or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raintree Hotel Dubai

Adjacent to the Etihad Building, Garhoud Road, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rain Tree Hotel Dubai
Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Superior Room Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Superior Room Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Twin Room Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Twin Room Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Junior Suite Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hot Tub Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room
Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Exterior Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Exterior Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel Exterior Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
544 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Meteb A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 1, 2014
Very good location and clean

location , staff, clean
9
Excellent
Abdulla A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 24, 2014
Good location

staff good
6
Magesh K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Good Stay

Cleanliness, Comfort, Location
7.3
Good and no complains
Hani E. Couples Lebanon, October 10, 2014
So disappointing

Location
4.3
I was so disappointed as this hotel is nothing of what is mentioned in the review: 1- The staff at check in were so rude and unhelpful 2- Room is too small in comparison to what we actually booked on agoda 3- Internet is so slow and is not accessible in room 4- Water is chargeable which is a shame for a 4 stars hotel!! Price of large bottle of water in the room is AED 15 in comparison to it's actual price in any nearby supermarket which is AED 1.5!! 5- Housekeeping knock ur door early in morning regardless if u put the don't disturb sign or not. They knock ur door to check the minibar every day it's like ur gonna steal anything from it! They call u 2 or 3 times asking u when ull check out even before it's actually 12 pm!!! So inhospitable behavior! Definitely don't recommend this hotel to anyone!
Kelechi A. Groups United States of America, October 5, 2014
Nicely renovated but staff needs training

Location, location, FREE WI-FI
6
My stay was very mediocre. I got a junior suite. My AC wasn't working at first, the bath tub had water that didn't drain from the last guest or cleaning, the carpet was stained, my fridge didn't cool...I can go on. The location is awesome...walking distance from Deira a City center and the free wi-fi is the BEST. The staff took forever to answer any call. I forgot my binder with important notes in my room, came back and they swore they didn't find this bright orange binder! All in all, the free wi-fi & location are the only reasons I would stay in this hotel again.
Aiman K. Couples Pakistan, October 4, 2014
Great one!

Decor, room size, room colours
9.7
I loved everything about it! So easy to access from the DCC. I would definitely recommend this.
Aileen C. Families with young children Philippines, October 4, 2014
nice experience

room, swimming pool
9.7
Rehab H. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 4, 2014
Very good location but poor staff services

Location, free wifi,cleanliness
7
Very good price , great location only few minutes walk to deira city centre but the staff are slow in performing services i asked for a remote control and no one give me a concern. الموقع وقربه من ديره سيتي سنتر الفندق نظيف والانترنت مجاني ورائع يعيبه فقط الاستقبال بطيء وغير مرحب ولاتفكر تطلب منهم اي طلب لانهم راح يقابلونك بالتطنيش
Hamed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, October 2, 2014
Good Place so near from Diera City Centre

Staff - Service - Place
8.7
Norycee J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
Customer service great....hotel eh

the staff was great
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel EntranceRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Superior RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Superior RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Twin RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Twin RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Junior SuiteRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hot TubRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel ExteriorRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantRaintree Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Raintree Hotel Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A06