Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raintree Hotel

16, Level 3A, Wisma Menjalara, Jalan 7A/62A, Bandar Menjalara, Kepong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 52210

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 300 reviews

275 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Nick D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2016
every better
6.3
big room, and clear. nice staff. near tesco and food centre,
Gawtjau Y. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2016
bad
3
bad
Scott K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2016
Good!
6.7
Worth it
Cheang B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Good
6.3
Good
Scott K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2016
Clean and value for money
6.7
Good location
Kwong K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 8, 2016
Disappointed
4
No proper parking area for car. Room too small. Hot water dispenser too slow in dispensing water. Family Room too small.
Weng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2016
Just nice
4.7
I called earlier to confirm my booking but the receptionist who received the call didn't sound too friendly. As I stepped into the hotel, turned out the staffs are quite friendly and helpful. I have made a request for a quieter room as I am aware the hotel is located nearby KTV. Thankfully I had a quiet stay throughout the night. The room is fairly clean. There is only a side table and 2 towels provided in the room. The location is strategic as Tesco is just opposite and there are various restaurants within walking distance.
Xui M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2016
Simple and nice renovation, comfortable

Comfortable, easy access, convenience
5.3
Vivian M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 20, 2016
Air-cond no function
3
I book a room for 4 person. The air-cond is not cold at all. The weather now is hot, how can hotel no air-cond? Air-cond is a MUST for 21 century. Do not have any fan inside the room somemore.
Xui M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2016
Comfortable, convenience

convenience
6.7
Comfortable, convenience But still have some cockroach appear in the room also, the electrical plug does not work, quite inconvenience for us to charge for our phone. Power plug not enough for 4 persons rooms, need to improve
1 - 10 of 275 reviews Next page
Raintree Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorRaintree Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double Suite - No WindowRaintree Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double SuiteRaintree Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double SuiteRaintree Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin SuiteRaintree Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple - No WindowRaintree Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple - No WindowRaintree Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad RoomRaintree Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad RoomRaintree Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Raintree Suite - No WindowRaintree Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Raintree Suite - No WindowRaintree Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwayRaintree Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyRaintree Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Convenience KioskRaintree Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting LoungeRaintree Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elevator


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04