Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rajah Park Hotel

Fuente Osmena, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Entrance Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Rajah Suite Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Suite Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Standard Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Standard
Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Rajah Suite Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Rajah Suite
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 87

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 112 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (112)
Sort by:
Andre J. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2015
Great location

Location....money changer and casino
6.7
Nice location hotel.....staff are friendly and it's reasonably clean.....forget the breakfast it's hopeless ....typical Indian....all the food trays are normally empty ....very dissapointing had to eat outside
Report this review
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Nice helpful and friendly staffs

Good Location, near a shopping mall and easy access to public transportation
7.3
Short enjoyable stay
Report this review
John R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2015
Nice place

Price, location, staff
10
My stay was excellent. Friendly staff. Great location
Report this review
Michelle D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 19, 2015
Good location

Centrally located convenient to down area and uptown. Staff very helpful. Nice buffet.
8.3
It was good. Centrally located convenient to down area and uptown. Staff very helpful. Nice buffet.
Report this review
Joanne K. Solo travelers Philippines, March 18, 2015
Most strategically located hotel in Cebu

Location. Good service. Accessibility.
8.7
I was very happy with the location of Rajah Park Hotel. It's near everything - the mall, the airport, the restaurants, the shopping centers, the taxis... it's in the center of everything. Even if it was my first time to visit Cebu, I had an easier time navigating because everyone knows where Rajah Park Hotel was located. In addition, the room I used was clean and the housekeeping service made sure I have everything I need. I'm definitely booking in this hotel again when I visit Cebu. :)
Report this review
Joanne K. Solo travelers Philippines, March 18, 2015
Rajah Park Hotel Experience

location, location, location
8.3
Location is ideal for the trip.
Report this review
Gregory G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
good place

location breakfast location
7.3
fine for the money payed
Report this review
Jukka H. Solo travelers Finland, March 1, 2015
Typical overrated filipino hotel.

location is good.
4.3
Mostly everything going well but rooms are very old and not so clean. Not valut for money. Breakfast is ok.
Report this review
F S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2015
Best value for this area

Staff performance, breakfast and location
10
The ladies at the front desk were very obliging and helpful. But best of all was the very helpful house keeping supervisor Edna who went out of her way to help get me a room with strong wifi signal. Excellent staff performance!
Report this review
Clement D. Solo travelers France, February 21, 2015
Highly overrated

Wifi not working in rooms. Hot shower only sporadically available. Rooms with no window. Old furniture, some holes in carpets and walls. Room service / maintenance unsatisfactory.
4
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rajah Park Hotel Cebu CityRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - EntranceRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Rajah SuiteRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Suite RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - StandardRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - StandardRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Rajah SuiteRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Rajah Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C02