Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raintree Hotel Dubai

Adjacent to the Etihad Building, Garhoud Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rain Tree Hotel Dubai
Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Chill Restaurant Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Chill Restaurant Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Chill Restaurant Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Chill Restaurant Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Chill Restaurant Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Old Bulls Pub- Sports Bar
Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Old Bulls Pub- Sports Bar Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Old Bulls Pub- Sports Bar Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Old Bulls Pub - Sports Bar Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Twin Room Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Junior Suite Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Superior Room Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Superior Room
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 625 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Daniel T. Couples Australia, August 20, 2015
Very friendly, good distance from the airport.

Convenient, friendly, clean
9.3
Very welcoming and comfortable and affordable..
Report this review
Stacey C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2015
Not so happy

Location
4.7
I will not be staying here again. The floors are nasty. The shower curtains are filthy. I had to ask twice before the curtain was replaced. Cleanliness does not seem to be a priority.
Report this review
Mark R. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2015
very good staff. they even upgraded my room

room
9.7
Report this review
Melvin J. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2015
Value for money, great location!

Location, staff, value for money
8.7
Great stay! Staff were nice and courteous, especially Ms. Lyn from the reception. Very near City Center Deira and surrounded by restaurants.
Report this review
Shirley S. Families with young children Philippines, August 8, 2015
Raintree - two thumbs up

1) staff performance, 2) hotel ambiance and cleanliness, 3) room comfort
8.3
We commend your staff Lyn for her outstanding service towards us, she was very accommodating and cheerful. She was also great in dealing with our 2 year ols daughter and we appreciate that. Kudos to her!
Report this review
Muhammad H. Families with older children Singapore, August 1, 2015
Bad experience
3.7
states that i can choose transfers to and from airport, arrived and waited for 20mins no show of transport. Took cab to hotel but cab driver didnt know the way to hotel. then asked if i can have transfer to airport hotel say it will be 100dirhams, why doesnt hotel provide a service to its guests. and when i was in the room, the inroom wifi was EXTREMELY TERRIBLE and i was asked by staff to sit near the door to get better connection without even coming up to check. i have to personally go down and use the wifi at the lobby or even near the lift of my level every single day! totally dissappointed my apologies, please revised the rating of your hotel,4 stars are passe. thank you for the experience though.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Families with young children Oman, July 30, 2015
Excellent hotel

Large room's & good located
9.7
Report this review
Catherine H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2015
Close to Metro

Location, Great Staff, close to Airport
9.3
Location is great, about a 5 minute walk to the metro and about a 7 minute drive from the airport. Friendly Staff. The only thing I didnt like was the super early start to the room cleaning. 9 am was a bit early for me!
Report this review
Janesa B. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2015
Quiet, and clean

Room is clean and quiet
7.7
It was a nice stay. Just opposite road is the mall..
Report this review
Andrew D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
Sojourn in Dubai

Location, value for money and comfort
6.3
The hotel is well-located to the airport, Deira City Shopping Mall and the Metro. The room was comfortable with good facilities for a weary traveler. The main thing that could be improved is the directions to the hotel. Taxi drivers are not familiar with the hotel, although it is a short walk from the Metro station.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raintree Hotel Dubai DubaiRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Chill RestaurantRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Chill RestaurantRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Chill RestaurantRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Chill RestaurantRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Chill RestaurantRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Old Bulls Pub- Sports BarRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Old Bulls Pub- Sports BarRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Old Bulls Pub- Sports BarRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Old Bulls Pub - Sports BarRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Twin RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Junior SuiteRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Superior RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Superior RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel EntranceRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - The Old BullRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Shisha ZoneRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - The Old BullRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Adobo NationRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Location MapRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - The Old BullRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - The Old BullRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - The Old BullRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Adobo NationRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Shisha ZoneRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - The Old BullRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Adobo NationRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Adobo NationRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Adobo Nation

Customer Reviews - Raintree Hotel Dubai, Dubai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05