or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

145 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Sunset Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Building Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Building Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage
Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3643 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3643)
Sort by:
Fernando S. Couples Argentina, November 15, 2013
Relaxing stay with great staff-

the beach, the brekfast and the quiet place
8.7
Railay it's a wonderful beach and also quiet, not like Koh Phi Phi... probably because there is no pier to arrive to the beach, you need to get wet... keep in mind if you are traveling with a nything different than a backpack. the hotel views are just breathaking and there is a good offer of supermarkets, bars and things to do around.
Joshua E. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2013
Gorgeous view

Location, beach and room
9.3
We upgrade for the cottage suite right on the beach/pool as we didn't want to be at the back on the hotel, facing the east bay. Not nice and dirty beach. But the west side (restaurant side) is gorgeous, crazy beautiful sunset on the beach. The bay is really pretty. The hotel room was perfect. A bit if hard bed but not too bad. Large bathroom and outside shower. Really nice and friendly staff. Easy access by boat (the only way) will definitely go back there
Natalie H. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
Perfect location, comfortable accommodation

Location right on Railay Beach West was great, nice restaurant, and a good spa
8.7
It was great to be able to buy a beer from the hotel and watch the sun set on the beach then be back in our room to change for dinner without moving much at all, we could not fault the location. The room was large and we had a private outdoor jaccuzzi, although that was rather cold so we did not use it much. We had our evening meal one night on a private candle-lit table over looking the beach which was very romantic and had no extra charge. We had a thai massage in the spa which was great and we felt pampered and well looked after. We returned from the resort to Krabi airport and the resort arranged private transport in a long tail boat and mini bus which was great and very easy. We would return to this hotel.
Soufiane J. Couples France, November 11, 2013
Great weekend on the beach

Beach, beach and the area
8
Our stay was exactly what we expected. Relaxing on the beach (before 10 am or after 6 pm, less crowded), good choice of activities (climbing, snorkeling, Island visit...)
Dana J. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2013
A nice place in a beautiful location in Thailand.

Easy, English speaking staff, Nice rooms
7.3
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Beautiful site; the sea, the cliffs the bay

location, the water, the scenery
8
fine - it was selected for the location..................................................................
Fernando Y. Couples Brazil, November 7, 2013
Nice place for vacations or honeymoon

Location, price
7
The only thing that I didn't like in the Railay Bay Resort is the Tourist Information. They need to learn and understand the are selling services and informations about do and don'ts In The area. I had 2 discussions with the staff because they didn't want to help us to find a better alternative for a trip package.
Supalak S. Couples Thailand, November 3, 2013
Excellent for honeymooner

Sea View, Activities and Large room
8
We stay here for 1 night. The atmosphere in the restaurant was very good with beach front view. Room are quite old and not very clean, Overall service are good, except pool service, because the staff are try to clean the floor in the time as full. We came for asking the available bed, but staff just say not available in during they are only busy to clean the floor with high pressure water.
Wen X. Couples China, October 31, 2013
relax, safe, quite, beach veiw

veiw, staff, spa
7.7
good, I will choose it again when I go there and I think this hotel suits to couple or family since it is quite and private, and safe for children.
Armelle H. Families with young children France, October 31, 2013
Awfull

Nothing
3
The worse resort i have ever seen. The resort is dirty, the rooms are dirty, full of dust, bad smell in the bathroom. The managers are thieves and liars. We booked a tour by speedboat. When we arrived in the boat, it was too crowdy, not enough seats for all of us. The manger told us that he will refund us the money if we cancel. And when we arrived in his office, he changed his mind. I think the two managers keep the money for themselves.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa KrabiRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - SunsetRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Railay Bay Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C06