or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Railay Princess Resort & Spa

145/1 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Amphur Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace
Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Reception Area Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Restaurant Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Breakfast Area Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Restaurant Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Interior
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
833 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (833)
Sort by:
Jia Y. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Great resort, very pleased

The 2 swimming pools, centrally located on Railay, great value
9
We are absolutely pleased with our 3 night stay at this resort. We got the room at a discounted promotional price and for the price we have paid, this is a really good resort. It's very clean, comfortable and peaceful. Though we traveled as a couple, i've seen many families with young children or babies staying at this resort. Our rooms were near the lake and swimming pool, great view there. The other pool faces the Railey East beach with cliffs flanking both views on the side, very relaxing and love the view. Resort reception is closer to Railay East, and only a few steps away from the pier there. It would be easier for you to contact the reception to arrange for boat and car transfer to the hotel. Railey East also have more food options and bars. The whole Railay is quiet and peaceful, with no loud party scene, this is why it's very suitable for young families. Wifi in the room is not very strong, it is stronger on our balcony or at the pool, this is not a big issue as it's a holiday! It's great to be disconnected from the rest of the world =) I would definetely recommend this resort to my friends.
Alberto M. Groups Spain, March 10, 2014
best hotel ever

pools,food, location
7
no doubts, this is the hotel perfect to stay if you wanna be in railay.
Chanansiri K. Families with young children Thailand, March 9, 2014
Great for Railay pricing

1. Breakfast Selection
7
Peter C. Groups United States of America, March 9, 2014
Decent choice for Railay

Good resort facilities, good location, overall decent value
7.7
Stay met expectations. Decent facilities and good value compared to other options on Railay. Check-in took a bit long, and we were the only people checking in, but not a major hassle. Room had a bad odor - not sure if there are issues with the plumbing in the new wing. Other reviewers also mentioned in. Breakfast spread was decent, but disappointed that there was no bacon. If you don't want to slum it in Railay but don't want to break the bank, this place is a good option.
Ronald R. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
fair

the price
5.3
good except for the lack of internet there is no excuse for a 3 star motel not to have a proper internet service most people i know rely on it to keep in touch with family and friends while away
Cristobal K. Couples Chile, March 7, 2014
Not worth the money

Pool (the new one), breakfast, bed.
4.3
Smelly, old pool with electric wires. Slow check in, water shortage in our room ( they wanted us to take a shower in the pool). If you book here, check that you get the new rooms near the new pool. Also, Wi-Fi bad. Not worth the money. There's another resort right next to it that looked better.
Jean M. Couples Canada, March 3, 2014
great value for money

Location, price, recently renovated
9
Great hotel, great location. Just renovated with great breakfast buffet. High speed internet is the only complaint. Internet is unreliable throughout hotel except for the lobby area.
Suchada S. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2014
good trip

nice good beautiful
10
it's a very nice hotel for couple honeymoon, lovely people,lovely place
Amanda K. Couples Canada, February 26, 2014
Clean very satisfied

Pool, breakfast buffet (included), clean
8.3
Everything went smoothly and I was impressed by the hotel compared to the reviews I read. We went for dinner at the restaurant and our order was missed completely but they discounted our bill.
Claire M. Families with young children Australia, February 22, 2014
Good hotel. Wouldn't pay full price.

Staff, breakfast and pools.
8
In a good location, close to beaches and other restaurants. Caters for young children with cot and highchairs. Balconies not child safe. Pools good. Wouldn't pay full price but ok value through Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Railay Princess Resort & Spa KrabiRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming poolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Reception AreaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Coffee Shop/CafeRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Breakfast AreaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - EntranceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - View

Customer Reviews - Railay Princess Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A06