Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raffles Singapore

1 Beach Road, Marina Bay, Singapore 189673 (Show on map)

Book now!

Raffles Singapore Singapore - Raffles Singapore Facade Raffles Singapore Singapore - Butler and Doorman at Arrival Raffles Singapore Singapore - Lobby Raffles Singapore Singapore - Services - 24 Hours Raffles Butler service Raffles Singapore Singapore - Singapore Sling at the famous Long Bar Raffles Singapore Singapore - Iconic Singapore Sling at famous Long Bar Raffles Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Raffles Singapore Singapore - Raffles Inc State Room Raffles Singapore Singapore - Courtyard Suite Raffles Singapore Singapore - Palm Court Suite Raffles Singapore Singapore - Grand Hotel Suite Living Room Raffles Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite Dining Room Raffles Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite Living Room Raffles Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Raffles Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Raffles Singapore Singapore - Jubilee Hall
Raffles Singapore Singapore - Bar and Billiard Room Raffles Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Raffles Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Raffles Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Raffles Singapore Singapore - Bar and Billiard Room Raffles Singapore Singapore - Raffles Grill Raffles Singapore Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
9.2
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Benjamin R. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
Perfect

Location, historical, friendliness
9.7
We stayed at Raffles for 3 days and 2 nights and every second the staff were fantastic. They were friendly, helpful, no task or request too difficult and always wanting to help and attend. The location is perfect, right in the heart of Singapore. The hotel has some much history it would be a crime not to stay there, even if it's just for 1 night.
Hendra S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Raffles Hotel

Colonial feel, grand and luxurious
8
Comfortable and unique experience
Shirley B. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Magnificent

Raffles is beautiful, spotless and special
10
Staying at Raffles has to be one of the best experiences I have had. From the moment you walk in to leaving the staff are so attentive and go out of their way to make you feel special. We stayed there to celebrate our 30th Wedding Anniversary and were given complimentary champagne and chocolates which was a very nice gesture and made our stay even more special. Its a place where you have to go once in your life.
Yuji O. Couples Japan, July 13, 2014
Special

service hospitality happiness
9.3
perfect
Janty T. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Best hotel stay ever

cocktails, oasis, greenery
9.3
The hotel is in the OMG! category. The surrounds were fabulous and the pool was very enjoyable. The room was comfortable and had all facilities.
Man N. Families with young children Macau, July 4, 2014
excellent

nice staff, perfect service, seems coming back to 60s
9.3
Wenjun W. Business travelers China, June 26, 2014
relax and quiet.

professional staff, great breakfast, quiet enviroment
9.7
I will highly recommended this hotel to my friends and colleagues,
Thang S. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2014
GOOD Experiance

Good service good location value for money
10
Very good view.Value for money good location.
Linh V. Solo travelers France, May 15, 2014
HIstorical hotel with a lot of charm

architecture, outdoor setting, customer service
8.7
Very pleasant stay in a historical hotel. Very nice atmosphere. Good concierge service.
Jacques T. Couples France, May 12, 2014
it is Raffles!

The rooms are magic, the breakfast refined and the gardens lovely.
9.3
It was our treat to spend 4 days here during a family reunion. the hotel is splendid, has kept the colonial charm and space, OMG the bathroom, and mostly the attentive service. Mostly. I hope that we were an isolated case but the superior service at reception and lobby got let down badly by the housekeeping staff. The room was cleaned, but having to ask for toiletries to be replaced was awkward. The same shampoo, gel and conditioner were rearranged each day, as the bottles got emptier but the soap was renewed! It was such a little thing that clouded the stay. The breakfast is refined, the surrounding lovely, with a wonderful feeling of escape thanks to the gardens. There is a whole commercial aspect which can overwelm, but guests are able to stay in the private space. I don't regret the stay, but don't know if I would repeat it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raffles Singapore SingaporeRaffles Singapore Singapore - Raffles Singapore FacadeRaffles Singapore Singapore - Butler and Doorman at ArrivalRaffles Singapore Singapore - LobbyRaffles Singapore Singapore - Services - 24 Hours Raffles Butler serviceRaffles Singapore Singapore - Singapore Sling at the famous Long BarRaffles Singapore Singapore - Iconic Singapore Sling at famous Long BarRaffles Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRaffles Singapore Singapore - Raffles Inc State RoomRaffles Singapore Singapore - Courtyard SuiteRaffles Singapore Singapore - Palm Court SuiteRaffles Singapore Singapore - Grand Hotel Suite Living RoomRaffles Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite Dining RoomRaffles Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite Living RoomRaffles Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRaffles Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRaffles Singapore Singapore - Jubilee HallRaffles Singapore Singapore - Bar and Billiard RoomRaffles Singapore Singapore - RestaurantRaffles Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomRaffles Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolRaffles Singapore Singapore - Bar and Billiard RoomRaffles Singapore Singapore - Raffles GrillRaffles Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Raffles Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06