or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rainbow Hotel

No.36, Han Chung St., , Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Business Center Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Single / Double A Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Single / Double B Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Triple Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Triple Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Lounge Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Reception Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Exterior Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Lobby
Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1501 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1501)
Sort by:
Ho C. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Great location and friendly hotel staff.

Location is in a busy shopping area and near MRT, the room is spacious for quadruple sharing, and the hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
8
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Clean, Confortable & near for shopping and dining

Clean Room, Confortable of Bed & Great in Location
6
Loo W. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2013
Good stay

Small room but comfortable and cosy. Good location
6
Woon A. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2013
Superb location

Location, friendly hotel staff and proximity to Ximena MRT station
8.7
Victor W. Families with older children Singapore, June 6, 2013
Very comfortable, convenient and enjoyable

Very clean room, excellent location for shopping, friendly helpful staff
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay. Our room is spacious and very clean. The location of the hotel is ideal for shopping even till late at night with 24-hour Watsons and 7-11 shops just outside the hotel. There are so many yummy eateries nearby to satisfy our food cravings. We definitely highly recommend this hotel to all Taipei visitors.
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
satisfactory

clean, good location, convertible
4
satisfactory
Te H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Just nice, meet our expectation.

Clean, friendly staff and centrally located.
6.3
Staff was nice, fast response. We ordered for extra bed, it was delivered within split second. Haven't seen any other place could offer that kind of speed! The room is not so big but just nice for two to 3 persons. There are many restaurants around and shopping is very nice. Many attraction places are nearby.
Kaihong N. Families with older children Singapore, June 4, 2013
Nice hotel and clean room

Good accessibility to local transport, near to various restaurants, friendly staff
7.7
Shao R. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2013
It was fantastic.

The room was extremely clean, and they provided a lot of things like a boiler, hairdryer, comb. It was right in the middle of Ximending which was really convenient.
9.3
It was very pleasant. The hotel even takes care of your keys for you when you go out. However, one thing to note is that there is no safety deposit box in the room itself, so you have to safe guard your money carefully. Your passports and other belongings can be deposited with the receptionist for safekeeping in a sealed envelope at the front desk.
Rongshen M. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2013
Recommended for location

location, price and staff
5.7
it was a no frills hotel but the location is probably the sole selling point.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rainbow Hotel TaipeiRainbow Hotel Taipei - Business CenterRainbow Hotel Taipei - Single / Double ARainbow Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleRainbow Hotel Taipei - Single / Double BRainbow Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Breakfast LoungeRainbow Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRainbow Hotel Taipei - ReceptionRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - ExteriorRainbow Hotel Taipei - LobbyRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rainbow Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06