or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

145 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Sunset Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Building Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Building Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage
Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3749 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3749)
Sort by:
Sunniva H. Families with young children Norway, October 21, 2013
Nice

Close to nice beach. Beautiful breakfast view. Nice personnel.
7.7
We had a nice stay at the hotel. We had our own DVD player in the room which was nice for the cluster at night. Nice little pool in the garden.
Mary S. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Comfortable and easy going

Close to restaurants and bars, views of the beach, buffet breakfast
7
Sirinart R. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2013
Good resort with full facilities

Beach front resorts, 2 swimming pools, good restaurant
7
Revital K. Families with older children Israel, October 17, 2013
A lovely family vacation: beach, sun, kayaks

Beach sea quiet
8
A lovely family vacation: beach, sun, kayaks
Shannon J. Couples Canada, October 17, 2013
Great location, okay hotel

Location, rooms, wifi
6.3
The Railay Bay Resort stretches from the West side of Railay to the East side of Railay. The West side resorts are much more expensive because they are located on a much more beautiful beach. The East side has a lot of garbage, a bad smell, and mangroves prevent you from being able to swim at all. We paid a lot extra for a privacy cottage, primarily because we were under the impression that this meant we would be located on the West. We double checked and confirmed this upon check-in, however our room was located in between the East and West side. It is a short walk between the two, but I would have probably saved a couple hundred dollars had I been aware of the location of our room ahead of time. The rooms are very nice and the privacy cottage does offer an outdoor shower and hot tub with your own private gated entrance which is a very nice touch. The rooms also come with a nice beach bag and beach mat for your explorations of the island. The breakfast at the resort was not outstanding so we chose to eat elsewhere on the island for our lunches and dinners. Railay is expensive but the experience is definitely worth it. We ate at a local restaurant called Mangroves every single day for lunch and sometimes also for dinner. Definitely a must visit for very inexpensive and home cooked meals, iced coffees, and fruit shakes.
Yang Z. Couples China, October 17, 2013
average

good location,connect with east and east beach
7.7
i stay near east railay beach,restaurant and bars along the road.but you need spend some time to the west beach for the sunset. not value for money. the room feel like 3 star level and have some smell.i request a double bed room,they just combine 2 single room to one and have smell also for the sheet Not every stall able to speak English( to understand) but service is good.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
Nice place on amazing beach with beautiful sunsets

Sunsets, beach, food, nice villas, seclusion.
9
Nice place on amazing beach. Beautiful sunsets. The privacy deluxe is definitely worth the extra as you have an enclosed yard with private pool. Pool is right on beach with a direct view of sunset. Only one other place has a pool on beach. The food at restaurant is better than most places in area. If you like wild nightlife, Railay area is not the place. The short walks and hikes around the area are not at all strenuous. The spa is not really a spa as it only has massage and nails. No typical spa facilities. Hotel has the nicest walking path west to east beach. Transport to hotel from airport is difficult. There is no info on hotel website about arranging transport to hotel and it doesnt explain that a boat ride is required. I asked the guy form the hotel waiting for other people at the airport if I could get a ride and he said "no call a taxi". I even asked if he could send someone back and I could wait two hours and he said no. If internet/wifi is important, it doesn't work at this hotel as people have been reviewing for the last year. We could barely get an (un)reliable connection only when sitting on a bench outside the office. The hotel lost a lot of revenue (5 days) from us as we spent our meals, drinking, etc. at other places where we could get wifi. There are no wired connections in the rooms.
Benjawan K. Groups Thailand, October 13, 2013
Beautiful beach brilliant

close to the beach, nice dinner, responsible staffs
10
It was very nice time at Railay Bay Resort. Bellboy showed me the room and he was very informative. The resort was close to the beach and i could see sunset while i was swimming in the pool. The sea was so clear.. I will go back here for sure.
Carl B. Couples Denmark, October 11, 2013
Very good located hotel.

The location, the lovely rooms with nice outdoor bath tube and shower. Privacy.
8
Very lovely stay with beautiful located rocks and beaches. Silent location.
Yutthaphum M. Families with older children Thailand, October 6, 2013
Goodddddddd

Beautiful island.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa KrabiRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - SunsetRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Railay Bay Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C07