or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rajah Park Hotel

Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Entrance Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah Suite Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Standard Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Standard
Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah Suite Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (108)
Sort by:
John R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2015
Nice place

Price, location, staff
10
My stay was excellent. Friendly staff. Great location
Michelle D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 19, 2015
Good location

Centrally located convenient to down area and uptown. Staff very helpful. Nice buffet.
8.3
It was good. Centrally located convenient to down area and uptown. Staff very helpful. Nice buffet.
Joanne K. Solo travelers Philippines, March 18, 2015
Most strategically located hotel in Cebu

Location. Good service. Accessibility.
8.7
I was very happy with the location of Rajah Park Hotel. It's near everything - the mall, the airport, the restaurants, the shopping centers, the taxis... it's in the center of everything. Even if it was my first time to visit Cebu, I had an easier time navigating because everyone knows where Rajah Park Hotel was located. In addition, the room I used was clean and the housekeeping service made sure I have everything I need. I'm definitely booking in this hotel again when I visit Cebu. :)
Joanne K. Solo travelers Philippines, March 18, 2015
Rajah Park Hotel Experience

location, location, location
8.3
Location is ideal for the trip.
Gregory G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
good place

location breakfast location
7.3
fine for the money payed
Jukka H. Solo travelers Finland, March 1, 2015
Typical overrated filipino hotel.

location is good.
4.3
Mostly everything going well but rooms are very old and not so clean. Not valut for money. Breakfast is ok.
F S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2015
Best value for this area

Staff performance, breakfast and location
10
The ladies at the front desk were very obliging and helpful. But best of all was the very helpful house keeping supervisor Edna who went out of her way to help get me a room with strong wifi signal. Excellent staff performance!
Clement D. Solo travelers France, February 21, 2015
Highly overrated

Wifi not working in rooms. Hot shower only sporadically available. Rooms with no window. Old furniture, some holes in carpets and walls. Room service / maintenance unsatisfactory.
4
Sergio P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2015
best location

value, location, ease
10
Great
Stephen T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
great food, small rooms, area maybe questionable

price, clean, breakfast
7.7
It was OK. Rooms very small. Area safety questionable. Breakfast was fantastic. changed hotels due to safety concerns

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rajah Park Hotel CebuRajah Park Hotel Cebu - EntranceRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah SuiteRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorRajah Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyRajah Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu - StandardRajah Park Hotel Cebu - StandardRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah SuiteRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01