Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Railay Princess Resort & Spa

145/1 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Amphur Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 1460 reviews

860 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1460)
Sort by:
Nikki R. Groups Australia, February 4, 2016
Ruined by horrible experience at medical clinic

Pool, food and staff
7.7
Was booked for 4 nights here but only enjoyed a day and a half here. The first 2 days were great, good pools, breakfast and staff. My friends and I fell sick however and the hospital called AO NANG MEDICAL CLINIC to the resort. They immediately put me on a drip and from my blood test results told me I was very unwell and needed to be taken to the mainland. The same happened to my friends. They took our passports, lied about our blood results and vital signs, and forced us to stay 3 days until our insurance companies provided payment. Whole place is a scam. I'm writing this on here to warn other travellers because this resort contacted the clinic when I was unwell (hopefully they're not in on the scam too). I enjoyed staying at this resort, but whatever you do, DO NOT GO TO AO NANG MEDICAL CLINIC!
Andrew W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2016
RPRS
5
Too developed a location but good for a certain clientele
May S. Groups Myanmar, January 31, 2016
a bit difficult to carry lugguage from long tail

hotel view nice although not sea view surround with cliff and green garden
6.3
Nice hotel w cliff view, nice view swimming pool, staffs friendly & smile, good breakfast. Only difficulty is quite far working distance w bring luggage form long tail when 1st day come to check In n go back to krabi.
Francis B. Families with older children France, January 28, 2016
My comments in details
4.3
We had 2 nights in the normal rooms , close to the second Pool and 3 nights in the supposed Deluxe rooms close to the lobby . In fact the high price rooms a less comfortable in term of Noises and services , , very noisy corridor , close to the breakfast lot of noise early in the morning ( kitchen and speaking people) and we had also for 3 nights strong music at the restaurant I would definitively do not recommend the Deluxe rooms .... otherwise this Hotel is prefect , perfect location , restaurant and services
Orya V. Couples Israel, January 24, 2016
Nightmare!
1.3
This is the most horrible hotel we had at our trip. Sewerage smell at the room, stuff don't speak English and not willing to assist. My partner and got indigestion and we ate only at the hotel's restaurant, so it must be from it. After all the horrible things happen to us we asked to cancel the reservation and got really bad treatment from the hotel employees- they were laughing at our face and took a video movie of us once we got mad! Please don't book a room here, you will be sorry for that!
Ben D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2016
Nice & relaxing

Relaxing few days here , a nice way to end a mad holiday in thailand !
10
Very nice , would stay again
Earl H. Couples Canada, January 19, 2016
Great place

Room, staff, pool
8
Enjoyed it. A good example for other hotels in area. Only booked 2 nights and had to move as they were full. Wished we could have stayed there for all 5 nights.
Yie H. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2016
Great resort with fabulous infinity pool

location, comfort, infinity pool
8
Best thing was the gorgeous infinity pool on the 2nd floor above the restaurant. Great stay!
Yie H. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2016
Great resort with awesome pool

room, location, infinity pool
8
Best thing was the gorgeous infinity pool on the 2nd floor above the restaurant. Great stay!
Andréa E. Couples Spain, January 13, 2016
Nice hotel

The two pools, which stay open to 9pm
8
Previous page 51 - 60 of 860 reviews Next page
Railay Princess Resort & Spa KrabiRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Reception AreaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Breakfast AreaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - EntranceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - SpaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Nearby AttractionRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - SpaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - EntranceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Sports and ActivitiesRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Sports and ActivitiesRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - SpaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - SpaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - SpaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - SpaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - SpaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - SpaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - SurroundingsRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - SurroundingsRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - SurroundingsRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - EntranceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - GardenRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ReceptionRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ReceptionRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ReceptionRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - EntranceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - FacilitiesRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - GardenRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - SpaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - SpaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - SpaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - SpaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - SpaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05