Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rajah Park Hotel

Fuente Osmena, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Entrance Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Rajah Suite Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Suite Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Standard Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Standard
Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Rajah Suite Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Rajah Suite
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 29 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (29)
Sort by:
Yuen H. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Value for money

Clean, economy location
8
nice and happy
Report this review
Stefano M. Groups Italy, February 15, 2015
Nice hotel, well located and clean

Location, clean and service
7.7
Report this review
Claire J. Groups Philippines, November 28, 2014
Best value for money.

1. Hotel room - it is big and has everything you need.
10
Report this review
Ng C. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2013
Just an ordinary functional hotel.

Freindly and helpful staff only
6
Hotel is quite centrally located. the staff are very friendly and helpful. Very disappointing is there is no internet or bzness centre where u need it urgently as I had experienced. Aircond in the room wasnt very cold.
Report this review
Jean M. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2013
Great Hotel would recommend!

Great Staff, Great Location.
8
Report this review
Jean M. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2013
OK hotel, nice location.

the frontdesk staff are friendly
8
Report this review
Rencel D. Groups Philippines, February 13, 2013
Hotel Location is great

hotel is in the heart of the city
8
very easy to go to tourist spots. great staff attitude.
Report this review
Maria K. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2012
Great location but not well-maintained

near Larsians, drug store
5.7
My friend and I stayed at this hotel for 1 night after spending 1 night in Bantayan Island. We only wanted to eat at Larsians and Zubuchon. The hotel was alright for an overnight stay. I'd say that the hotel staff could've done a better job at maintaining the place; our bed cover had stains and the bathroom had mildew. I stayed here 3 years ago and I don't remember the hotel being this dirty. The buffet breakfast is so-so. Next time I will try a hotel near Ayala Center.
Restaurant Tip: Walk over to Larsians for dinner - We tried Noli and Khit's restaurant and their barbecue was superb!
Report this review
Liu C. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2011
Decent Experience

Breakfast, Location
7.3
The hotel itself was nice, but what threw me off was no windows in the hotel room. the rooms circulation wasn't the greatest because you need the key inside the room lock to have electricity so you can't leave the air conditioning on when you're away. overall, was still good value for a room in the locale.
Report this review
Kevin M. Groups Australia, March 27, 2011
Older hotel but service still good.

Good breakfast, clean, helpful staff
8
Free wi-fi in lobby/dining area a bonus. Waiting staff in this area available for eats and drinks with a smile. No tea/coffee facilities in room but available downstairs. I stayed at this hotel (Previously Park Place) in 1997 and 2000 and will return there this week and on future visits to Cebu. I found reception and other staff responded very well to my respect of them and my gentle requests. I was aware that they were very appreciative of this manner. Live music is excellent. Breakfast good and plentiful but often need to request coffee cereal etc. Staff ask each guest to fill their plates and cups before closing the breakfast. Nice touch.
Travel tip: Order eggs/omlettes prior to 9.30am Request daily free water from housekeeping staff as not automatically given. Staff respond very well to respectful guests. Pests outside hotel. Ignore from day 1 is helpful and hotel security staff very strict with these people.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rajah Park Hotel Cebu CityRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - EntranceRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Rajah SuiteRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Suite RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - StandardRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - StandardRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Rajah SuiteRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu City - Rajah Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07