or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

145 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool Villa Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Pool Villa Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage - Bathroom Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Room Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Room Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Room Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Pool Villa Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage
Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Room Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay View Spa Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Restaurant Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Restaurant Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Restaurant Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Sunset Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3417 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3417)
Sort by:
Ella S. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 21, 2013
Very relaxing beach

very relaxing place. right at the beach side and beautiful sunset. Seafood is a must eat!
8
Romano L. Groups South Africa, July 19, 2013
Great stay, high standard room, well located

Superb location on the beach, swimming pool on beach and facilities
8.3
I had a very good stay, the staff were attentive (restaurant service is a little average), the room was clean and neat, the main pool overlooks the beach and the hotel is a prime location on Sunset Beach. Was very happy with our stay there and will definitely return.
Monika Q. Couples Canada, July 17, 2013
Exxtremely poor experience. Would not recommend.

BEACH, SPA
5.3
My husband was swimming in the ocean and unfortunately his room key fell out of his sealed pocket. Replacing it cost almost as much as a one night stay at this resort and spa! We had no choice and paid for the replacement of this key but were unable to lock our door during our entire stay. After visiting 9 outstanding hotels and resorts in Thailand this past month, this resort was the only one that we would not recommend. Only hotel that charged for internet use. Overall, the staff were indifferent, some even rude and incompetent.
Marianne H. Families with older children Norway, July 16, 2013
Relaxing in quiet surroundings close to nature

pool beachside, food, rooms
9
We come back every year to this hotel, and every time we leave well satisfied. They manage to upgrade the facilities and the buildings kept maintained.
Sara Y. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2013
Overall Nice Stay

Beachside; Pool; well-organized airport transfer
7.3
We had first emailed to reserve airport transfer but after 2 email attempts I finally called. The friendly staff apologized and organized it over the phone. Airport transfer was well done. Room was decent. Bed was hard for my liking. Pool and beach are great. Breakfast has many options. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Kelly R. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
Luxury in a tranquil setting

Gorgeous rooms, great service and fabulous location
8.7
Priced very reasonably for 5 star luxury in the most beautiful surroundings. The staff were lovely and the rooms cleaned perfectly every day
Maoyuan L. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Awesome and Memorable Stay!

The service staff are polite and friendly, the room was well maintained, the washrooms are clean and tidy!
8.7
Overall it was great! Would definitely like to stay there again if we revisit the place in future!
Minjin K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 11, 2013
Cool and beautifu laccommodation

They have wonderful spa(until August 50% discount 1hr thai massage is under 400baht! and 2 beautiful swiming pool one is ocean view, the other is in the garden very quite. blackfast is also yummy!
8
It was great! Room is really wide and bathroom is also saparated with shower and bathtub. but water is a little bit weak (only hot water)
Patrice C. Couples Ireland, July 10, 2013
centrally located with great views

swimming pool right on the beach, cocktails at sunset, central location
8.7
Swimming pools- one on the beach and the other in private gardens so ideal if you need to get away from the beach. Central location - a short walk to other bars and restaurants ideal spot for sunset cocktails
Glenda N. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2013
Railay Beach is beautiful.

location, pool, good food
7.7
Well priced room, near the beach. The hotel has pool and bar on the beach. Breakfast is served at restaurant with a beach view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa KrabiRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage - BathroomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay View SpaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming poolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming poolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - SunsetRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay WestRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - CanoeingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Deluxe Building

Customer Reviews - Railay Bay Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B02