or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

145 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool Villa Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Pool Villa Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage - Bathroom Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Room Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Room Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Room Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Pool Villa Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage
Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Room Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay View Spa Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Restaurant Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Restaurant Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Restaurant Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Sunset Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3388 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
Bonnie G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2013
One of The best hotel's.

Staff, Rooms, beach
10
One word WOW! I went to this hotel not knowing how perect it would be. I saw the pictures, as i arrived I knew I was in Heaven.... I went for Photo Shoot, the staff was great, they made sure fresh Orchids where in room at all times, fresh fruit, and was just the perfect hotel. Coming back in 3 days to finish up photo shoot, so this hotel/resort i give a 10+!
Mike T. Couples Canada, May 3, 2013
Most beautiful place I've ever been to

View, Pool, Sunset
9.7
I can't think of one thing that would have made this hotel and location more tropical and appealing. The staff were fantastic, food was great, beach was clean and location ideal. This is the best hotel on West beach in Railay without a doubt. The privacy villas were incredible for my fiancee and I and definitely worth the $. Requiest a villa in the 7000 range as its closer to the west beach.
Sten S. Couples Sweden, May 3, 2013
Great place on the beach but maybe to many people

Food, pools and free saled with every meal
7.7
Enjoyed the stay but dissapointed in the distance to the beach
Bonnie G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2013
Perfect hotel.

Large rooms, the best staff, great price
10
I am in Love with Railay Bay Resort. I am coming back in a few day's and can't wait to bring my friend from Bangkok. I will always stay at this hotel for the fact it is now on of my top 10 hotel in thailand i have been to, and trust me 2 years back and forth from California to Thailand, it is a must to visit this hotel if you'r in Railay.
Bonnie G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
Beautiful

Friendly staff, beautiful rooms beach veiw
10
I stayed in 3 different rooms at this Resort, i loved all of them. I will be back here as i was in Bliss while I was there I give this hotel out of a 1 to 10, they get a 20!
Giulio M. Couples Italy, May 2, 2013
An amazing experience

Beaches, Rooms, breakfast
8
I strengly suggest to get in touch with railay bay staff before arriving and set up the transportation from krabi airport to the resort.
Denisa K. Solo travelers Czech Republic, May 2, 2013
i would choose other hotel, this was too crowded

location, easy to get anywhere
7
Bonnie G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
Perfect hotel the best beaches

Large private room , the best staff ever, beautiful hotel
10
I'm so happy with there service as i now i am coming back with best friend so we can relax and enjoy the beautiful resort. Fresh orchids in all room's was just perfect.
Lee E. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
Awesome beach & sunset

1. Beautiful sunset, 2. Dine by the beach, 3. peace & tranquility (exckusive location)
7.3
Alistair P. Couples New Zealand, April 29, 2013
A great holiday

Close to the beach. Great location.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa KrabiRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage - BathroomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay View SpaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming poolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming poolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - SunsetRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay WestRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - CanoeingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Deluxe Building

Customer Reviews - Railay Bay Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B05