or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raffles Makati Hotel

1 Raffles Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Writers Bar Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Spectrum Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Long Bar Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - The Ballroom Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Housekeeping Service Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Front Desk Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Long Bar Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Personalized Welcome Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Spectrum Dining Area Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Pastry Chefs at Spectrum Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Doorman Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Service Agent Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Arrival Experience Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Long Bar Service Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Butler Service Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Butler Service Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.4

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
9.2
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
Ahmed K. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, Staff and Quality
9.7
Excellent
Andy Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
Only Place For Me To Stay in Manila!

Staff, Cleanliness, Personal Butler Service
9
Personally I have stayed in Raffles Makati on three occasions and I have also tried Pennisula and Shangri-la. They are just no comparisons as Raffles Makaiti is on a whole new level.
Hilda T. Business travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
Luxury in Makati

Junior suites, great amenities, central location
9
Superb this time. The staff knew me by sight and they made me feel like I'm home. Felt spoiled but loved every moment of it! All you have to do is asked and your reasonable request will be granted - from making a reservation to a restaurant, delivering packages, etc.
Susan D. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2013
nice place

food, bed, service
7
Kachen W. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2013
Room is really nice, staff is very helpful

Great room design, helpful staff, near shopping
10
Rashid A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 24, 2013
Vey comfotable, the hotel is really 5 stars

Very comfotable bed, very clean room, very nice bathroom
9.3
exclent stay, the hotel is one of the best in Manila.
Junko M. Business travelers Japan, June 2, 2013
EXCELLENT HOTEL

Staff, Clean, Luxury
9.7
All staff are very friendly, beautiful room, good for couple. time goes slowly in this hotel.Buffe is good too.Super recomend for adult travelers.
Yu H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2013
big rooms very nice service safe location

room size service being new
9.7
great, very pleasant exp room was huge and very attentive service, its also one of the newest hotel in the area.
Louis T. Business travelers Philippines, February 23, 2013
The best Hotel in the Philippines

Brand new, wonderful decoration, 7 stars service
10
I stayed for 3 days in Raffles Hotel. The rooms are huge, the decoration is super refined, you have a butler on each floor, and the service staff is extremely efficient. It seems to float somewhere else out of the messy city. I will go back, again and again. I am spending probably 50 night in Manila each year. I have tried all the hotels. I can tell you, this is the best hotel you can find in the philippines.
Theodorus V. Business travelers Netherlands, March 25, 2013
Super hotel aanwinst voor Manila

Vriendelijk personeel,super kamer,goede ligging
10
hotel is brandnieuw personeel zeer goed getraind fantastische kamers hotel om naar terug te gaan

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - cvcvRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Junior SuiteRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Writers BarRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - SpectrumRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Long BarRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - The BallroomRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Housekeeping ServiceRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Front DeskRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Long BarRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Personalized WelcomeRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Spectrum Dining AreaRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Pastry Chefs at SpectrumRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - DoormanRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Service AgentRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Arrival ExperienceRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Long Bar ServiceRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Butler ServiceRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Butler ServiceRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Residences One BedroomRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C02