or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rainforest Boutique Hotel

23/1 Charoenmuang Rd., Soi 5 T.Tasala A.Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard-Pornpiroon Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard-Pornpiroon Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior-Pornpiroon Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior-Pornpiroon Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Deluxe - Boutique Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Deluxe - Boutique Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Deluxe - Boutique Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Deluxe - Boutique Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Luxury - Boutique Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Luxury - Boutique Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Luxury - Boutique Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Luxury - Boutique Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Luxury - Boutique Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Family room Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Family room Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Family room
Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Family room Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Family room Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Pornpiroon Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Corridor Boutique Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique Wing Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1110 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1110)
Sort by:
Ng C. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
nice service but not quite sutable in winter

fast wifi, nice staff, good garden view
7.3
very comfortable, with fast wifi helping a lot; helpful staff, could suggest some good spot for visiting; but the windows in the bathroom cannot be closed, just has a window screen, in winter it is a bit cold when sleeping and showering
Peter P. Couples Australia, December 19, 2013
very enjoyable stay

price, staff, dining
8.7
Very nice hotel, very friendly staff with good english skills, manager very friendly and attentive to running of hotel and regards guests as family Buffet breakfast very good and varied, lunch and dinner very good and good selection on the menu. very quite location with very comfortable beds and a great hot bath to relax in at the end of a big site seeing day. The room also has a mini bar just for beer and soft drinks There is a free bus at 8pm to take guests to the night markets run by a character called Lucky he has the taxi service opposite the Hotel and is very reasonable priced !00Bt to the middle of town and is full of useful information on the city and the markets. So all in all i would recommend this Hotel and Lucky to make your stay in Chang Mai perfect
Midori H. Solo travelers Japan, November 17, 2013
Nice Lanna style design hotel

relax with large bathtub
5.7
near from train station and free shuttle to night bazar per day at night time.
Darren R. Families with young children Australia, November 16, 2013
ok

restaurant/pool/room
7
stay was ok , food was ok, but staff were friendly during the day but less so at night,try to avoid taxi mafia out front as he charges three to four times more than you need to.
Christopher B. Families with young children South Africa, October 6, 2013
Nice Hotel. Manager does everything he can to help

The food was great especialy the western food which sometimes is not up to scratch in Thailand.
7
The food was great especialy the western food which sometimes is not up to scratch in Thailand.
Claire S. Couples Ireland, October 3, 2013
Great hotel

Staff helpfulness, beautiful hotel, great restaurant food and other facilities
9
Really great stay here. Beautiful hotel. Really good experience and recommend to others
Cheong L. Groups September 29, 2013
Tidy room and good breakfast

Tidy room , good breakfast and good swiming pool
7.7
very good hotel with nice swimming pool and breakfast buffet. Will come again for sure!
Kwanchai Q. Families with older children Thailand, September 28, 2013
Great hotel

1. Friendliness of Hotel staff 2. Easy access to local transaportation 3. Nice breakfast and internet access
9.3
Woww. It was amazing trip for us traveling with old generation along with us, they were treat us like family and felt like home at the Restaurant, for breakfast, as you were traveling with parents over 60 years old, they were expecting more and more to ensure they feel like home. Of cause breakfast met they expectation for some of local menu as we are citizen’s from Bangkok, however, the price we paid more value thing that they provide for us, as un expectation such as Family room with connecting door with four bed for four of us to suitable in the room. Of cause sometime we close the connecting door between to ensure we have private time, my parents were enjoying in the room with local TV channels and some facilities in the room that providing from Rainforest hotel. That was amazing. Swimming pool outstanding and nice with two pool areas access and that met my expectation including my brother who joined me this trip. We didn’t expecting two pool and nice breakfast as price we paid more value than we got. Thank you for agoda.com to sleeted nice hotel like this on website, age is not a problem anymore with this hotel. As I was traveling with my old generation.
Claire S. Solo travelers Ireland, September 27, 2013
Second time staying at this hotel.

Pool are, restuarant, staff helpfulness
8
Beautiful and relaxing. A bit quiet for a solo traveller but enjoyed my stay all the same. Would come back.
Campbell M. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2013
Nice well priced hotel with excellent Thai food

Dinner, quiet location, air conditioned rooms
6.7
This hotel is about 3km out of town although we could get transport in and out for about 100BT for two adults and two teenage children. Everything about the hotel was good for the price. We had adjoining rooms for our two teenage daughters which was one of the reasons we booked this hotel. Many others do not offer this. The only problem was that there was nowhere to sit except the beds. There was one chair in each room but that was needed for flat area storage as this was limited. The balconies are big enough for two people to stand and that's it. We used them to dry clothes only. The breakfast was quite nice and they will cook up eggs how you prefer. All other items are precooked and offer good selection. Dinner was excellent and we ate there 3 out of 6 nights eating traditional thai dishes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang MaiRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard-Pornpiroon WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard-Pornpiroon WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior-Pornpiroon WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior-Pornpiroon WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Deluxe - Boutique WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Deluxe - Boutique WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Deluxe - Boutique WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Deluxe - Boutique WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Luxury - Boutique WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Luxury - Boutique WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Luxury - Boutique WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Luxury - Boutique WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Rainforest Luxury - Boutique WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Family roomRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Family roomRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Family roomRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Family roomRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Family roomRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SuiteRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SuiteRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Pornpiroon WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Corridor Boutique WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Tour deskRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Family roomRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - CoCo Deluxe room -CoCo WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - 2nd Salt poolRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - CoCo Deluxe Twin  -CoCo WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - CoCo Deluxe room - CoCo WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - CoCo Deluxe - CoCo WingRainforest Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - 2nd Salt pool -CoCo Wing

Customer Reviews - Rainforest Boutique Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A04