hotel that elevated itself to a status no hotel has ever accomplished. I don't know, I cannot compare any hotels I've been. NOt even Shangri-la!
Jan D. Families with young children Belgium, May 27, 2014
Hard to find better in Manila

Location, staff and rooms
9.7
Not our first stay here and not our last. Certainly one of the better places, if not the best in Manila. Compared to international rates it is also great value for money.
Scott B. Couples Canada, May 24, 2014
Excellence in all areas, new and beautiful

The bed, CR and pool
10
First time at Raffles. Lovely. Wonderful. My wide and I very much enjoyed our staycation!
Dean S. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Above and beyond in every aspect

Customer service,awesome breakfast,amazing rooms
10
From beginning to end I have nothing but positive remarks for all the staff at Raffles Makati. The Long bar manager is such a professional personality,his staff are all well experienced in mixology and serving food and drinks. I spent most of my time here,its such a great atmosphere. My suite was just stunning,the staff really are helpful and so polite.Nothing is too much trouble for them. No review would be complete without a review of the breakfast,this is the best breakfast selection and quality I have ever been offered in all my business travels. Rafffles Makati is not cheap,but in my opinion its worth every peso you spend,from start to finish,you will not be disappointed. I will use Raffles and defiantly recommend Raffles Makati to all my business associates in future.For a truly memorable experience,there is only one hotel to stay in Makati.,Raffles!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - cvcvRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Junior SuiteRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Writers BarRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - SpectrumRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Long BarRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - The BallroomRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Housekeeping ServiceRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Front DeskRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Long BarRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Personalized WelcomeRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Spectrum Dining AreaRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Pastry Chefs at SpectrumRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - DoormanRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Service AgentRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Arrival ExperienceRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Long Bar ServiceRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Butler ServiceRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Butler ServiceRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Residences One BedroomRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C01