Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rainforest Holiday Village

557 Nambour Connection Road, Sunshine Coast Hinterland, Sunshine Coast, Australia 4559 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Hotel Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Swimming Pool Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Swimming Pool Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Garden Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Interior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - View Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Garden Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior
Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest Room Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Bathroom Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Garden Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest Room Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior
Area: Sunshine Coast Hinterland Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Katrina C. Families with older children Australia, March 16, 2015
not value for money

the birds,
5.3
was not a nice stay shower was very tiny. The bed was uncomfortable. the whole room was very old and dated and in need of a whole refurbishment and paint. The air con was not working very well.will not stay there again when i go back there on my next trip.
Audreyann F. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
review

I loved the birds.
4
I believe there was air con. We didn't get that. It was extremely hot in the little cabin we were in. I was unhappy with my experience
Steven G. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
overnight stay for hospital visit

settings proximity to where we needed to be price reasonable
4.7
cost Ok and it suited us to what was needed at the time of the booking even though my hospital visit was cancelled and u cannot get a rain check for a later date so money lost! ,had to go on to Brisbane for a check up for my partner the next day hence the overnight accommodation did not want to travel back 30 ks due west of gympie then back to Brisbane the next day . the cabin we stayed in did need a bit of TLC ,fix up fly screens , sliding doors need new wheels , taps could do with some attention , it did have air-con which was a relief as it was very hot the night we stayed , the office hrs are 9-6 which i find odd as every where else they are nearly all 24 - 7 , the setting was lovely maintenance all over could do with a brush up not sure how well that is policed , now i know it is set in a rain forest style
Minkyoung S. Couples South Korea, February 1, 2015
lovely place

nice position and friendly people
8.7
It was fantastic Quite and beautiful place. It was not too busy and who I meet people are very friendly.Also BBQ was amazing!! We had good dinner and watched TV. It was friendly and lovely place.
Jane B. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
comfortable stay

value, location and cleanliness
8.7
exactly what we needed when we needed it - arrived very hot and took advantage of the pool, everything thought of in the cabin - comfortable and enjoyable
Kaye W. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Rainforest Holiday Village Review

Cleanliness. convenience, pleasant surroundings
9
Perfect for my purpose of attending weekend workshops in Yandina. Loved Woombai. Taps were stiff, hard to stop them from dripping, then to turn them on again.
Nikita I. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
A Nice Place to Relax

The cabin was completely self contained (with a close laundry). The kids loved the birds, pool and park close by. I loved that the accommodation was hidden amoung the trees with no traffic visible.
7.7
The Rainforest Holiday Village was relaxing and exactly what I needed. It was quite and I would recommend it to anyone, especially at the price I paid.
Wendy L. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
good basic accomodation

location, staff, price
8
This park has such a nice atmosphere, the birds are gorgeous, it does make you feel like you are in the Rainforest. The standard cabin was perfect for one (would fit many more), felt safe and the staff are lovely.
David R. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
It's a budget villa, did the job.

cheap, good staff, quiet
7.7
It's a budget Villa, if go there expecting the Ritz then you will be disappointed. It was perfect for an over-night stay. It was clean, quiet, and the staff were very helpful, I recommend it.
Jacqueline L. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Brief

location, price,quietness
7.7
Basic & dated, good for 1 night only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine CoastRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Hotel ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - GardenRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - InteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ViewRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - GardenRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - BathroomRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - GardenRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - SurroundingsRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - KitchenRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - GardenRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - FacilitiesRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior


AM-AGWEB-4F07