or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raffles Makati Hotel

1 Raffles Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Personalized Welcome Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Reception Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Reception Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Butler Service Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Housekeeping Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Butler Service Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Residences Lounge Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Writers Bar Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Spectrum Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Long Bar Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - The Ballroom Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Restaurant Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Exterior Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Restaurant Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
8.3
Couples (18)
Sort by:
Scott B. Couples Canada, May 24, 2014
Excellence in all areas, new and beautiful

The bed, CR and pool
10
First time at Raffles. Lovely. Wonderful. My wide and I very much enjoyed our staycation!
Dean S. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Above and beyond in every aspect

Customer service,awesome breakfast,amazing rooms
10
From beginning to end I have nothing but positive remarks for all the staff at Raffles Makati. The Long bar manager is such a professional personality,his staff are all well experienced in mixology and serving food and drinks. I spent most of my time here,its such a great atmosphere. My suite was just stunning,the staff really are helpful and so polite.Nothing is too much trouble for them. No review would be complete without a review of the breakfast,this is the best breakfast selection and quality I have ever been offered in all my business travels. Rafffles Makati is not cheap,but in my opinion its worth every peso you spend,from start to finish,you will not be disappointed. I will use Raffles and defiantly recommend Raffles Makati to all my business associates in future.For a truly memorable experience,there is only one hotel to stay in Makati.,Raffles!
Darnie V. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2014
It was superb!!!

Location, Cleanliness and Nice room
9.7
Me and my boyfriend had a nice and unforgettable experience while staying at this hotel. First, our room was upgraded to suite. When we saw the room, it was like super "wow". Second, it was just near in our workplace so it was so convenient. Third, also close to shopping malls. I can say that Raffles is one of the best hotel that I ever stayed.
Francesca P. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Great romantic staycation

Room
8
Jeremiah F. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Excellent

Luxurious, Clean, Good Service
9
One of the best hotels that I stayed in. Great relaxing bed, attentive staff.
Ching T. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
beutifully furnished room

Ambience, class and luxury
8.7
Most enjoyable. We love the ensuite room which was a class of its own. The complimentary high tea was interesting but taste wise a bit disappointing. Restaurants also not up to scratch; for Raffles/Fairmont that was unusual.
Maria D. Couples Mexico, November 7, 2013
excellent service

service, great location in makati
8
superb, service, great and beautiful hotel, and excellent service.
Ana Y. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2013
Fantastic! Staffs were very courteous.

the english theme of the hotel, ambiance, butler services, afternoon tea.
9.3
Very fantastic! We loved the theme, staffs, afternoon tea, coffee inside the room, the bed, everything! It was indeed a luxury stay!
Fahad S. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 3, 2013
In one small word with big meaning,"amazing hotel"

3 things!! Its the best in every thing.
9.3
Extreme friendly staff with unforgettable smile , very beautiful hotel with very beautiful room, i took a junior suite but they upgraded for me for free, yes FREE! , why, no clue! , they even check for my fight with the office without letting me bothered, free BF, FREE TEA TIME & free dinner. realy... I was amazed for what i saw, really, the best of the best hotel i ever see in manila. U should try it.
Mark S. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
Can't faulty them

Fast medical help was available when needed.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - cvcvRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Personalized WelcomeRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Junior SuiteRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Junior SuiteRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Raffles Junior Suite Raffles Makati Hotel Manila - Butler ServiceRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - HousekeepingRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Butler ServiceRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Residences LoungeRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Writers BarRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - SpectrumRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Long BarRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - The BallroomRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - RestaurantRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - ExteriorRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - RestaurantRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - RestaurantRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - RestaurantRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorRaffles Makati Hotel Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06