Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rajah Park Hotel

Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Entrance Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah Suite Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Standard Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Standard
Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah Suite Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (25)
Sort by:
Ng C. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2013
Just an ordinary functional hotel.

Freindly and helpful staff only
6
Hotel is quite centrally located. the staff are very friendly and helpful. Very disappointing is there is no internet or bzness centre where u need it urgently as I had experienced. Aircond in the room wasnt very cold.
Jean M. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2013
Great Hotel would recommend!

Great Staff, Great Location.
8
Jean M. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2013
OK hotel, nice location.

the frontdesk staff are friendly
8
Rencel D. Groups Philippines, February 13, 2013
Hotel Location is great

hotel is in the heart of the city
8
very easy to go to tourist spots. great staff attitude.
Maria K. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2012
Great location but not well-maintained

near Larsians, drug store
5.7
My friend and I stayed at this hotel for 1 night after spending 1 night in Bantayan Island. We only wanted to eat at Larsians and Zubuchon. The hotel was alright for an overnight stay. I'd say that the hotel staff could've done a better job at maintaining the place; our bed cover had stains and the bathroom had mildew. I stayed here 3 years ago and I don't remember the hotel being this dirty. The buffet breakfast is so-so. Next time I will try a hotel near Ayala Center.
Restaurant Tip: Walk over to Larsians for dinner - We tried Noli and Khit's restaurant and their barbecue was superb!
Liu C. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2011
Decent Experience

Breakfast, Location
7.3
The hotel itself was nice, but what threw me off was no windows in the hotel room. the rooms circulation wasn't the greatest because you need the key inside the room lock to have electricity so you can't leave the air conditioning on when you're away. overall, was still good value for a room in the locale.
Kevin M. Groups Australia, March 27, 2011
Older hotel but service still good.

Good breakfast, clean, helpful staff
8
Free wi-fi in lobby/dining area a bonus. Waiting staff in this area available for eats and drinks with a smile. No tea/coffee facilities in room but available downstairs. I stayed at this hotel (Previously Park Place) in 1997 and 2000 and will return there this week and on future visits to Cebu. I found reception and other staff responded very well to my respect of them and my gentle requests. I was aware that they were very appreciative of this manner. Live music is excellent. Breakfast good and plentiful but often need to request coffee cereal etc. Staff ask each guest to fill their plates and cups before closing the breakfast. Nice touch.
Travel tip: Order eggs/omlettes prior to 9.30am Request daily free water from housekeeping staff as not automatically given. Staff respond very well to respectful guests. Pests outside hotel. Ignore from day 1 is helpful and hotel security staff very strict with these people.
Howard H. Groups United States of America, January 28, 2010
Decent stay

Friendly staff, great location, good breakfast, free wireless internet!
7.7
The Rajah Hotel was located in centrally in Cebu City. There were lots of clubs and bars nearby. One disappointing thing about staying in this hotel was that it is not close to the beach. The nearest beach was about a 30 minute cab drive away. The hotel staff were friendly and most helpful. At night, in the hotel's lounge, there was live entertainment which was a plus. The rooms were left to be desired. They were old and the air conditioning system did not work properly. If you are in Cebu for a short stay(i.e. 2 days), I would recommend this hotel. Not good for long stays though.
Lily W. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2009
Value for money 2 day stay in Cebu City

Hotel located in Fuente Osmena, close to Robinson shopping mall & jeep station as well as fast food jts such as Macdonald, Shakey pizza, dunkin donut. Room on 6floor clean and a good variety of cable TV programmes.
8.3
Hotel located in Fuente Osmena, close to Robinson shopping mall & jeep station as well as fast food jts such as Macdonald, Shakey pizza, dunkin donut. Room on 6floor clean and a good variety of cable TV programmes. Good value for rate paid and save to move around on own. Noisy aircon and no window view. 7 & 8th floor surrounding could be improved after good spruce up and not to leave broken furniture, etc all over the place.
Shopping Tip: Take the jeep for your shopping and sightseeing
Hiroo S. Groups Japan, July 16, 2014
立地だけ

立地、両替所、従業員が親切
6.7
従業員が親切でペソ→円の両替方法などを新設に教えてくださった。ホテル内のカジノはスロットマシンのみなのでテーブルゲーム好きは近くのクラウンホテルまで行けば良い。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rajah Park Hotel CebuRajah Park Hotel Cebu - EntranceRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah SuiteRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorRajah Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyRajah Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu - StandardRajah Park Hotel Cebu - StandardRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah SuiteRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A06