Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rainbow Hotel

No.36, Han Chung St., , Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Lobby Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Business Center Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Lobby Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Exterior Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Business Center Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1706 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1706)
Sort by:
Zac D. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2015
Overrated

Good location, fast service, friendly staff
6.7
Hotel quite old.
Ma R. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2015
Good location

Good location
7.7
Yuen F. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
value for money and comfortable

great location with good food near the hotel.near train station n reasonable price for d location.
9
Excellent.clean n great location.
Yin K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
Good location, clean

Location, clean, affordable
7.7
Choon M. Families with young children Singapore, May 23, 2015
stay at rainbow

the staff are very friendly and helpful. location is fantastic
7
Overall was ok.. except that the lift broke down for a night. This was compensated by nice and helpful staff. Found a small cockroach in the room as the hotel seems to be abit old already. Love the location.
Jernice K. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2015
tiny rooms

location
5.7
Rather small for 2, even though i booked a 3-person room. Flush was not working. Lift was uber slow. Counter didnt even request for id when we asked for our room keys after a day out. location was great though, but i just might try other hotels nearby on my next trip. its just too overrated.
Chee B. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2015
The hotel is located in Ximending which is good.

stragitically located,near MRT, staff is ok.
6.3
Room was a bit small, lobby was without seats for hotel guests
Yvonne L. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, friendly staffs, helpful staffs
6.7
It was a good location at Xi Men Ding. Recommended!
Ser L. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2015
Excellent Stay

Location close to metro and shopping, clean rooms, affordable pricing
8
Lim C. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2015
Value for money

Location, staff are friendly & value for Money
8.3
Had been staying this hotel for every time I go Taipei. Although it a old hotel but the venue it very gd. about 5 minutes walk to metro. very happening at night. staffs are really very friendly and they helped us to book a transfer to airport for a reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rainbow Hotel TaipeiRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - LobbyRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Business CenterRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - LobbyRainbow Hotel Taipei - ExteriorRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Business CenterRainbow Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Rainbow Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C08