or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rajah Park Hotel

Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Entrance Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah Suite Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Standard Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Standard
Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah Suite Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (26)
Sort by:
Malcolm V. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2015
Great budget hotel

Staff, Accommodation, Food
10
Check in was supposed to be at 12nn. But I arrived early in Cebu (7am) and they accommodated me anyway. I was able to check in at 7am.
George G. Business travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
Centrally located

Location easy access to major attractions easy transport
5.7
Passable the hotel needs a major face lift rooms ned redoing furniture 70's style
Arden V. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2014
Value for money hotel

Staff are very helpful, accommodating. It is surrounded by restaurants, convenience stores, bakeries & a mall so it is very convenient to buy whatever you need for your trip.spacious room.
8
Overall, i am happy with my stay. Courteous & accommodating staff, spacious room. One major complaint though is the lack of wifi connection in the room.
Rizalita E. Business travelers Philippines, November 16, 2014
location is great and it spells comfort

very generous in giving pillows. 4 pillows in every bed.
7.7
Jose A. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2014
Disappointing stay

Centrally located. clean room
5
The hotel advertised free wifi inside the room but the wifi connection was erratic. The towels were clean but had stains and holes in them. Aside from two tiny soap bars there were no other amenities. I stayed on the fourth floor but I could hear the sound of the band playing on the first floor. When I checked out, I was being charged for a bottle of mineral water which I never got.
Cynthia R. Business travelers Canada, April 22, 2014
Really great! Accessible to the mall

Accessibility; breakfast; clean
7.3
It is nice but the staff should be trained more on customer service
Evelyn H. Business travelers United States of America, April 5, 2014
Spartan rooms for the price; AC system dated

Responsive manager... Convenient location downtown cebu,the old cebu
4.3
Just Ok.. Facility and rooms rather old... AC system dated and ineffective... Not good value...
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, July 7, 2013
Its not worth recommending.

There is no best thing ever.
4.3
Disgusting. Its so expensive but very poor service and room has not windows and very old. The staff are not friendly.
Belinda B. Business travelers Philippines, July 1, 2013
i like Rajah hotel, very close to the City Capitol

close to restaurants, shopping mall, and all the business places.
8.3
very good and i would like to stay again in the future.
Zakir A. Business travelers India, May 20, 2013
It's quite good to stay at this hotel

Coleen room near from super mall and near massage
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rajah Park Hotel CebuRajah Park Hotel Cebu - EntranceRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah SuiteRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorRajah Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyRajah Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu - StandardRajah Park Hotel Cebu - StandardRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah SuiteRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07