or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rainforest Boutique Hotel

23/1 Charoenmuang Rd., Soi 5 T.Tasala A.Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard-Pornpiroon Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior-Pornpiroon Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior-Pornpiroon Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Deluxe - Boutique Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Luxury - Boutique Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Luxury - Boutique Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Luxury - Boutique Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Luxury - Boutique Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Family room Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Family room Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Family room Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Pornpiroon Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance
Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour desk Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa
Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1207 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1207)
Sort by:
Eng C. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Peaceful stay (4 Days 3 Nights)

Quiet surrounding, Clean & Nice, There is 2 swimming pools in the hotel, 5 minutes drive to Night bazaar.
6
I would rate 7 for overall of my family trip to Rainforest Boutique Hotel. Environment in the hotel is very comfortable and nice. The only things was the staff english is a bit poor. Becasue when I've made booking via agoda & request for "early check-in" but when i reached Chiang Mai airport, hotel staff would like to pick up 6 of us, Meanwhile my tour guide was waiting us at the same time. By the time i checked in to hotel, the staff trying to blame us request for transfer. Beside that, hotel hot shower is not really stable, after 10.00pm no more hot water provided. Free shutter to night bazaar daily only at 8pm, maybe hotel should provide at least 2 section. The food is normal.
Eng C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Quiet, comfortable, and clean

Quiet, cooling, comfortable
6.3
Overall was great just that water supplement was weak, hot shower was not hot.
Jean-Yves B. Couples Canada, August 21, 2013
Ok

Free shuttle bus, Internet, train station right beside
5
Irvin H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Affordable

Breakfast, surroundings and bed
6.3
Irvin H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Resonable price

Budget, internet and seroundings
5.3
Rainforest Boutique Hotel is a budget hotel with reasonable pricing.
Chew S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Friendly staff, quiet surrounding

nice food, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
6.3
Overall is good, only many mosquito in the hotel. The surrounding is quiet & good for relaxing. The family bedroom is actually a connecting room but is ok for me, only the bed is too hard & couldn't have a nice sleep.
Robin G. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2013
Great when it isn't raining!

food, staff, convenience
8.3
Our 3 day stay was excellent except for the level of humidity in the room. Everything felt wet, perhaps due to the daily rains. The food was quite tasty and the staff was extremely helpful. And we really enjoyed getting to know Mr. Lucky, whose family runs the cabs directly across from the hotel. He never failed us in rides, money charges or suggestions of where to take two women travelling alone.
Christophe G. Families with young children France, August 12, 2013
Average hotel but nothing to complain

Small family room, small pool, packed hotel
6
Nothing really to complain about this hotel, staff is ok, room and breakfast too but nothing really exciting and this feeling to be packed. I wonder how this place will look like when the 3rd building will be finished. probably not much place to go around,at the pool,at the restaurant and in the parking.
Skye C. Families with young children Australia, August 10, 2013
Comfortable, efficient hotel

On site restaurant and bar. On site spa facilities. Staff were extremely helpful in booking, organising and recommending decent tours.
7.3
This hotel stay was our favourite among two other stays in Bangkok and Pattaya. The on site facilities make it a breeze for families with children or guests who want easy access to swimming, spa treatments and dining. The lobby had a range of popular information on sightseeing and recommended tours and were eager to organise for you to assist in overcoming any language barriers. We booked a family room for four adults and a seven year old. The hotel provided a roll out bed free of charge for my son which was welcomed. Great laundry service less than 5 minutes walk down the street, where a friendly gentleman provided washing, drying and folding of clothes at 50B a kilo. Complete bargain compared to Australian prices. Experiencing white water rafting and a cooking course at Galangal cooking school were other highlights within reasonable distance and highly recommended. White water rafting is more appropriate for adventurous travellers however I experienced this with my 7 yr old and my 80yr old Nan, both of which claim to have had the time of their lives. Not even close to the same level of safety standards you would expect in Australian though. Enjoy!!!! For travellers on a budget, expect to pay slightly higher prices for food, drinks & spa treatments then you would in cheaper areas of Thailand but the spa is worth it as are the Piña Coladas!!!!
Phillipa W. Couples Zimbabwe, August 8, 2013
Recommend this place hugely.

Comfort, value for $
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang MaiRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard-Pornpiroon WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior-Pornpiroon WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior-Pornpiroon WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Deluxe - Boutique WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Luxury - Boutique WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Luxury - Boutique WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Luxury - Boutique WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Luxury - Boutique WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Family roomRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Family roomRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Family roomRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SuiteRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SuiteRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Pornpiroon WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour deskRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A02