or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raffles Singapore

1 Beach Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189673 (Show on map)

Book now!

Raffles Singapore Singapore - Raffles Singapore Facade Raffles Singapore Singapore - Lobby Raffles Singapore Singapore - Singapore Sling at the famous Long Bar Raffles Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Raffles Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Raffles Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Raffles Singapore Singapore - Jubilee Hall Raffles Singapore Singapore - Bar and Billiard Room Raffles Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Raffles Singapore Singapore - Facilities Raffles Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Raffles Singapore Singapore - Bar and Billiard Room Raffles Singapore Singapore - Raffles Grill Raffles Singapore Singapore - Exterior Raffles Singapore Singapore - Grand Hotel Suite Living Room Raffles Singapore Singapore - Guest Room
Raffles Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Raffles Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Raffles Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Raffles Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Raffles Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Raffles Singapore Singapore - Interior Raffles Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Raffles Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Raffles Singapore Singapore - Palm Court Suite Raffles Singapore Singapore - Courtyard Suite Raffles Singapore Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
388 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
9.2
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Claudio C. Business travelers Italy, October 29, 2014
NIce but maybe needs to improve the quality of sle

staff, location, service
8
great. but the sleep quality not the best. sorry
Stephan D. Couples Germany, October 6, 2014
Fantastic stay at the Raffles

Beautifully furnished room, Atmosphere of the hotel, service of the staff
9.7
Just great!
Warrapot H. Business travelers Thailand, October 1, 2014
Superb as usaul

Location, Landscape, Room Space
9.7
Adrian W. Couples Australia, September 29, 2014
Old fashioned elegance

The staff remembered our names, felt like we were family, the butler organized everything
10
Absolutely fantastic. The TV in the room should be updated to a more modern one!
Flora L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
High quality working-holiday

Hotel was filled with historical charm, with very attentive and smart staffs.
8.7
I was very impressed with the attentiveness of the staffs of all departments. I've tried four different in-house restaurants during my stay, and all of them were amazing. Restaurant staffs remembered my name and dinning preferences by the second day. Hotel was also able to accommodate my late-night housekeeping requests. Very nice!
Sri G. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Singapore

Staff, Breakfast, Concierge
8
Average
Benjamin R. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
Perfect

Location, historical, friendliness
9.7
We stayed at Raffles for 3 days and 2 nights and every second the staff were fantastic. They were friendly, helpful, no task or request too difficult and always wanting to help and attend. The location is perfect, right in the heart of Singapore. The hotel has some much history it would be a crime not to stay there, even if it's just for 1 night.
Hendra S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Raffles Hotel

Colonial feel, grand and luxurious
8
Comfortable and unique experience
Shirley B. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Magnificent

Raffles is beautiful, spotless and special
10
Staying at Raffles has to be one of the best experiences I have had. From the moment you walk in to leaving the staff are so attentive and go out of their way to make you feel special. We stayed there to celebrate our 30th Wedding Anniversary and were given complimentary champagne and chocolates which was a very nice gesture and made our stay even more special. Its a place where you have to go once in your life.
Yuji O. Couples Japan, July 13, 2014
Special

service hospitality happiness
9.3
perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raffles Singapore SingaporeRaffles Singapore Singapore - Raffles Singapore FacadeRaffles Singapore Singapore - LobbyRaffles Singapore Singapore - Singapore Sling at the famous Long BarRaffles Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRaffles Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRaffles Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRaffles Singapore Singapore - Jubilee HallRaffles Singapore Singapore - Bar and Billiard RoomRaffles Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRaffles Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesRaffles Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRaffles Singapore Singapore - Bar and Billiard RoomRaffles Singapore Singapore - Raffles GrillRaffles Singapore Singapore - ExteriorRaffles Singapore Singapore - Grand Hotel Suite Living RoomRaffles Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomRaffles Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomRaffles Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRaffles Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRaffles Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsRaffles Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeRaffles Singapore Singapore - InteriorRaffles Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomRaffles Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomRaffles Singapore Singapore - Palm Court SuiteRaffles Singapore Singapore - Courtyard SuiteRaffles Singapore Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Raffles Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08