Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

145 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool Villa Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Pool Villa Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage - Bathroom Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Room Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Room Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Room Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Pool Villa Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage
Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Room Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay View Spa Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Restaurant Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Restaurant Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Restaurant Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Sunset Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3431 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3431)
Sort by:
Stephen R. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2013
Wonderful food, comfy room, hard to get to.

Food, beach, pools and great fun.
8
The stay itself was great but getting there was a little tough. Wish we would have checked further in the comments to find out that you have to take a taxi AND a boat to get to the area from the airport. If you've not been before, use the hotel transfer service. Well worth the price.
Michel C. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
dissapointing except for the most remote beach

wiew from the restaurant
4
Ewrything was too expensive, they take advandge of the remoteness.
Brenda W. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2013
Relaxing, there is nothing close to go to.

Beach, restaurant
5.7
We are not likely to go back, this place is not convient to get to. We asked for an airport transfer and they did not show up, we then took a taxi to the port to get on a long tail boat, no where in thi information I had did it tell of only accessing this resort was bt boat. We were not prepared to wade through water with oue luggage at night. The room needed a grid cleaning, sand on the floors, along with stains. The beds are hard as rocks. However the room was a nice size. Like I said not likely to go back.
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2013
I love this Resort

bed swimming pool staff
10
I always come back to this hotel, great price and it's on the beach!!
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2013
Beautiful rooms great staff happy people

staff service beds pool
10
I'm a regular here, and i love it so much that i always come back, 20 to 30 days!
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
overall was ok

outdoor shower and jazzuuri
7.3
overall are ok but the bathroom flooring are a bit old, due to wear and tear over the year, should re-do the flooring. the garden pool are not clear, overgrown with water-plant...not a nice view from the room
Boon P. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2013
Great resort to stay in Krabi

Convenient location, breakfast on the beach, clean rooms
6.7
Railay Bay Resort and Spa is one of the more decent establishments in remote Railay Bay. The hotel is conveniently situated on the beach, right in front of where the long tail boats stop. Breakfast was always a pleasure since it was right in front of the beach. However go to the other side of Railay for cheaper food.
Boon P. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
Convenient, will return to stay here again

Location, breakfast, nice pool by the beach
8
Railay Bay Resort & Spa is always a favorite when going to Railay. It connects to the east and west of the island, is easily accessible from the long tail boat dropoff.
Ella S. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 21, 2013
Very relaxing beach

very relaxing place. right at the beach side and beautiful sunset. Seafood is a must eat!
8
Romano L. Groups South Africa, July 19, 2013
Great stay, high standard room, well located

Superb location on the beach, swimming pool on beach and facilities
8.3
I had a very good stay, the staff were attentive (restaurant service is a little average), the room was clean and neat, the main pool overlooks the beach and the hotel is a prime location on Sunset Beach. Was very happy with our stay there and will definitely return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa KrabiRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage - BathroomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay View SpaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming poolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming poolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - SunsetRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay WestRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - CanoeingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Deluxe Building

Customer Reviews - Railay Bay Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C04