My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Railay Princess Resort & Spa

145/1 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Amphur Muang, Railay, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest Room Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Bathroom Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace
Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Exterior Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Reception Area Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Restaurant Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Breakfast Area Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Restaurant Railay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Interior
Area: Railay Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
827 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Jean M. Couples Canada, March 3, 2014
great value for money

Location, price, recently renovated
9
Great hotel, great location. Just renovated with great breakfast buffet. High speed internet is the only complaint. Internet is unreliable throughout hotel except for the lobby area.
Suchada S. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2014
good trip

nice good beautiful
10
it's a very nice hotel for couple honeymoon, lovely people,lovely place
Amanda K. Couples Canada, February 26, 2014
Clean very satisfied

Pool, breakfast buffet (included), clean
8.3
Everything went smoothly and I was impressed by the hotel compared to the reviews I read. We went for dinner at the restaurant and our order was missed completely but they discounted our bill.
Claire M. Families with young children Australia, February 22, 2014
Good hotel. Wouldn't pay full price.

Staff, breakfast and pools.
8
In a good location, close to beaches and other restaurants. Caters for young children with cot and highchairs. Balconies not child safe. Pools good. Wouldn't pay full price but ok value through Agoda.
Bue P. Couples Denmark, February 22, 2014
Nice

Rooms pool and area
9
Nice hotel with two good pool areas and very nice rooms. It is on my favorite side of Railay. Railay is very beautiful and cozy and I always comes back again.
Kabir R. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
good nice hotel, nearby to everything

food,location and bedroom
8
hotel was good. nearby beaches , walking distance to everything. nice fish pond. and fantastic breakfast.
Nipattra S. Couples Thailand, February 20, 2014
Love the hotel!

View, location, spa
7.7
Great Spa! lovely pool and room!very green, very lush garden. The restaurant is very nice, too! We would go back.
Peter B. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
lovely hotel pity about poor lunchtime service

location location location
8
Really enjoyed our stay lovely relaxing holiday beautiful surroundings lovely friendly staff
Nipattra S. Groups Thailand, February 19, 2014
Good Location and good price!

Price, Location, View
7.7
The room is very good and convenient, we really like the location and swimming pool! The only thing we would comment is the certain in the bathroom, it's moldy! We would go back! It is a good choice!
Yossi N. Couples Israel, February 16, 2014
great hotel ! highly recomended

clean; location; romantic
10
we considered staying in railay west, because of the good beach, but we chose the east side and princess hotel - it was a great choice! all the restaurants are in the east side, and prahnang beach that is close to the hotel is far better. the hotel met all our needs! the rooms are clean and make you feel warm and safe. the pools are good. the staff is helpfull. we have only good thing to say about princess!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Railay Princess Resort & Spa KrabiRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Guest RoomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - BathroomRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Balcony/TerraceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming poolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Reception AreaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Coffee Shop/CafeRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Breakfast AreaRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - InteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - RestaurantRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - EntranceRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - ExteriorRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesRailay Princess Resort & Spa Krabi - View

Customer Reviews - Railay Princess Resort & Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B01