or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rain Tree Hotel Dubai

Adjacent to the Etihad Building, Garhoud Road, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Suha City Hotel

Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Superior Room Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Superior Room Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Twin Room Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Twin Room Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Junior Suite Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hot Tub Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room
Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - The Chill Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - The Chill Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pub/Lounge Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Reception Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Interior Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Interior Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Exterior Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Exterior
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Abdulla A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, July 5, 2014
The Receptionoist is arrogant

The recepsonist who checked me out was arrogant and not helpful or smilling ; as well as no intrenet in the room and renovation on the hotel
2
Ella P. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
Bargain with high standard

Price, nice and neat
8.7
Booked 4 rooms and got 2 free upgraded. Quality of rooms are high, even the standard rooms. Just takes a little bit of waiting time for check in and out process, staffs were friendly.
Remy C. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
convenient

clean, tidy,
6.7
Abdulla A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 14, 2014
Good location

Good staff
7.3
Steve W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
Great Location, Great Value, Minor Issues

Value, Location, Size of room/bathroom
8
I would recommend staying at this hotel. Take a taxi rather than have the hotel shuttle pick you up. 31AED from terminal 2, rather than the 50AED the hotel wants to charge you for the trip when most hotels offer a free shuttle service. A great location, hotel is within a 3-4min walk into the Carrefour (3 story mall) and it is also close to the public transit. The rooms were nice, bathrooms were larger than most US hotels, and you won’t find many hotels in Dubai with a separate shower and bathtub. New hotel ownership needs to lighten up, I pay for 3 days, and I expect the complimentary water bottles each day. It is the same as a new guest checking in/out each night, I pay for each night I expect the same features for each night I pay for rather than you expecting me to pay 15AED a bottle for the 2 marked larger bottles you place in the room with a handy price tag reminder placed around the neck of the bottle. Keep that tight policy and your current penny pinching mentality and you will lose guests for silly inhospitable, greedy management decisions. For future guests, some advice, take a short walk to the Carrefour and grab all the water you need (3.6 AED or US $1 will get you 4-5 small bottles of water) as well as any other items you may want to snack on. The rooms were clean, however there needs to be some attention to detail as small stains are evident in places in carpets. Overall, for the price I paid it was worth the stay, but I hope the ownership and management change some of their policies that are an irritant to guests.
Alexandre C. Couples Portugal, June 3, 2014
Great place to sleep while visiting Dubai.

Confort, not far from a Metro station, close to a mall.
7.7
The bathroom and the bed are perfect after a long day at Dubai. The internet is free and fast in the room, which is great.
Jose A. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2014
It was so comfortable that you never wanna go out.

Great staff Cozy rooms Location
9.3
It was PERFECT. I really enjoyed my stay there....
Anthony S. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Great for a.member of the temperance society

Front desk staff/ proximity to airport /near shopping mall
9.3
Loved the kids on reception especially Meg, so helpful with advice on transport, shopping etc Large room, great bathroom with everything you could ask for. I would have stayed elsewhere if I had known the hotel was dry. We cancelled our dinner reservation when we found you could not get a drink with dinner as we had just arrived from Italy where it is normal to have a glass of wins with dinner. We crossed the road to the next hotel where they had a bar and licenced restaurant
Michael J. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2014
it was ok

the price, the rooms, the friendly customer service
8
Yu C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 22, 2014
Suha City Hotel

close to the city center
6.3
The worst hotel I have ever stayed. I come to Dubai every month for business, and this is my first time staying in the Suha City hotel . Hotel location is excellent . I was really disappointed by the management of this hotel and I would absoultely never come back to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel EntranceRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Superior RoomRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Superior RoomRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Twin RoomRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Twin RoomRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Junior SuiteRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hot TubRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - The ChillRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - The ChillRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - ReceptionRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - InteriorRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - InteriorRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorRain Tree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Rain Tree Hotel Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C01