or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rainbow Hotel

No.36, Han Chung St., , Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Business Center Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Single / Double A Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Single / Double B Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Triple Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Triple Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Lounge Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Reception Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Exterior Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Lobby
Rainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1372 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1372)
Sort by:
Edwin W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Backpacked and relaxing

good location, simple , clean
8.3
Nice location
Jeanie P. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
great location

location, accessbility
6
pretty good
Andy Y. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2014
Centrally Located, Cleanliness can be better

Centrally located, near shopping and food, near the metro
6.3
It's good as it's my 2nd time staying here. Centrally located with amenities around the hotel. Cleanliness can be improved as I was shocked to see a dead cockroach next to the bed floor after the next day room clean.
Patricia A. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2014
Good

Clean, Centrally located, Average service
8
Though the room was small, but the location is very convenient as it is Ximending just below the hotel. It was clean and the staff is quite friendly. For the price i paid, overall it is a good stay there.
Su M. Families with older children Singapore, July 2, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, Staff and Clean
7.3
It would be better if the room were slightly bigger as we had two medium side luggages. When we opened both to pack our stuff, there were barely a place to move around.
Shumei T. Families with older children Singapore, July 1, 2014
Good location, Value for money

Good location, free wifi & friendly staff
7.7
Pro: Good location(at the shopping area and near metro station) free wifi friendly staff quite big room compare to some of the nearby hotel or motel that I stay before Con: Need to require the wifi. it seem will deactivate after a idle for awhile. Need to pay for the breakfast(NTD100 per person, not much variety)
Meau L. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
nice location but small room.

location. Food. Near mrtro
7.7
Fong P. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Good location friendly staffs

Near MTR station near shopping near food centre
9.3
Yvonne O. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
Centrally located but hotel is abit old

Centrally located and staffs are very friendly.
7
Mei Y. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Convenient. Do not take trains/MRT , v. packed.

Clean, can take in 3 to a room, very friendly n helpfull Hotel staff. Centrally located. Reasonable price. Will book Rainbow again if I go back the next time.
8
Great! Except I think they need to check the toilet glass holder panel as ours was slanted downwards like it's going to fall off anytime. There's only 1 slow lift, need to wait a bit but it's not an issue ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rainbow Hotel TaipeiRainbow Hotel Taipei - Business CenterRainbow Hotel Taipei - Single / Double ARainbow Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleRainbow Hotel Taipei - Single / Double BRainbow Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Breakfast LoungeRainbow Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRainbow Hotel Taipei - ReceptionRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRainbow Hotel Taipei - ExteriorRainbow Hotel Taipei - LobbyRainbow Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rainbow Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05