or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rajah Park Hotel

Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Entrance Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah Suite Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Executive Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Standard Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Standard
Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah Suite Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Rajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
John R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2015
Nice place

Price, location, staff
10
My stay was excellent. Friendly staff. Great location
Juvie C. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2015
BEST HOTEL AT THE CENTER OF ANYWHERE

LOCATION, FOOD & STAFF
9
It was a great stay. you price we get in this hotel thru agooda insider deal is very cheap. The same amount in a deluxe accommodation of a economy hotel.
Michelle D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 19, 2015
Good location

Centrally located convenient to down area and uptown. Staff very helpful. Nice buffet.
8.3
It was good. Centrally located convenient to down area and uptown. Staff very helpful. Nice buffet.
Joanne K. Solo travelers Philippines, March 18, 2015
Most strategically located hotel in Cebu

Location. Good service. Accessibility.
8.7
I was very happy with the location of Rajah Park Hotel. It's near everything - the mall, the airport, the restaurants, the shopping centers, the taxis... it's in the center of everything. Even if it was my first time to visit Cebu, I had an easier time navigating because everyone knows where Rajah Park Hotel was located. In addition, the room I used was clean and the housekeeping service made sure I have everything I need. I'm definitely booking in this hotel again when I visit Cebu. :)
Joanne K. Solo travelers Philippines, March 18, 2015
Rajah Park Hotel Experience

location, location, location
8.3
Location is ideal for the trip.
Jamie T. Couples Australia, March 17, 2015
good value for money

location,value,safe
7
good but the wifi was cutting in and out
Mark C. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
good location

location location location
8
It was ok for the price...internet,good,comfortable bed...a little bit noisy which is to be expected from a casino
Malcolm V. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2015
Great budget hotel

Staff, Accommodation, Food
10
Check in was supposed to be at 12nn. But I arrived early in Cebu (7am) and they accommodated me anyway. I was able to check in at 7am.
Gregory G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
good place

location breakfast location
7.3
fine for the money payed
Jukka H. Solo travelers Finland, March 1, 2015
Typical overrated filipino hotel.

location is good.
4.3
Mostly everything going well but rooms are very old and not so clean. Not valut for money. Breakfast is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rajah Park Hotel CebuRajah Park Hotel Cebu - EntranceRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah SuiteRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorRajah Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyRajah Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu - ExecutiveRajah Park Hotel Cebu - StandardRajah Park Hotel Cebu - StandardRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah SuiteRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomRajah Park Hotel Cebu - Rajah Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B05