or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raizzy's Guesthouse

165G Jalan Tun H S Lee, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Double Bed Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Double Bed Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Double Bed Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Double Bed Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Double Bed Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - 6-Bed Window Dorm Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - 6-Bed Window Dorm Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - 6-Bed Window Dorm Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - 6-Bed Window Dorm Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - 6-Bed Window Dorm Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - 6-Bed Window Dorm Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - 6-Bed Window Dorm Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - 6-Bed Window Dorm Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Private Bunk Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Reception Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Rodchana N. Solo travelers Thailand, June 28, 2014
convenient and clean

cleanliness, location, cheap price
7.3
In overall,everything is good. The problem is a common computer that is always used by the relatives of the owner therefore I have to ask them to use the computer although it should be available for the guests.
Reine B. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
Great & Accomodating / Friendly

1. hotel staff are accomodating / friendly 2. place is good 3. place is accessible
7.3
They were all nice to us including some of the guest that stay's in that hotel. we have a lot of conversation & fun time with them. It makes you feel like at home. They are good people. If given a chance i might possibly stay in this hotel again.
Natrah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
nice for backpackers

clean, near to the shopping area, friendly staff
7
It's great, suit its price.
Allan A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
stinky toilets, and hallways.

proximity to central market and chinatown, and train station
3
inadequate ventilation, old rough bath towels, uninformed and smelly staff in the evening, poor quality bunk bed frames, and pillows. Not recommending it.
Classic T. Couples Sri Lanka, February 27, 2014
good with great service from staff

the location, facilities and rates
7.7
Exceeded my expectations.
Mun Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Nothing special

Affordable,good location, free breakfast
5.7
Overall i would say their service is just normal and nothing much special offered.I specifically request a room that didnt located next to the toilet/bathroom but they put me next to it.One more unsatisfaction about the budget hotel is the bed.My companion kept complaining she cant sleep well at night because there were bug bites on the bed.They need to ensure they are clean and hygienic before letting any guest enter the room.
Almawardi A. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2014
enjoy it. nice staff.. clean place

accessible... good staff... clean place
7.7
We enjoy our stay n we will definitely comeback again if we back to kuala lumpur
Erika T. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Budget Hotel

staff, breakfast, hot water
5
They need to fix the water heater, 2 of 3 doesn't work properly.
Awang M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 3, 2014
international taste

central location, staff, value for money
7.7
you really feel welcome here despite being a budget/student'ty/backpacker hotel. the staffs were really helpful (and sincere too!). a lot of international young adults prefer this place, it kind of reminded me of my college dorm back in the UK...would definitely go back to this place.
D Y. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Nice

Cheap, good location, friendly
8
The shower rooms or toilet rooms are used together. The hangers of toilet shower are broken, so the shower is just lying on the floor, looks soppy. But however is a pleasant environment place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala LumpurRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Double BedRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Double BedRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Double BedRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Double BedRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Double BedRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - 6-Bed Window DormRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - 6-Bed Window DormRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - 6-Bed Window DormRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - 6-Bed Window DormRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - 6-Bed Window DormRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - 6-Bed Window DormRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - 6-Bed Window DormRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - 6-Bed Window DormRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Private BunkRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsRaizzy’s Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C07