Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

145 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool Villa Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Pool Villa Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage - Bathroom Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Room Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Room Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Room Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Pool Villa Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage
Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Room Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay View Spa Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Restaurant Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Restaurant Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Restaurant Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Sunset Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3405 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3405)
Sort by:
Kelly R. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
Luxury in a tranquil setting

Gorgeous rooms, great service and fabulous location
8.7
Priced very reasonably for 5 star luxury in the most beautiful surroundings. The staff were lovely and the rooms cleaned perfectly every day
Maoyuan L. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Awesome and Memorable Stay!

The service staff are polite and friendly, the room was well maintained, the washrooms are clean and tidy!
8.7
Overall it was great! Would definitely like to stay there again if we revisit the place in future!
Minjin K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 11, 2013
Cool and beautifu laccommodation

They have wonderful spa(until August 50% discount 1hr thai massage is under 400baht! and 2 beautiful swiming pool one is ocean view, the other is in the garden very quite. blackfast is also yummy!
8
It was great! Room is really wide and bathroom is also saparated with shower and bathtub. but water is a little bit weak (only hot water)
Patrice C. Couples Ireland, July 10, 2013
centrally located with great views

swimming pool right on the beach, cocktails at sunset, central location
8.7
Swimming pools- one on the beach and the other in private gardens so ideal if you need to get away from the beach. Central location - a short walk to other bars and restaurants ideal spot for sunset cocktails
Glenda N. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2013
Railay Beach is beautiful.

location, pool, good food
7.7
Well priced room, near the beach. The hotel has pool and bar on the beach. Breakfast is served at restaurant with a beach view.
Patsy M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2013
Great location...but

right on the beach, quiet and peaceful location
6
Fabulous location, but the cottage was very wet and smelly, mould and damp permiated everything. I went through 3 cans of mozzy spray, 2 bottles of skin mozzy spray and a whole box of mozzy inscense burners in a week. The household staff didnt come near my cottage for 3 days so my beach towels were also wet. The food was ok but considering it was mainly Thai food, it was very expensive, more like European prices, a tiny 7thb bottle of water cost 80thb! I will miss the beach but not the hotel.
Marziana Z. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2013
It was an adventure for us...

Room design, Clean, near beach
6.3
We did not arrange for airport transfer hence had to experience the long tail boat journey with the locals. When we got to the beach area we had to walk in the knee high water as there are no port or pier for boats. We arrange hotel airport transfer on our way out and we were not as wet as when we came in! The only way out to Krabi town or Aonang Beach is by long tail boat. Overall our stay was pretty good as we wanted to relax and we did ...it was a quiet place.
William C. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2013
Wonderful

Proximity to Beach, Staff, Breakfast
9.7
Great. Railay was fantastic and would definitely be a place we stayed again.
Deena R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
comfortable

clean, quiet, safe rooms, lovely grounds, closeness to beach
7
The Railey Bay Resort is one of 3 on west railay beach - and everything on west railay is priced way higher. (For example, massages at the spa were 900 baht and on east railay are 250 baht). If you don't mind walking 5 minutes to get to the beach, staying on east railay is probably the way to go. But - this resort had very lovely grounds, was quiet, and felt very safe. The breakfast isn't good, but in general the food in railay is all pretty mediocre. You don't go there for the food - you go for the absolutely stunning landscape, kayaking, and rock climbing.
Naeem A. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 6, 2013
Beautiful Hotel and very friendly staff!

Beaches, Sea and Swimming Pools!
7.3
The hotel is very costly. I was not expecting that one small meal a day for myself and my daughter would cost in excess of £20. Laundry cost was also more expensive than what I was paying here in London which was quite surprising. That said, the staff were very friendly and helpful and if we encountered any probs - they always tried to resolve asap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa KrabiRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage - BathroomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay View SpaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming poolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming poolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - SunsetRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay WestRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - CanoeingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Deluxe Building

Customer Reviews - Railay Bay Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A01