or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

145 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Sunset Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Building Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Building Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage
Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3749 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3749)
Sort by:
Gert B. Couples Denmark, March 26, 2014
Nice resort

Clean and big rooms and a nice restaurant
6.3
Expected a nice beach, but it was occuiped of lontail boats. Had to walk to Prahnang beach, which we found much nicer. No sign where to go when we arraived on the beach and no staff to help with luagage.
Chai K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Wide variety of buffet breakfast

Great breakfast , Close to the ocean or beach ,
5
HOTEL STAFF ATTITUDE PROBLEM , NEVER ANSWER THE CUSTOMER AT ALL , THE CAPABLE STAFF NEVER HELP YOU . LET THE TRAINEE ANSWER THE QUESTION ..
Alicia B. Couples Canada, March 24, 2014
Good value for money

Clean, on the beach, friendly staff.
7.7
An older hotel but very clean and friendly staff. Great food and great location. The only downside was the very hard bed!
Natalia T. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Railey Beach is great. Hotel OK, but overpriced

Location (between the front beach (where the restaurants are) and the mangroves, (where the bars are)
6
The hotel is OK. Good location and pools. Bit expensive for what it is. Not so great service. Rooms are a little weathered, but nice enough. Location is between the front beach and the mangroves. We were near the mangroves end, which meant a slightly long to breakfast and the front beach, where we spent most of our time
Metra D. Groups United States of America, March 18, 2014
Bad experience

Location to railay beach. Phranang cave and beach. Solitude
4.3
Toilet never worked for three days we stayed there, and made three attempts to get it fixed and it never got done. Railay is only accessible by boat so it was a little inconvenient to get to ao nang and Krabi town. It would be better to stay in ao nang and make day trips to railay
Helen G. Couples New Zealand, March 15, 2014
Beautiful location on Railay West

Beachfront, location
7
Railay West is a beautiful beach to stay at and our stay at the Railay Bay Resort was very nice. We originally booked 3 nights prior to arriving and extended our stay a further two nights as we thought this was the nicest resort in Railay. Our room was a Deluxe Room, located on the West beach side, I wouldn't want to stay in the cottages on the East side as the beach is no where near as nice. The room itself was spacious but definitely in need of updating - the bathroom especially, there were broken tiles on the wall and the shower was pretty horrible, it sprayed everywhere meaning the floor got very wet. The bed and pillows were too firm - but we've found that in most places we've stayed at in Thailand. They give you a complimentary beach bag and beach mat for your stay which is a nice touch. Staff were friendly enough, nothing to go on about. The breakfast buffet is extensive but not that nice, the lunch/dinner menu is pretty good but there are cheaper places along the beachfront. Beautiful sunsets on Railay West were a highlight!
Annette B. Couples Australia, March 14, 2014
Great location, loved the privacy room

Hotel is close to the beach and restaurants - everything is it in walking distance. The privacy room was spacious and we loved the outdoor bathing area.
5.7
Staff were helpful, the room was clean and bed was super comfy, and the location is spectacular in amongst the limestone cliffs.
Ivan M. Couples Australia, March 14, 2014
Great place it's worth it !

Location, Helpful staff, Good Clean food
7.7
We got the airport transfer to & from the resort, I'm glad we did! they did everything for us air/cond nice van to port, electric buggy to boat, pick up by tractor at water edge from boat & electric buggy to reception, Once shown our room we asked to move rooms to center of resort which they did, only did this because the long-tail boats early in the morning are quite loud, hotel maintenance also changed the dvd player for me to one that had USB input. Pros : Great spot, great views, good helpful staff, nice pools, clean rooms & nice clean food. Cons : Bar prices are big city prices, Food also a little more pricey ( but safe ), Hot water unit was either hot or cold, couple of little things in the rooms that a little TLC would go a long way! Power failed a few times at night time. Over all : It's a lovely place to visit, Beautiful sun sets a& early mornings, lots to explore up the limestone cliffs the resort massage is very good, climbing , snorkeling, chilling is right there! lovely. Tip : Railay can be a little expensive to buy things, than other area's in Krabi, only because it's isolated by limestone cliffs & you need to get in & out by boat! "CHARCOAL tablets" We got a Castro bug ( not from the resort ) down for 48hr! not fun - fever - No energy! & had to pay double for medicines at local stores, I should known & carried "charcoal tablets" with us might not have been so bad! The resort help us late on the night when it hit, with electrolyte drinks! Next time taking some with us!
Julian L. Groups Germany, March 12, 2014
enjoy the sunset from the pool area

location, poolview, sunset
6.7
we had a pleasant stay! the breakfast at the beach was really cool. there are no sunloungers and umbrellas, so you have a great view! the best thing was the sunset in front of the hotel. maybe one of the most beautiful beaches in thailand, so try to get a kayak and explore the surroundings!!
Avijit M. Couples India, March 8, 2014
Nice Hotel-Smelly Rooms

Location, Food
6.3
Nice stay. Room service does not understand English. Rooms were smelly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa KrabiRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - SunsetRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Railay Bay Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B04