or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Railay Princess Resort & Spa

145/1 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Amphur Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace
Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Reception Area Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Restaurant Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Breakfast Area Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Restaurant Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Interior
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
830 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (830)
Sort by:
Yeong C. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Crouching inconvenience, hidden costs

Clean room, nice garden view, between east and west Railay beaches
5
Noise and workers from construction site next door makes daytime stay less than pleasant. Shower does not function properly - requiring awkward crouching positions to get a few rays of water. Room is comfortable with good beds, flat screen TV and nice garden views.
Chutchai A. Solo travelers Afghanistan, August 24, 2013
perfect

perfect,good,nicepool
8.3
Rahul S. Solo travelers India, August 23, 2013
Would stay here again.

Quick check in-out, cleanliness, location
8.7
I decided to come here after being disappointed by another hotel in the area (Railay Phutawan) which put misleading information on their room and hotel info and wasn't clean. So in a way in a way I decided to stay here more out of desperation than out of planning. I was not disappointed. The hotel layout was great and so was its location. There is a backdrop of the cliffs and the pool is centrally located overlooking a small pond which makes the pool feel more "natural". It seems that the hotel has updated the rooms recently but not the showers as much. There was a distinct difference in style and age between the room and the bathroom. They seems to be getting good business and are adding on which made entering and exiting the hotel a little tedious because there is a huge piece of earth moving equipment right in front of the entrance and you have to jump over stones and muk. This was a little irritating because on my way out I had to walk through construction work and mini sand dunes and could have hurt myself if I had tripped. There is no Internet in the rooms and I think the hotel would get better points for investing in better bathrooms and in room wifi.
Alvaro G. Solo travelers Spain, August 21, 2013
could be a nice resort but its poorly managed

the pool and location
5.3
They didnt let me print a paper after 4 nights with them... the water in the bathroom was sometimes dark brown coloured.... The pool is fantastic
Ashfaq A. Groups Bangladesh, August 19, 2013
it was a decent hotel

rooms, pool, garden
7.7
railay is a small island n the hotel is situated right in the middle. so its easy to move to either side of the island. the hotel is going under massive construction. so the surrounding is little unpleasent. but railay is more of a place where u dont stay much time inside the hotel so its all good.
Sirinan I. Solo travelers Thailand, August 13, 2013
wonderful moment in d natural view and sea breeze

great view, comfy, and quiet and clean
9
i had a great moment in the mountain view,garden view and sea breeze and comfortable bed... quiet and private... convenient.. not far from the beach, just a litlle diffical to find the way to the hotel and no internet in the guest room :) by the way, that is good to let yourself out from the squar screen, enjoy the garden in front of you :)
Sophie H. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
Best Hotel for the value on Railay

price, comfort, and the pool
9
I have been to Tonsai and Railay 14 times and this has been my favorite hotel that I have stayed at. It is a great value for an very comfortable and convenient hotel. The best part is the owner owns two other hotels near buy. All three hotels have great pools but one of them is actually on the beach. If you are staying here you have access to all three pools. I would definitely stay here again.
Mila O. Families with young children France, August 7, 2013
bad, not comfortable

the pool and the nature
3
the staff was very rude, unfriendly and not helpful at all. i could not get any support or even informations. the sevice was bad.
Eli S. Families with older children Canada, August 6, 2013
Clean and comfortable stay

Good value, comfortable room, relaxing pool area
8.7
This was our second stay at this hotel. No complaints at all except for slow, on-again off-again Wi-Fi in the rooms, but Lobby is a good spot. Rooms were cleaned promptly everyday. Pool is a nice spot to hang out too.
Ray M. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
This place was once loved

Pool, big rooms, good location
7
There is a lot of construction going on around this hotel, thankfully doesn't disturb! This hotel was once probably very nice but just seems a bit neglected. There once was a restaurant, there once was a Spa, but not anymore. It's away from the beaches, so very little noise, and only a few minutes walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Railay Princess Resort & Spa KrabiRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming poolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Reception AreaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Coffee Shop/CafeRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Breakfast AreaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - EntranceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - View

Customer Reviews - Railay Princess Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C01