or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rainbow Hotel Apartments

Hamdan Street, Behind BHS Stores, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Rainbow Steak House Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Standard Single Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Standard Single Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Standard Single Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Standard Single Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Standard Single Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Deluxe double room Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Deluxe double room Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Deluxe double room Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Apartment Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Apartment Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Apartment Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Apartment Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Apartment Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Apartment
Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Michael Z. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2014
a let down

just that they are centrally located. nothing else
6
i specifically narrowed down the details i need for a hotel, i clicked the following parameters - ample parking, gym and pool. the search result their hotel was included. only to find out when i arrived at the hotel, they don't have parking, i had to look for my own parking (which was confusing for me as I have not been in that area before) and pay for it. i looked for the gym and pool and which they were not present. maybe i was just getting my money's worth considering they are the cheapest on the result list. but misleading me into having they have gym and a pool was too much for me.
Allan A. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2013
good service and late check out

Late check out
8
Its a great experience.The vicinity is great. A lot of reputable fast foods around and its quite accessible.
Joemel J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2013
small, not worth

price
3.7
Nandkishor G. Business travelers India, February 19, 2013
Hotel condition / cleanliness is very poor

Centraly located, close to shopping areas & Close to major attractions
4.3
Sanna T. Solo travelers Finland, November 15, 2012
Great location

Good location
7.7
Near busstop and the corniche. Easy to go everywhere. Friendly staff.
Sajeevan V. Business travelers India, November 14, 2012
Good hotels but bath rooms not fine

Good staff
7
Air-conditioning is too chilling. Shower was leaking and hot water was not available at night.
Brama D. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2012
standar room, nice staff, centrally located

standar room, nice staff, centrally located
6
the hotel centrally located in abu dhabi, nice staff, but the room quite small
Jose T. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2012
great location but small room

goog location for budget traveler like us
5.3
room too small good location near main road.convenient for us to take bus going to any wear in abu dhabi.
Kenny L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Old furnishing

Location
5.7
The furnishing needs upgrade. TV is too old with bad receptions and wrong TV channels. The bed sheets are thin and blanket is too thin. AC not able to control. Initial reception toward Agoda booking is not well received, receptionist claiming my booking was not recorded.
Nightlife Tip: Go to 49er restaurant at Dana Hotel. It also serves as a club after hours.
Sulaiman A. Solo travelers Canada, October 6, 2012
Nice hotel

The price is great
5.3
Its a great experience.The viscinity is great. A lot of reputable eatries around and its quite accessible. That staff could not be more wonderful. The staff are always willing to help and provide with information about the city. The resturant offers a great deal of menu and they are all classy and well presented. Downside is that there is no fridge in the rooms.
Nightlife Tip: Its close to big hotels that could offer what this hotel lacks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rainbow Hotel Apartments Abu DhabiRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Rainbow Steak HouseRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Standard SingleRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Standard SingleRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Standard SingleRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Standard SingleRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Standard SingleRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Deluxe double roomRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Deluxe double roomRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Deluxe double roomRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio ApartmentRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio ApartmentRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio ApartmentRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio ApartmentRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio ApartmentRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio ApartmentRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorRainbow Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Rainbow Hotel Apartments, Abu Dhabi

AS-AGWEB-3C03