or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

145 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Sunset Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Building Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Building Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage
Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3474 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3474)
Sort by:
Vipul L. Couples India, August 12, 2013
Awesome Location # Too Expensive

Location, Swimming Pool, Breakfast
7
Very Bad customer service, Never replied to a single e-mail out of 5 which i wrote to them, they are not even bothered how the customer will arrive at the hotel and how will they reach the land after checking-out, they are not even friendly to ask or suggest routes/ways to reach the land.. Overall place is a fun-to-be-at place... nice and scenic locations, Very Very Expensive, no value for the paid money.
Claire V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Relaxing getaway

By the beach; not too expensive; great escape
8.3
I really enjoyed myself - I needed a break to relax after a tough few months at work - and that's exactly what I got!
John C. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
cool calm relaxed

location beach sunsets
8
ideally suited for a chilled relaxing break - everything needed was there
Calvin H. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Quiet and enjoyable experience

Room design with lots of privacy, Wide coverage restaurant menu, Easy access to beach.
8
Had a very quiet and romantic getaway at Railay Bay Resort & Spa. The privacy villa offered an excellent experience. This was our second time here. However, the service was slow - housekeeping forgot to clean our rooms on the second day despite two reminders. On the third night, the restaurant service was extremely slow. They also got my order wrong and had us waiting for 45 minutes to serve the dish.
Korakot E. Families with young children Thailand, August 11, 2013
large room, nice view but poor service at restaura

Large room, clean good for family with children
6
Value for money hotel but poor service at restaurant.
Yeoh K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
No good pier for arrival and departure for guest.

Good food, Nice beaches, great view from hotel.
6.3
Good experice, just wanna suggest to built a proper pier for departure and arrival,of guest , especially for older people and children ll be ,ore convenient .
Henky S. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2013
good location and big room.

location, big room and situation.
7.3
Michael F. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2013
Lovely stay at Railay Beach

location, pool overlooking the beach, quiet
8.7
We always enjoy staying at the Railay Beach Resort. It is right on the beach and you can relax at the pool while enjoying the great views of the ocean and surrounding area. The staff is friendly and they had a half price sale going on at the spa which was nice. The Railay Beach area is so scenic and tranquil. I hope to stay at the resort again in the future.
Elizabeth S. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2013
Beautiful spot, falls short in a few areas.

Location, room size, friendly staff.
7.3
Our first night was great. Reception staff friendly. Privacy cottage was great and big. Gardens and pool lovely. Saw two kinds of monkeys on the path. I feel that for the price and the 4 stars there were a few issues: the bathroom smelt like sewerage after heavy rain - I suspect the remote location plumbing is substandard. There was some little mammals (like a cross between a rat and a squirrel) living in the roof of our cottage (and I saw one go into the roof of the cottage next door too) that made some loud scrabbling noises in the night that woke us up a few times. Though the room was nice, the finishing was poor - bathroom door didn't close well and the paint job was average. I think it is challenging to build and run a hotel on the Railay peninsula with no car access, so I suspect they are doing their best. We had a great time and these weren't major issues for us but I guess if you pay top dollar you might expect things to be more perfect. One bonus is that we didn't have to pay any extra for our 6 year old. The cottages have a day bed and we brought sheets with us for him.
Benny S. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2013
Comfortable, Pleased, Satisfied

Attentive and polite staff, luxurious ambience, Airport transfer
9
I had 3 pleasant nights over at Railay Bay Resort & Spa with no particular issues! I'd recommend it to anyone if they are looking for something slightly above average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa KrabiRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - SunsetRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Railay Bay Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C07