or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raffles Makati Hotel

1 Raffles Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Personalized Welcome Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Reception Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Reception Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Butler Service Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Housekeeping Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Butler Service Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Residences Lounge Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Writers Bar Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Spectrum Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Long Bar Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - The Ballroom Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Restaurant Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Restaurant Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.4

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Cherry G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 4, 2014
Excellent relaxing time stay at raffles makati

Relaxing, good ambiance, nice hotel....
9
It was my wonderful experience at raffles makati and I loved it, I will stay again and again....
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2014
All best you could expect from a 5-star hotel

New, well-equiped and near to shopping mall
10
Perfect in every aspect, really enjoyed staying there. Food a bit too pricy but can easily walk to the nearby shopping mall for dining.
Darnie V. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2014
It was superb!!!

Location, Cleanliness and Nice room
9.7
Me and my boyfriend had a nice and unforgettable experience while staying at this hotel. First, our room was upgraded to suite. When we saw the room, it was like super "wow". Second, it was just near in our workplace so it was so convenient. Third, also close to shopping malls. I can say that Raffles is one of the best hotel that I ever stayed.
Francesca P. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Great romantic staycation

Room
8
Jan D. Families with young children Belgium, February 16, 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Location, breakfast, staff
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at Raffles Makati. I have stayed here a few times and no disappointment yet. The location is superb, centrally in Makati, next to all the shopping malls. Staff is great: friendly, open and pleasant, without being to pushy or being unnaturally friendly. The room (suite) is superb. Everything looks and feels new, certainly a change from most other high class hotels in Manila ... Breakfast good quality, the restaurant was a bit overcrowded during the Valentines weekend, as the restaurant is shared with the Fairmont hotel, but staff managed to handle. Recommended, if you are willing to pay the price, but having stayed in a few places, even when you pay similar in or around Manila, you won't get as good as an experience as in Raffles.
Jeremiah F. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Excellent

Luxurious, Clean, Good Service
9
One of the best hotels that I stayed in. Great relaxing bed, attentive staff.
Hilda T. Business travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
Luxury in Makati

Junior suites, great amenities, central location
9
Superb this time. The staff knew me by sight and they made me feel like I'm home. Felt spoiled but loved every moment of it! All you have to do is asked and your reasonable request will be granted - from making a reservation to a restaurant, delivering packages, etc.
Wendy B. Families with young children United States of America, December 26, 2013
Relaxing from start to finish!

Big room, comfortable bed, fast internet
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Raffels Makati immensely. There was a problem with the AC so they upgraded us from a Jr. suite. The AC still wouldn't work properly (one speed - cold) but he room was so lovely it didn't matter. We felt pampered for the four nights we stayed. Just wish we could have spent more time in the room!
Ching T. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
beutifully furnished room

Ambience, class and luxury
8.7
Most enjoyable. We love the ensuite room which was a class of its own. The complimentary high tea was interesting but taste wise a bit disappointing. Restaurants also not up to scratch; for Raffles/Fairmont that was unusual.
Susan D. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2013
nice place

food, bed, service
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - cvcvRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Personalized WelcomeRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Junior SuiteRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Junior SuiteRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Butler ServiceRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - HousekeepingRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Butler ServiceRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Residences LoungeRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Writers BarRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - SpectrumRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Long BarRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - The BallroomRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - RestaurantRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - RestaurantRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - RestaurantRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - RestaurantRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01