or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raintree Hotel Dubai

Adjacent to the Etihad Building, Garhoud Road, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rain Tree Hotel Dubai
Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Superior Room Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Superior Room Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Twin Room Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Twin Room Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Junior Suite Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hot Tub Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room
Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Exterior Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Exterior Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel Exterior Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
569 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Boy Z. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 15, 2015
Very small room

Good area
4.7
Very very small toilet. Even bathtub so mini size. I will not back again to this hotel.
Rimoun J. Solo travelers Jordan, January 11, 2015
Cool service just good

Location bed and location
8
Very good but I asked the recopion many times that saving box it's not working in my room , after 8 calls within two days , they change it , but recopion staff was good in direct communication , but by phone the don't ensure that your request done
Shiori F. Couples Japan, December 31, 2014
Poor service

Good location near by deira city center and train station
5.7
Staff need to be trained more and more. I was waiting for check-in for 30 mins because there was only one staff who assisted us for check-in even though there were many receptionist. They need to help him not to let customers wait for long time. Also whenever I called reception, they didn't answer so I needed to call them at least two or three times then they pick up the phone. Very poor service it was frustrated and my husband was birthday so I asked for something that they could do for him but they didn't do anything. Only one thing that I liked was location. I won't stay at this hotel but I will choose same location the next.
Shiraz C. Families with young children South Africa, December 28, 2014
Nice clean rooms. Excellent location

Staff. Cleanliness and location
9.3
Very good
Abdulla A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 27, 2014
good location

near city center
4.3
Maurey O. Couples Nigeria, December 26, 2014
value for money, Location

Neat. wonderful staff
9.3
It was Delightful
Kartinah K. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Convenient and comfort.

Near airport, shopping mall and Deira city centre.
7.7
Nice.
Abdulla A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 19, 2014
good location

needs more attention for maintenace
4.3
Robert G. Solo travelers Luxembourg, December 19, 2014
short stop over in dubai

distance to airport, friendly staff, nice rooms
9.7
just for a stopover in dubai, some trouble due to my booking but friendly staff has solved my problem, many thanks, hope to be back one day
Aileen S. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
spontaneous night with the husband

I love the front office Pinay staff
9.7
The front office staff made sure that our anniversary night was extra special. They upgraded us to a suite room!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel EntranceRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Superior RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Superior RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Twin RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Twin RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Junior SuiteRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hot TubRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel ExteriorRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Raintree Hotel Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C03