or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Railay Bay Resort & Spa

145 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Sunset Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Beach Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Building Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Building Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage
Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage Railay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy Cottage
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3479 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3479)
Sort by:
Kate W. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Great location and rooms

Beach
4.7
We enjoyed 8 days here over the Christmas period. Hotel put on a nice buffet and show on Christmas eve. Pool was lovely. Restaurant service like everywhere on Railay was poor!
Sam M. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2012
Great location

Location & views
5.7
Fabulous location and great access to islands, however rooms could use an update and terrible service from bar & restaurant. Food lovely once you find someone to order etc. All in all would stay again for lower price or if service improved.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you book hotel transfers directly with hotel
Meredith J. Families with older children United States of America, December 26, 2012
Great Location and fun place to stay

Great pools, delicious breakfast, helpful staff, clean rooms
10
This hotel is very charming and fun with a variety of features. I would highly recommend it if you want a relaxing vacation with a quiet atmospnere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid the speedboat when seeing the other islands. The water is very rough in the late afternnon. I would opt for a larger boat.
John H. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2012
Picture Perfect

West Railay and East Railay Beaches are different and both are fantastic
8.7
The hotel is on West Railay and the beach is nice and there are more shopping and dining opportunities there, but East Railay is better for swimming and local food from boat vendors. Take a longboat or brave the 30 minute hike over to Ton Sai beach for rock climbing and the hippie vibe of that area. The hotel is comfortable and clean. The included breakfast was the best we had on our trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a kayak and paddle around the different karst formations
Rina C. Families with older children South Africa, December 26, 2012
Too reliant on location, indifferent service

Location, private courtyards, outside showers
6.3
We loved the location of the hotel and our rooms were well appointed but there was a lack of service and attention to detail. It was impossible to get beach towels, our Christmas dinner booking was randomly changed and there was no follow through on requests. We felt the price was disproportionate to the service but recognize we were paying for a great location.
Lydia T. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great location with a wonderful beach!

Privacy villa
9
The privacy villa is lovely with a small jacuzzi and outdoor shower. There is also a porch to chill out. The pond with the with lily pads adds a nice touch to the villa. Resort is next to the beach and the restaurant faces the beach on Railay West. The long tail boat from Ao Nang will take you the resort. Great location!
Katie W. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2012
Nice hotel with great location.

great location. good food, family friendly
8.3
We stayed here for 3 nights and had a great time. We have a two year old and a two month old and the hotel provided a crib for our infant. The room was spacious and well kept up. Only two downsides, the crib only had a folded comforter for a mattress which is not good for an infant and the bricks outside were on uneven ground which made it hard to push the stroller on, however, that was only right in front of our room. We were very happy with the location, food, and beach. This hotel has access to the East Beach which is not a beach to visit but it does have climbing walls and is only a short walk if you want to see the climbing. There is a paved walk way all the way to the climbing walls and the other small beautiful beach.
Robert C. Families with older children Canada, December 23, 2012
Comfortable spot

Great location
8.3
We stayed in the semi-private garden villas. The rooms were big, we enjoyed relaxing in our garden. It has a nice pool on the beach and a second one back from the beach that's not so busy.
Iskra A. Families with young children Yugoslavia, December 23, 2012
Railay is amazing, will go back!

Beach, gardens, sea
8.7
Jon P. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Peaceful location but still plenty to do

Peacefulness
6.7
The privacy cottage was ok but not like the photos suggest. The difference in price between this and other rooms is not justified.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great massage from one of the masseus (Kai) however my girlfriend has a very lazy massage from another masseus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Railay Bay Resort & Spa KrabiRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay West BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - SunsetRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe BuildingRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay DeluxeRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Deluxe CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Privacy CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Railay Suite CottageRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Pool VillaRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay RestaurantRailay Bay Resort & Spa Krabi - Bay Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Railay Bay Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B05