or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

145 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Sunset Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Building Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Building Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage
Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3749 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3749)
Sort by:
Stewart D. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2012
Great location and great room.

Room, location, pool.
8
if you stay here you simply must stay in the little villa type houses at the back. amazing little places with your own outdoor jacuzzi and little court yard area. really beautiful and different. only thing i'd say is the food is really not up to much.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay on the West not the East whatever you do!
Montha C. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2012
Wonderful hotel in paradise

Big rooms and great breakfast
8.7
Overall we were happy with our stay at Railay Bay Resort & Spa, the hotel was very clean and we had a privacy cottage with jacquzzi. The room was very well appointed and the area was quiet. Breakfast on the edge of the beach was wonderful and a good selection of food was available.
Hotel Feature Tip: The privacy cottages were good value for money
Rajesh J. Families with young children India, April 16, 2012
Great Beach - Poor hotel

Great Location. if only they could be more clear and honet in their communication
4.3
I reside in Thailand, was disappointed with the quality of service, hygene or rooms and amenities therein. This is not what i have experienced in Thailand. Also very expensive, for this price you will get a delux room at a 5 star in Phuket.
Travel tip: Its a great beach but be prepared to shell our doles of money compared to Thailand standards. Great Thai restaurant at the far end of Walking street at the Railay beach
Janet H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
Very nice resort hotel

Privacy cottages are beautiful
6.7
this was a lovely resort, the rooms were beautiful and very spacious and the staff were helpful. however, i would not choose to stay here again because i felt confined to a small area. you can only access the hotel via boat. there is only a couple of shops, two beach cafes and a couple of hotel restaurants. everything is closed by ten at night. we arrived late and could not get anything to eat. there is only the one small beach. the sea is not crystal clear and the sand is not white. as a family with older children it would have been better for us to have had access to plenty of places to eat and visit. there were very limited vegetarian choices at breakfast and on the menu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The lagoon is almost impossible to visit unless you are a rock climber.
Sabrina M. Couples Australia, April 14, 2012
Amazing on every level!!!

2 great pools, lovely rooms, great friendly staff
8.7
Immediate relaxation - brilliant beach,pool,accom....great pricing....thinking of having our honeymoon there!! A must for de stress and relaxation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must do the mangrove kayak tour....breath taking! Also a visit to PraNAng beach
Chomporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 14, 2012
Good location but totally not impressed

Location, atmosphere
5.3
With this price, I totally expect better room condition. The room is large but old. The room I got, air con didn't work and they told me to wait until they could fix it in Thailand afternoon. I had to ask for a new room. But there were hundred mosquitos in it so I couldn't sleep well. Staff is so so, spa is not good at all.
Hotel Feature Tip: Prepare for mosquitos!
Israel S. Israel, April 12, 2012
good location, very bad hotel

location
4
as an hotelier i can say that this hotel is running with out any managment at all. if this hotel would not have a great location it would have been closed long time ago. exept of katie from reception and one bell boy that i forgot his name, the stuff is rude not proffesional very hard to comunicate, servise is very bad , the rooms that we got were noisy and near a suage. could not stay there for more then one night. we had to pay for a transfer to aother rooms. we had lousy fish dinner that took almost 1 hour between the dishes. do not go to this hotel unless you have no other choise bad, bad, bad hotel. will not return ever to this hotel.
Lee H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Beach front swimming pool, bar & restaurant.
7.3
This is the 3rd time we stayed in this hotel & still loving it! It's location is the best in this area & everything is within walking distance. Hotel staff are friendly & helpful. Breakfast in the morning by the beachfront with stunning background is the best thing about staying here. Hotel rooms are a bit dated though & the food is ok but not that great. But still, it was a pleasant stay overall!
Francois M. Couples France, April 10, 2012
Great location and vell organize family resort

Familly type resort, very well organized, quiete
7.7
mainly familly westerner in this resort, very good organization with airport pick-up and shuttle + boat transfer (mandatory there's no road access) quiet an expensive stay by the way. thai food accomodate to the western taste and preference
Ellen G. Couples Germany, April 9, 2012
Clean rooms located at best beach near Krabi

beautiful white sand beach with blue water
6.7
we had a great time at railay west, the beach is perfect although the diesel engines of the longtail boats can be a little annoying after some time. the service at the restaurant was a little slow (maybe due to thai holidays.. we don't know). however the adjacent restaurants offer a great view at sunset and service and food is very good. the breakfast buffet is awesome though at railay bay resort & spa. wide range of different types of food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa KrabiRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - SunsetRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Railay Bay Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B01