or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raffles Makkah Palace

P.O. Box 1281, Oum Al Qura St,, Mecca, Mecca, Saudi Arabia 21955 (Show on map)

Book now!

Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Signature Suite Kaaba Priemer Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Royal Suite Kaaba view Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Honeymoon Arrangement Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Signature Suite Kaaba view Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Presidential Suite Kaaba view Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Presidential Suite Kaaba view Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Presidential Suite Kaaba view Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Royal Suite Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Royal Suite Kaaba view Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Royal Suite Kaaba view Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Royal Suite Kaaba Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Al Qasar Restaurant Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Entrance Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Buffet Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Buffet Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Buffet
Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Buffet Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Buffet Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Buffet Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Buffet Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Buffet Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Buffet Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Entrance Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Al Qasr Restaurant Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Fitness Room Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Male Spa Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Male Treatment Room Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Male Spa Reception
Area: Mecca Number of Rooms: 999
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Abdulrahman S. Families with young children Lebanon, January 22, 2015
Wonderful

Location service food
10
Humaidi M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Great hotel

1. Close to Al Haram, excellent service, relaxing
9
Overall it was a great stay
Mohammed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 21, 2014
everything about this hotel is great

The welcoming staff...cleaned room and the daily room fruit plate.
9.7
Exellent
Faisal A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 18, 2014
Good

Location view price
9.7
Ahmed A. Groups Oman, December 6, 2014
I have been in this hotel for 4 yrs , same standar

near to hooly mosque, friendly environment& available nearby resturants& shopping
8.3
Had very comfortable stay
Khalid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 14, 2014
EXCELLENT LOCATION

LOCATION, CLEANING,STAFF
8.3
NICE AND COMFORTABLE
Mubarak J. Couples Oman, October 25, 2014
excelent place to be

Location smatertness food services ,
10
over last two months i stayed towice and once i remember was two years ago , at this excelent Makkah Palace .for sure staff were so good , so kind and profisional too , my self and wife had an excellent time ,its adding more comfort and happines For Omra . never miss your breakfast at Raffels . have been travelling round world , my first visit Makkah was in 1991 , am so proude to wittness the excellent standared of Raffles Makkah .
Suad A. Couples Oman, September 1, 2014
friendly Staff

staff were very helpful, location, clean
10
It was excellent
Yunos A. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Impressive Location

Location, Location and Location
8.7
My room was facing the Holy Kaabah. What else could i ask for? Breakfast was good, room was clean and very luxurious. But one thing weird when we wanted to enter the room, it was already opened and there was a hotel staff inside talking to this mobile phone. I was not sure why he was there in the first place but luckily i was escorted with another hotel personnel. The other hotel personnel apologised immediately and left the room. I was lucky the room was clean and i had no complains. Something for the hotel to pick up in order to avoid any misunderstanding.
Boudjenoun K. Families with older children Algeria, June 20, 2014
luxery Hotel

Location , room
8.7
beautiful hotel , luxery big room ( all suit ), very good location The only bad thing was that we asked for aditional bed , its cost 300SAR with Breackfast but it was not confortable at all , we changed three times but all of them were not good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raffles Makkah Palace MeccaRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Signature Suite Kaaba Priemer Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Royal Suite Kaaba viewRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Honeymoon Arrangement Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Signature Suite Kaaba viewRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Presidential Suite Kaaba viewRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Presidential Suite Kaaba viewRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Presidential Suite Kaaba viewRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Royal SuiteRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Royal Suite Kaaba viewRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Royal Suite Kaaba viewRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Royal Suite KaabaRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Al Qasar Restaurant Raffles Makkah Palace Mecca - EntranceRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - BuffetRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - BuffetRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - BuffetRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - BuffetRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - BuffetRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - BuffetRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - BuffetRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - BuffetRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - BuffetRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - EntranceRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Al Qasr RestaurantRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Fitness RoomRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Male SpaRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Male Treatment RoomRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Male Spa ReceptionRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - BathroomRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Narjes Tea LoungeRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Business CenterRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Business CenterRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Hotel ExteriorRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Business CenterRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - ReceptionRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Business CenterRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - LobbyRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Narjes Tea LoungeRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Narjes Tea LoungeRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Al Majlis Fine DiningRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Hotel ExteriorRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - SurroundingsRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - SurroundingsRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - LobbyRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - LibraryRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Business CenterRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - SurroundingsRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Business CenterRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - AL Qasr RestaurantRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Al Qasr Chocolate RoomRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - BathroomRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - LobbyRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Al Majlis Fine DiningRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Al Majlis Fine DiningRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Hotel ExteriorRaffles Makkah Palace Mecca - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06