or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

145 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Sunset Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Building Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Building Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage
Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3773 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3773)
Sort by:
Chris P. Couples Australia, September 5, 2011
Great location, really enjoyed the stay

Best spot in Railay Bay; wide range at the restaurant, which is great in a place with limited choice
9
The resort was full, even when we weren't in the high season. Some other restaurants were empty which makes you worry how long the food has been there, but the Railay Bay Resort restaurant was great - particularly the seafood buffet.
Ervin L. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2011
Fantastic Place

Beautiful scenery
10
I love the scenery and the free DVD rentals. Railay can get pretty boring at night so we made use of the DVD rentals. Probably one of the best breakfast on the island. Gorgeous swimming pool. Nice big rooms
Trevor M. Families with young children Australia, September 4, 2011
Beautifull location remote no cars just boats

loved the rooms great set up great people
10
Getting off the ferry and then into a long boat and then wade through mangrove water at low tide with all our luggage and two children was a nightmare I lost my shoe in the mud and then cut my feet on coral or something carring by heavy bag on my head to try and keep it out of the water and the kids 10 and 11 were doing the same we were covered in mud. It was not a great way to start. A buggie then took aur bags to reception and the staff were polite and our room was suprisingly fresh and clean not like us.... We loved the resort the food was delicious the beach beautifull the staff were fantastic will love to go back some day.
Travel tip: Wear sensible foot wear and travel light a back pack rather than a suit case will be easier to get on and off the island.
Sandrijn V. Couples Netherlands, September 4, 2011
Perfect get-away

Good value for money, beautiful environment
9
nice resort, suitable for both couples and families. east side of the peninsula of railay has nicer beaches. please note that the hotel can't be reached by car. a longboat needs to be taken from ao nang or krabi town. can be up to per boat if there aren't any other passengers. hotel offers nice trips, but same trips can be booked from agents at the 'walking strip' for significantly less money. enough restaurants around for dinner, however due to no direct access to the 'main land' it can give a bit of an isolated feeling.
Jose G. Families with young children Spain, September 4, 2011
Almost the best doesn't mean its good

Location
4.7
Almost the best hotel you can get in the area doesn't mean that you are getting value for money. The Hotel is in my opinion the minimum acceptable for the money you are paying. It is clean, safe and you have friendly staff.
Km W. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2011
Impressive location with good layout

Rooms were clean and well laid out
9.3
The room was clean, a/c worked well. Had a little problem with the shower, it was either too hot or too cold. Nice view of sunset. Staff were very helpful and courteous.
Choon L. Families with young children September 1, 2011
Lovely hotel for our stay with smiley service

LOcation is pretty have moutain & seaside .
8.3
I and my family members enjoy this hotel facility special is outdoor jacuzzi can enjoy bathing open air . Room is big and comfortable . The staff is very helpful & smiling .
Siew L. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2011
Good place but room seems to be smaller than pic

their breakfast soup is great. Nice service staff
6.7
My stay was off peak season, lots of places not open and since it was a holiday for the muslims, we have no choices but only 1 single tour area. And all tours start from 9 to 2.30pm, our afternoon can only be spent at the beach. We went to Aonang on Day 1 (raining day) and came back very drenched because of rain and the very fierce seawaters. If there are water taxis (speedboat type) which can make us feel more safe when on stormy seas would be better. And because it was off peak, lesser people travelled to Railay from Aonang, we ended up paying baht for the whole boat. Otherwise, the whole stay was nice.
Anne L. Groups Norway, August 29, 2011
Superb resort close to the beach

Good food and SPA. Very friendly staff
10
We stayed in a Deluxe Cottage, very nice and clean. Good food and SPA. Beautiful beach, loved it! :-)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A trip with longtail boat to Hong Island is recomended. I will definitly try climbing the next time I'm at Railay :-)
Indra C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2011
Great Hotel

beautiful location, great rooms with private pool garden, excellent service
9.3
on arrival, was upgraded from best value deluxe cottage to privacy cottage, which has it's own gate, wall, garden, two loungers and outdoor jacuzzi tub - rooms look like described on web site, location on Railay Bay is stunning, beautiful surroundings, steps to the beach service is very friendly and professional - similar to other properties of this class in Thailand transfer from/to airport requires taxi and longtail boat - be prepared to get wet on the boat and wade through the shallow water to the beach family friendly - several very small kids at the pool when we staid there, so can be noisy breakfast and drinks were average for this price class in Thailand... Cons - average breakfast, bathrooms ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa KrabiRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - SunsetRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06