or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

145 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool Villa Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Pool Villa Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage - Bathroom Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Room Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Room Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Room Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Pool Villa Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage
Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Room Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay View Spa Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Restaurant Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Restaurant Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Restaurant Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Sunset Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3366 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3366)
Sort by:
Mark G. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
Decent hotel on a spectacular world-class beach

Location, location, location
7
The room was decent at best. Only felt moderately clean and smelled pretty badly throughout the trip. We spent very little time in the room or at the hotel because the beaches were too incredible to not spend all day at. I assume the hotel is under construction because the majority of the grounds felt like a construction site, but again, we overlooked this as soon as we stepped foot off the property and on to the beach. In retrospect, probably very overpriced for the room quality, but I have great memories of my time at Railay Beach. You are probably better off at one of the other places on West Railay beach.
Bonnie G. Groups United States of America, May 10, 2013
Great hotel, perfect Staff I will return.

Beds Food beaches
10
It was great from the staff, Ness was very helpful. I will come back again as i did last week for my photo shoot, this area and rooms are perfect.
Shi X. Couples China, May 10, 2013
beautiful beach resort across east and west beach

location, garden, pool
9.3
This is the best hotel during our thailand trip, large thail style room with occasional monkey visits (a nice surprise), small but clean pool, and nice garden outside the hotel room
Dan A. Couples Canada, May 9, 2013
One of the best resorts in Railay

The beach, The proximity to cheap, delicious restaurants in east Railay, and lots of nice pools around.
9.3
Than M. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2013
very very nice ... enjoy

this hotel very close to the sea and the scenery very nice love it .
7.7
Sasi M. Groups United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
Nice hotel

Great location for rock climbing and relaxing on the beach
7.7
Ratchaphon M. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
Great hotel friendly staff, food is great beaches

Beach food staff
9
Everything was great the only thing that was annoying we were not told when booking the hotel we needed to travel by boat to the hotel. The hotel did organize a boat for pick up but it was 10 times for expensive than if we did it ourselves which we could have don't easily if only we were told we needed it.
Bonnie G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2013
One of The best hotel's.

Staff, Rooms, beach
10
One word WOW! I went to this hotel not knowing how perect it would be. I saw the pictures, as i arrived I knew I was in Heaven.... I went for Photo Shoot, the staff was great, they made sure fresh Orchids where in room at all times, fresh fruit, and was just the perfect hotel. Coming back in 3 days to finish up photo shoot, so this hotel/resort i give a 10+!
Mike T. Couples Canada, May 3, 2013
Most beautiful place I've ever been to

View, Pool, Sunset
9.7
I can't think of one thing that would have made this hotel and location more tropical and appealing. The staff were fantastic, food was great, beach was clean and location ideal. This is the best hotel on West beach in Railay without a doubt. The privacy villas were incredible for my fiancee and I and definitely worth the $. Requiest a villa in the 7000 range as its closer to the west beach.
Sten S. Couples Sweden, May 3, 2013
Great place on the beach but maybe to many people

Food, pools and free saled with every meal
7.7
Enjoyed the stay but dissapointed in the distance to the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa KrabiRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage - BathroomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay View SpaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming poolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming poolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - SunsetRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay WestRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - CanoeingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Deluxe Building

Customer Reviews - Railay Bay Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C04