Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rajah Park Hotel

Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Entrance Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah Suite Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Standard Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Standard
Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah Suite Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 259 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (259)
Sort by:
Suresh D. Couples India, June 24, 2015
Overall, a very good hotel & recommended

Comfortable rooms, helpful staff. great breakfast & great location
9.3
The hotel is located on Fuente circle with malls, shops, eating places next door. Easy to get taxis or jeepny if you want to travel in that. The rooms are spacious & comfortable. Our room had an airconditioning problem. The room was changed immediately with 3 hotel staff helping us to shift.In short, the staff in every department is courteous & very responsive. The breakfast has a lot of variety & is well served. The restaurant has singers every evening from 7 to 11 pm. This is very welcome. There is a massage spa within the hotel & the charges are very reasonable. Getting a massage in your own room is about double the cost, but with hotel discount it is about fifty percent more. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Yuen H. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Value for money

Clean, economy location
8
nice and happy
Jessie J. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2015
nice location

location, value of money and staff
6
we habe a good stay in this hotel except they don't have many choices in their buffet. the rooms is very small and they have wood walls which u can hear all the guest passing by in your room and the other guest in the other rooms.
Norberto G. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2015
change the door knob its old type

good staff near to the center
7.3
Our stay in rajah is ok near to chong hua but i dont like the key its hard to open the door i suggest to change its old type
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Nice helpful and friendly staffs

Good Location, near a shopping mall and easy access to public transportation
7.3
Short enjoyable stay
Adelaida T. Couples Australia, April 29, 2015
the places run down. it needs renovation badly. ma

the location
4.7
Not comfy at all.
John R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2015
Nice place

Price, location, staff
10
My stay was excellent. Friendly staff. Great location
Juvie C. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2015
BEST HOTEL AT THE CENTER OF ANYWHERE

LOCATION, FOOD & STAFF
9
It was a great stay. you price we get in this hotel thru agooda insider deal is very cheap. The same amount in a deluxe accommodation of a economy hotel.
Michelle D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 19, 2015
Good location

Centrally located convenient to down area and uptown. Staff very helpful. Nice buffet.
8.3
It was good. Centrally located convenient to down area and uptown. Staff very helpful. Nice buffet.
Joanne K. Solo travelers Philippines, March 18, 2015
Most strategically located hotel in Cebu

Location. Good service. Accessibility.
8.7
I was very happy with the location of Rajah Park Hotel. It's near everything - the mall, the airport, the restaurants, the shopping centers, the taxis... it's in the center of everything. Even if it was my first time to visit Cebu, I had an easier time navigating because everyone knows where Rajah Park Hotel was located. In addition, the room I used was clean and the housekeeping service made sure I have everything I need. I'm definitely booking in this hotel again when I visit Cebu. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rajah Park Hotel CebuRajah Park Hotel Cebu - EntranceRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah SuiteRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorRajah Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyRajah Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu - StandardRajah Park Hotel Cebu - StandardRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah SuiteRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07