or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

145 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Sunset Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Building Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Building Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage
Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3483 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3483)
Sort by:
Amporn S. Couples Thailand, August 14, 2013
Worst hotel I've ever been !

Nothing, nothing and nothing
2
It was awful, we changed 3 times of room, they're not profesional and not nice (not smiling, not polite, etc....) The hotel is like a prison with his big wall with fences. The restaurant is much too expensive and the food is not really good (trust me, I'm thai) Don't go to this hotel, by the way the beach is not so beautiful as you can see on the pictures they just have a good photograph who Know how to use Photoshop !!!
Nuntapan P. Couples Thailand, August 14, 2013
Livable

Seaside atmosphere
8.3
Happy good time enjoy relax I will come back again
Kyle C. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Great location and view,attentive staff

Great location right on the beach, short walk to a variety of bars and restaurants and easy to organise excursions from various booking agents
7.7
The hotel has a great location and excellent views from the restaurant and front pool, staff are very helpful and were always happy to help. Railay is a very small resort with only a small selection of bars and places to eat located on the other side but reasonable for a week, but there is good access to the mainland from either side by longboat. My only issue with the resort was the food, more so the thai side of the menu which i felt was expensive and of a poor standard compared with almost all other places we ate in thailand. All in all I enjoyed my stay and the views are one of a kind, I would not return.
Vipul L. Couples India, August 12, 2013
Awesome Location # Too Expensive

Location, Swimming Pool, Breakfast
7
Very Bad customer service, Never replied to a single e-mail out of 5 which i wrote to them, they are not even bothered how the customer will arrive at the hotel and how will they reach the land after checking-out, they are not even friendly to ask or suggest routes/ways to reach the land.. Overall place is a fun-to-be-at place... nice and scenic locations, Very Very Expensive, no value for the paid money.
Claire V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Relaxing getaway

By the beach; not too expensive; great escape
8.3
I really enjoyed myself - I needed a break to relax after a tough few months at work - and that's exactly what I got!
John C. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
cool calm relaxed

location beach sunsets
8
ideally suited for a chilled relaxing break - everything needed was there
Calvin H. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Quiet and enjoyable experience

Room design with lots of privacy, Wide coverage restaurant menu, Easy access to beach.
8
Had a very quiet and romantic getaway at Railay Bay Resort & Spa. The privacy villa offered an excellent experience. This was our second time here. However, the service was slow - housekeeping forgot to clean our rooms on the second day despite two reminders. On the third night, the restaurant service was extremely slow. They also got my order wrong and had us waiting for 45 minutes to serve the dish.
Korakot E. Families with young children Thailand, August 11, 2013
large room, nice view but poor service at restaura

Large room, clean good for family with children
6
Value for money hotel but poor service at restaurant.
Yeoh K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
No good pier for arrival and departure for guest.

Good food, Nice beaches, great view from hotel.
6.3
Good experice, just wanna suggest to built a proper pier for departure and arrival,of guest , especially for older people and children ll be ,ore convenient .
Henky S. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2013
good location and big room.

location, big room and situation.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa KrabiRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - SunsetRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Railay Bay Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A03