or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rainbow Hotel

No.36, Han Chung St., , Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Business Center Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Single / Double A Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Single / Double B Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Triple Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Triple Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Lounge Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Reception Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Exterior Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Lobby
Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1452 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1452)
Sort by:
Koh K. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Nice hotel that in shopping area

Location, value for money and big rooms
8.7
Koh K. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Good Shopping and street food place

Shopping, near MRT and good street food
8.3
Generally have a good stay there. Only 2 points that need to take note is that during the morning hours, the only lift in the hotel is often full and have to queue and wait a few rounds. Moreover, the shower are only 2 small packs. Just enough for 1 pax for my usage. Have to buy a big bottle from across the street, Watson, to have enough for my family.
Ye M. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2014
value for money

location is superb good, excellent customer service, cleanliness
9.3
Will definitely go back again.
Koh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Excellent location with reasonable price.

Best location in Ximending. Clean & comfort room.
8
Convenient, comfortable & clean room. Front office staffs are friendly and helpful. Only shortfall is the bathroom design. It's time for renovation.
Shin C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
Only salvaged by Location. thats all!

Location x 3
5.7
The staff cant be bothered to speak to u. Their bathtub was very slippery. Seniors and Children do be careful. I fell and hit my head.
Kam H. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Great location

Right in th email middle of ximending, great food, very friendly staff
10
It's my 2nd time staying at rainbow hotel. Very good location, it's right in the middle of ximending. The 1st time when I stayed was last year. A room given was very small. So I intend to book double superior. The room is awesome, very huge and clean. Always bump into the house keeper in the morning when we were going out. They are all very friendly. Over at the lobby there's also very friendly front desk officers. I will definitely stay there again when I visit taiwan again.
Leung M. Groups Hong Kong, September 3, 2014
it's nice

near the mtr station
7.3
Ng J. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
Good location

Good location as very near to MRT, right in the middle of Xi Men Ting, 7-11 is just a stone throw away.
7
Stayed for the second time. The good location is definitely a plus plus point for this hotel.
Joshua C. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2014
Rainbow Hotel

Pleasant and helpful staff, fantastic location, cheap but good.
8.7
Kwang L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Convenient & value for money

Located in the heart of ximending commercial center. Easy access to mrt, food entertainment and shopping
7.7
Simply great. Enjoy the stay and the staffs are friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rainbow Hotel TaipeiRainbow Hotel Taipei - Business CenterRainbow Hotel Taipei - Single / Double ARainbow Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleRainbow Hotel Taipei - Single / Double BRainbow Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Breakfast LoungeRainbow Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRainbow Hotel Taipei - ReceptionRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - ExteriorRainbow Hotel Taipei - LobbyRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rainbow Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A01