or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

145 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Sunset Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Building Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Building Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage
Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3571 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3571)
Sort by:
Yang Z. Couples China, October 17, 2013
average

good location,connect with east and east beach
7.7
i stay near east railay beach,restaurant and bars along the road.but you need spend some time to the west beach for the sunset. not value for money. the room feel like 3 star level and have some smell.i request a double bed room,they just combine 2 single room to one and have smell also for the sheet Not every stall able to speak English( to understand) but service is good.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
Nice place on amazing beach with beautiful sunsets

Sunsets, beach, food, nice villas, seclusion.
9
Nice place on amazing beach. Beautiful sunsets. The privacy deluxe is definitely worth the extra as you have an enclosed yard with private pool. Pool is right on beach with a direct view of sunset. Only one other place has a pool on beach. The food at restaurant is better than most places in area. If you like wild nightlife, Railay area is not the place. The short walks and hikes around the area are not at all strenuous. The spa is not really a spa as it only has massage and nails. No typical spa facilities. Hotel has the nicest walking path west to east beach. Transport to hotel from airport is difficult. There is no info on hotel website about arranging transport to hotel and it doesnt explain that a boat ride is required. I asked the guy form the hotel waiting for other people at the airport if I could get a ride and he said "no call a taxi". I even asked if he could send someone back and I could wait two hours and he said no. If internet/wifi is important, it doesn't work at this hotel as people have been reviewing for the last year. We could barely get an (un)reliable connection only when sitting on a bench outside the office. The hotel lost a lot of revenue (5 days) from us as we spent our meals, drinking, etc. at other places where we could get wifi. There are no wired connections in the rooms.
Benjawan K. Groups Thailand, October 13, 2013
Beautiful beach brilliant

close to the beach, nice dinner, responsible staffs
10
It was very nice time at Railay Bay Resort. Bellboy showed me the room and he was very informative. The resort was close to the beach and i could see sunset while i was swimming in the pool. The sea was so clear.. I will go back here for sure.
Carl B. Couples Denmark, October 11, 2013
Very good located hotel.

The location, the lovely rooms with nice outdoor bath tube and shower. Privacy.
8
Very lovely stay with beautiful located rocks and beaches. Silent location.
Yutthaphum M. Families with older children Thailand, October 6, 2013
Goodddddddd

Beautiful island.
8
Xuan M. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2013
Great View Peacefull, relaxing

Location, pool and private spa
7
The rooms are very nice and the privacy cottage does offer an outdoor shower and hot tub with your own private gated entrance which is a very nice touch. The rooms also come with a nice beach bag and beach mat for your explorations of the island. Very nice, the wifi is not that good but you can use it in the rooms. The restaurant is expensive. It was very nice place large rooms and very comfortable. Breakfast was great !
Quang N. Couples Vietnam, October 3, 2013
Very nice resort for couple/family

Wonderful sunset view, excellent restaurant, great beach
8.3
Wonderful sunset view from the sea front restaurant, nice pool. The beach was great except a bit noisy from the longtail boats. The rooms have a great space but poor decor in the bathroom. The bay is isolated and only accessible by boat, great place for family and couple. Not much night activities, you have to reach to the Railay East for bars/pubs.
Janna S. Families with older children United States of America, October 2, 2013
Beautiful place, not great experience

Beautiful surroundings, good atmosphere, location
5
The hotel is lovely, the service was okay (lots of smiles but not great service) but the stay was overshadowed by the bedbugs in the room. I informed the staff the next morning when we spent a sleepless night with resulting blood stains on the sheets the next morning. They did offer another room, but when I showed the staff member the sheets he convinced me it was a mesquito problem so we stayed in the room. We had another sleepless night and lots of tiny bites on my kids the next morning. I informed the staff on checkout that we were pretty sure they had bedbugs and should not put other guests in the room. I mentioned that we would need to steam clean our luggage when we got home, etc. but was informed that since the booking was through Agoda they were not able to provide us any assistance with this - just felt ill treated and this left a bad taste over what was overall a nice stay.
Mongkol M. Solo travelers Thailand, October 2, 2013
good location and view, easy to walk to the beach

near beach
6.7
Andrea B. Couples Italy, October 1, 2013
Wonderful location

Location is amazing, rooms are great and very clean
9
Definitively a place where I'll come back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa KrabiRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - SunsetRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Railay Bay Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B07