or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

145 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Sunset Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Building Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Building Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage
Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3568 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3568)
Sort by:
Guy S. Families with young children Israel, August 19, 2013
very good

very good location, good stuff and service as well as very good breakfast
9
very good and pleasant and motivated stuff - highly recommend
Guangwei S. Families with older children China, August 18, 2013
wonderful experience

good location with good sea view, food quite good, facilities OK.
9
Robin P. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Beautiful location, friendly feel

Location, child-friendly, facilities
7.3
Chien T. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Beautiful beaches but less than ideal food quality

Friendliness of staff, proximity to beautiful beaches, nice swimming pool with jacuzzi
6.3
The hotel is located near Pranang Cave and Railay beaches which are beautiful. However, my wife and I suffered from diarrhea on our 2nd night after eating at the hotel's restaurant which is kinda expensive and the the quality of food definitely do not match the price tag. We tried the other restaurant and nearby sand sea resort and found that food was more reasonably priced and taste good. All should also note that as there is no pier to alight and board the long tail boats, be prepared to get wet.
Teng B. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Nice scenary

I liked the cleanliness of the rooms, the food was nice and the price was reasonable
4.3
When I arrived I was surprised of the transportation was not provided. I had to wait for a fishing boat to be transported onto the island. I would believe that at the price the hotel was charging me, they would have provided some decent transportation system. Upon checking in I was fine as the room was quite decent. However, almost all the staffs at the restaurant were not polite at all. They would find any excuse of not performing our request. For example, I asked for lighter and one female staff said "sorry we don't have a lighter in restaurant". However, when I asked another staff, he quickly got it for me. When I asked for an empty plate, I literally waited over 25 minutes and it was after my 4th reminder that they brought the empty plate. I asked for little saucer to put my chilis and sauce, once again the staffs took over 25 minutes to do so again. Their staffs are unhappy about something and forever mumbling about what seems to be "unhappiness". Honestly, the location is so so. The food was nice. Service was very lousy. Would not put this hotel as one of my future priorities.
Darren M. Families with young children Australia, August 16, 2013
A lovely relaxing experience, great environment

The room, location, facilities
8.7
Railay Bay Resort & Spa catered for our every need and we have nothing but positive feedback about the accommodation. Location is great and out only real issue was leaving.
Liubov P. Families with young children Russia, August 16, 2013
nice place but a bit overpriced

beach location, large room, jucuzzi
7.3
The hotel is nice, but a bit old and some blocks are under rennovation. Kids playground was closed. The pools are rather small for a 4-star hotel. The food is ok, but nothing special - the same food is cheaper in other restaurants. The view from the restaurant is good - very relaxing. The private cottage is just to be cut out from the others as ordinary rooms in the main building are quite big and also ok. Jacuzzi is small. nice place but overpriced.
Mostapha B. Families with young children Netherlands, August 15, 2013
super relax an clean room

near beach fruendly staff good breakfast
6.7
Silence place to recover from stress and enjoy the culture and nice weather of Thailand
Loren W. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2013
Good location.

Location and private outdoor bath in the privacy cottage!
5
Railay Beach is amazing and would love to return, but I will choose another hotel next time.
Larry L. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Good and relaxing beach hotel

Worth the value of money, good beach front hotel, nicest view
8
Everything was excellent, the view, the beach excepts we dont know that not too carry that big luggage and must jump into the water and carry the luggage to get into the hotels, the small piers what close due to heavy rain and we need to use the big pier and they put us down at middle sea and we need to walk far and carry my own luggage with my broken slippery and slip down some more coz i help the girl to carry luggage too. For old ppl i suggest better contact the hotel to pickup at airport so no wet At all and they can help us carry all the luggage. The other Thing was excellent. Definetely will go back to Railay beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa KrabiRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - SunsetRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Railay Bay Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C05