or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rainforest Holiday Village

557 Nambour Connection Road, Sunshine Coast Hinterland, Sunshine Coast, Australia 4559 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Hotel Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Swimming Pool Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Swimming Pool Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Garden Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Interior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - View Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Garden Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior
Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest Room Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Bathroom Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Garden Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest Room Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior
Area: Sunshine Coast Hinterland Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Jane B. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
comfortable stay

value, location and cleanliness
8.7
exactly what we needed when we needed it - arrived very hot and took advantage of the pool, everything thought of in the cabin - comfortable and enjoyable
Kaye W. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Rainforest Holiday Village Review

Cleanliness. convenience, pleasant surroundings
9
Perfect for my purpose of attending weekend workshops in Yandina. Loved Woombai. Taps were stiff, hard to stop them from dripping, then to turn them on again.
Nikita I. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
A Nice Place to Relax

The cabin was completely self contained (with a close laundry). The kids loved the birds, pool and park close by. I loved that the accommodation was hidden amoung the trees with no traffic visible.
7.7
The Rainforest Holiday Village was relaxing and exactly what I needed. It was quite and I would recommend it to anyone, especially at the price I paid.
Wendy L. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
good basic accomodation

location, staff, price
8
This park has such a nice atmosphere, the birds are gorgeous, it does make you feel like you are in the Rainforest. The standard cabin was perfect for one (would fit many more), felt safe and the staff are lovely.
David R. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
It's a budget villa, did the job.

cheap, good staff, quiet
7.7
It's a budget Villa, if go there expecting the Ritz then you will be disappointed. It was perfect for an over-night stay. It was clean, quiet, and the staff were very helpful, I recommend it.
Jacqueline L. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Brief

location, price,quietness
7.7
Basic & dated, good for 1 night only.
Sissy-Rae O. Families with young children Australia, May 11, 2014
Simple nature experience

It was quiet, the tropics
7.7
Barbara W. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
dilapidated and rundown not merchantable standard

rainforest setting, very near Nambour, easy checkout
4.7
Staff were friendly however our cabin turned out to be a plain dilapidated Atco Hut. One window was cracked, the floor sank in the middle, no linen on the bunks toilet wobbly, sliding door to bathroom off rails and hard to move, all chairs broken in some way but able to be used, lightshade missing in bathroom. Overall the standard was totally unacceptable and if I hadnt been staying one night only and very tired I would have requested a different cabin. The sheets were clean, the double bed comfortable. The kitchen applicances worked.
Craig F. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
Oasis from concrete jungle

Distance, location, comfort
4
A great place for an overnighter or 2, the scenery and set up of the park was fantastic
Paul S. Couples Australia, January 20, 2014
Comfortable

Gardens, Location, Price
7.7
The cabin was a little rustic but it was clean and comfortable. Tea and coffee facilities were provided. It was warm but a fan was available in the room and we spent a very comfortable night. Our only issue was that, being a Sunday night, the closest good restaurant was about 15km away. But other than that, I really enjoyed my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rainforest Holiday Village Sunshine CoastRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Hotel ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - GardenRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - InteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ViewRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - GardenRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - BathroomRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - GardenRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - ExteriorRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - SurroundingsRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - KitchenRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - GardenRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - FacilitiesRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomRainforest Holiday Village Sunshine Coast - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01