or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Raj Park Hotel

180 Ttk Road Alwarpet, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600 018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Raj Park Hotel Chennai - Bathroom Raj Park Hotel Chennai - Swimming Pool Raj Park Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Room Raj Park Hotel Chennai - Fitness Room Raj Park Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Room Raj Park Hotel Chennai - Meeting Room Raj Park Hotel Chennai - Superior Room Raj Park Hotel Chennai - Reception Raj Park Hotel Chennai - Meeting Room Raj Park Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Room Raj Park Hotel Chennai - Conference Room Raj Park Hotel Chennai - Xzubarance Bar Raj Park Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Room Raj Park Hotel Chennai - Superior Room Raj Park Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Room Raj Park Hotel Chennai - Room Interior
Raj Park Hotel Chennai - Silver Streak Restaurant Raj Park Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Room
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Thavinee A. Business travelers Thailand, November 3, 2014
standard hotel

good view, standard room and food
5.7
everything is so so with me
Minjun P. Couples South Korea, September 7, 2014
very good stay

staff kindness, check-in/out timing,
8.7
The staffs were kind even though we got there late and rooms were clean. Though we couldn't have the food there since we didn't have time but Raj park was good and it was worthy staying.
Thavinee A. Business travelers Thailand, August 11, 2014
overall is okay

location and friendly staff
6
It is just okay for me.
Thavinee A. Business travelers Thailand, August 11, 2014
soso

clean and friendly staffs
6
its just okay for me
Surendran M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2014
poor

not much to say..need improve a lot in cleanliness
6.3
very poor maintenance on cleanliness n same breakfast throughout stay.
Surendran M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
good

convenient
7
Anne J. Families with older children India, June 18, 2014
Comfortable

Best breakfast,cleanliness,close to consulate
9.3
Stay was really good and comfortable...
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 10, 2014
bad

bad
2
bad ,internet very slow
Charles B. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
The Raj Park offers good value for the money.

The hotel is well located. The rooms was clean and comfortable. The included breakfast is adequate.
7.7
The room is the high-light of this hotel. It is clean and very well air conditioned. The room cleaner was an excellent worker.
Jane D. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2013
Good I would stay there again

The price, location and clean
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Raj Park the staff were helpful and the location is central, its good value for what you get. I would definatly stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Raj Park Hotel ChennaiRaj Park Hotel Chennai - BathroomRaj Park Hotel Chennai - Swimming PoolRaj Park Hotel Chennai - Deluxe RoomRaj Park Hotel Chennai - Fitness RoomRaj Park Hotel Chennai - Deluxe RoomRaj Park Hotel Chennai - Meeting RoomRaj Park Hotel Chennai - Superior RoomRaj Park Hotel Chennai - ReceptionRaj Park Hotel Chennai - Meeting RoomRaj Park Hotel Chennai - Deluxe RoomRaj Park Hotel Chennai - Conference RoomRaj Park Hotel Chennai - Xzubarance BarRaj Park Hotel Chennai - Deluxe RoomRaj Park Hotel Chennai - Superior RoomRaj Park Hotel Chennai - Deluxe RoomRaj Park Hotel Chennai - Room InteriorRaj Park Hotel Chennai - Silver Streak RestaurantRaj Park Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03