Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Railay Princess Resort & Spa

145/1 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Amphur Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool
Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Reception Area Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Restaurant Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Breakfast Area Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Restaurant Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Interior Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Restaurant Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Entrance Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Recreational Facilities
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1169 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1169)
Sort by:
Hong Y. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2015
Nice & Clean Hotel, but kettle is not clean

Nice & Clean Room, Good Food, Good Location
9.3
The staffs there were very helpful when I approach them for help. The breakfast of the hotel is buffet style which provide a wide range of variety of food for you to choose from. The location is also very good, less than 5min walk from the pier and I reach my hotel already! However, the kettle in the hotel room is not clean. After the water is boiled a layer of oil could be seen on the surface of water. The staff exchange a new kettle for me, but the problem is still the same. I think this is due to other travelers cooking instant noodles inside the kettle which caused the kettle to be oily. Other than the kettle issue, everything about the hotel is good! I would suggest you to book airport transfer if you are coming in the late afternoon like 4pm onwards because at Chao Fah Pier after 4pm there are very little people going to Railay thus, you will have to pay the longtail boat at a higher price about 1200Bhat, which is the same price as the hotel's airport transfer.
Agnieszka J. Solo travelers Poland, March 3, 2015
Nice luxury stay

nice rooms, nice swimming area
7.3
nice rooms and swimming arena. For 4 star hotel and price you paying staff should be nicer and speak English. The truth is staff barley Speaks english, also them are not really attentive. You could be sitting in a restaurant waiting for hours for someone to come and take order, unless you całl them yourself. Also no staff around swimming pools area. You will need to go down to get your drink. The west east side Of the island has no beach and can be quite smelly sometimes. The only good thing about this resort are good rooms
Amy S. Groups United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, great pools, excellent location
7.3
Very relaxing, great pools and rooms (would recommend upgrading to a deluxe room). Breakfast was brilliant too. Be careful of staff over charging, but this is the case for most places in Thailand unfortunately.
Michael U. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2015
Location, clean, modern

Location, Clean, Modern
9
Was great! Restaurant overpriced compared to town, but good food. Good breakfast buffet, but never changes. Very clean, modern and new. Close to climbing spots.
Rahul R. Couples India, March 2, 2015
Value for money resort

Location, Breakfast, Spacious room
7
Sarah T. Couples Ireland, March 2, 2015
Found ants in the bed

the location is good it's a 8-10 minute walk to a really nice beach
4
On the last night I found ants crawling in the bed during the night. I counted 10 that I killed during the night. My boyfriend then admitted that he'd found 6 the night before but hadn't wanted to worry me. The next morning I went to see the hotel manager to tell him. He didn't ask for my room number and just said thanks for telling me. I had already mentioned it was our check out day. No apology at all was made by the hotel. Any apology at all would have gone a long way. I don't think our bathroom was cleaned once in the 3 nights we stayed and I would prioritise cleanliness over all else. The beds are two pushed together making the middle uncomfortable. Honestly, an apology from the manager would have gone a really long way here. I thought the staff should have taken more(or any) responsibility. My advice is, stay at railay beach west. It's closer to the beach and all the restaurants. And hopefully you won't have the issues we had.
Michael U. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Nice spot in Railay.

Location, cleanliness, modern.
8.7
Great stay. A little expense for Thailand. Internet so so from room, but I suspect it worked because I was near lobby. Wifi in lobby pretty good, but I'm general could be better. The Mangroove restaurant down the road has best wifi I found and since the Hotel restaurant is a bit overpriced, I spent my time on the Internet and eating at the mangrove instead. Food good at restaurant but you'll pay American prices (around $15-20USD).The breakfast buffet is good and has many options, but it never changes. staff as helpful as they can be, language is only slightly a barrier. Your options from within over priced. I asked for a taxi to Phuket and they quoted me 3500baht, when in town I got the taxi for 2500baht. Overall great stay, enjoyed the property and it's proximity to the climbing. ;)
Feroze J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Newly renovated hotel with good location

New infrastructure, good service, great location
8.7
It was good, pleasant and fine
Lisa C. Families with young children Australia, February 27, 2015
Great pool, excellent breakfast, lovely place

Pool, huge room, location
8.7
We stayed 4 nights at the Princess. Its a lovely hotel with huge, very comfortable rooms. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast choice was huge and lovely! The location is fantastic short walk to everything but away from the crowds also. Beautiful view from the infinity pool.
Mikael B. Couples Sweden, February 26, 2015
Excellent hotel

The beds, The breakfast , The location
10
We had a large room with seaview. We liked everything. Really comfortable beds. Also we had a nice seaview. Lift available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Railay Princess Resort & Spa KrabiRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming poolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Reception AreaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Breakfast AreaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - EntranceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - SpaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Nearby AttractionRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ReceptionRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BeachRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - SpaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ViewRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - EntranceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Railay Princess Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C08