or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rainbow Hotel

No.36, Han Chung St., , Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Lobby Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Business Center Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Lobby Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Exterior Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Business Center Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1624 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1624)
Sort by:
Chee S. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2013
nice and fun

clean , friendly staff, polite
7
Chee S. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2013
heartwarming people around

clean , friendly and polite staffs
6
Valerie F. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2013
Good Location.. near MRT and Convemient Stores

Efficient.... Attentive..... Good service :)
7
Travelled with a 3 year old child and it was convenient for everything :)
Zhou Z. Groups United States of America, November 28, 2013
Budget stay at a central shopping location

Cheap, close to shopping and restaurants, good service
6.7
I ended up upgrading to the deluxe room as the standard rooms were a little small. The staff was friendly, rooms were clean enough and equipped with what you would normally expect. Nothing fancy, just a place to stay.
Sau Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
convenient location, friendly staff

conveniently located at the heart of ximending, close to all sorts of shopping and street food
8.3
Pohkwee O. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
City Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff, Good Food around.
7.7
Lim E. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
Comfortable and Convenient to move around

Location, clealiness and attentive staff
7
Overall stay was comfortable, though a little squeezy. All 3 rooms that we booked were really small for 2 adults. hardly any space for luggage space. one side of the bed was against the wall. Location was very convenient for shopping, dining and moving around. Metro was just around the corner.
Shyh C. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2013
Simply Wonderful

The one and only is very good location
8.7
No serious problem encounter,this is my fourth time to taipei and of the four times there,i had choose rainbow,simply wonderful
Landri L. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2013
extremely dusty and poorly maintained rooms

located in xmd
3.3
i wont ever stay there again when i go taipei. the room was so dusty that my whole family got runny nose the entire night. once we got out of the room we were fine. the room was so old and small. service wasnt that great either
Yean L. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2013
Great location, Value for money

Is less then 5 mins walk to Ximen MRT. Lots of shopping within walking distance. It also near the 24hrs laundromat (coins machines)
9
This place is clean and comfortable. My kids like it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rainbow Hotel TaipeiRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - LobbyRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Business CenterRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - LobbyRainbow Hotel Taipei - ExteriorRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Business CenterRainbow Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Rainbow Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B06