or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rainbow Hotel

No.36, Han Chung St., , Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Lobby Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Business Center Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Lobby Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Exterior Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Business Center Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1624 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1624)
Sort by:
Shi H. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
it was a good experience.

staff was very friendly and polite. good customer service!
8
the hotel room was rather small, but cozy. channels in the television were great as there were lots of varieties. however, charging port was limited and me and my partner has to take turn to use the charging port to charge our hp.
Seng K. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2013
Shopping is just one step away!

Great location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable bed
8
Mr K. Solo travelers Germany, May 15, 2013
Excellent

clean, comfort staying, convierent
6.7
Easy asscess to shopping malls, dining places and sight-seeing away from rainbow hotel. friendly customer service counter and staffs.Value for money.
Samantha L. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2013
Convenient, 24 Hours Services

Location; near to MRT, shopping areas and restaurants. 24 hrs room service
5
Seriously, I dont think the amount paid for this hotel was worth it. No breakfast included, room is small and dirty, internet connection is really bad, very small and slow elevator. Room service aunty has a very bad attitude. However, the amount u pay is just for the location and accessibility to shopping areas, food, MRT & etc.
Pei Z. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Worth the money

Clean, Big, Comfortable
8
Glenda J. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2013
Fun and unforgettable.

Location, location, location.
7.7
we're family of 11, with children ranging from 8 to 17. The hotel was close to a lot of shops you cant go hungry as all kinds of restaurants, cafeteris were nearby. We had a great stay at this hotel even though it was only for two nights. Would probably come back and stay in this hotel.
Tat M. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Excellent.

Friendly staffs, close to everything and easy access.
9
The deluxe double has much larger room than standard double.
Fang L. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2013
value for money

good location, affordable and clean
7.7
My stay at rainbow was good. However, the bed room is relatively small. So you do not have much walking space after u lay out your luggaes for packing. Nevertheless, if you are just looking for a hotel to have a good night sleep and at a great location, rainbow will be a good choice.
Tat M. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2013
The staff are excellent, attentive and helpful.

Close to shops, eateries and metro. Service is excellent. Staffs make you feel at home.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay and will come again. The standard double room is a bit small. The staffs helped us to book tour, arranged our laundry and searched for information etc.
Hui W. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2013
Super convenient location

Location, convenience, cheap
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rainbow Hotel TaipeiRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - LobbyRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Business CenterRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - LobbyRainbow Hotel Taipei - ExteriorRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Business CenterRainbow Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Rainbow Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A03