Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 19 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 4.6

Evenezer T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
''Great location and have assurance of your safety
you are safety and comfortable
when i stay at Ralph Anthony suites i feel comfortable.The employee is good too and i really appreciate of their security guard. the guards their is helpful, polite,hospitality, and you are really safety. when you need to ride taxi they help you and tell you have a good trip.the studio rooms is nice very clean and organize, and have wifi zone,but i think their refrigerator is not working good in that time. thank you.
Reviewed July 01, 2012

Marc Y. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
great location with clean rooms
location
hotel is ok for its price. staff were very accommodating and helpful.
Reviewed February 07, 2012

Amie O. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2011
Not for leisure stay, official busines only.
If you have a business in the Supreme Court and Court of Appeals, this is the right place to stay.
They have great interior design... but worn out furnitures. Clean but there are occasional cockroaches.
Reviewed December 12, 2011

Ryan N. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
The best place to stay!
room
I had a very nice stay at Ralph Anthony Suites. The Staffs especially the guards and the room attendant were very accommodating and approachable. For 2 days of stay I feel safe, comfortable as if I'm just at home. Aside from that I am satisfied with the services that they had for a cheap price. It's the best place to stay especially when you are having your medical examination at St. Luke's Medical Extension Clinic for it is just a walking distance from the hotel.
Reviewed November 11, 2011

Miwa Y. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
女性一人でも安心
宿泊の延長を急きょ手配してもらえた。支払いを待ってもらえた。
女性一人でも安心して泊まれます。宿泊の延長時にvisa cardで支払うつもりだったのですが、なぜかカードが読み取れなくて現金で支払いました。ただ館内や部屋は暗いです。
Reviewed February 05, 2012

Kiyohiko T. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
う~ん
ロビンソンから近い
ロビンソンの裏の入り口から真っ直ぐ歩くと3分ぐらい。予約していたホテルが前日に水漏れで泊まれないとの連絡が来て急遽予約。妻と子供と妻の兄弟2人がいたので2ベットルームを予約。HPの写真の階段がある部屋は3ベッドルームとのこと。バスタブはエグゼクティブルームにはあるとのこと。私の部屋にはなかった。残念。もっとちゃんと確認するべきだった。急遽の予約の為ロビンソンのインターネットカフェから予約。30分後にホテルに行ったが対応はよかった。まず見た目かなり古い。部屋は2ベッドルームにしては思ったより狭い。全体的に古い。蚊がいっぱいいて蚊取り線香を買いに行った。ベッドの高さが高い。2歳なる子供落ちるのではないかとひやひや。1つのベッドルームに変なドアがあった。空けてみると非常階段にそのままつながっていた。非常階段には物などが置いてあった。それに汚い。蚊がいっぱいいた。強盗がこの扉を破ったらと思ったらぞっとした。フロントやガードマンは愛想がよかった。金額的にはこの程度のホテルなら総額¥8000以下ならOKかなあという感じ。今回は¥10500ぐらい。正直高いと思った。次はないかなあという感じ。
Reviewed February 02, 2012

CHUN-CHI H. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2012
位置很好,設備老舊的飯店式公寓
離百貨公司及內城很近
雙床公寓有客廳,廚房 設備較老舊但還算乾淨 可以自行開火 位於鬧區 走路可到Robinson 百貨公司 離捷運站很近 若不是很要求住宿設施 是不錯的選擇
Reviewed February 05, 2012

Sami M. from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Stayed 12 nights in February 2015
موقع جيد وفرش اكثر من متواضع وقديم جدا جدا
العاملين والموقع والنظافه
الحمام صغير جدا الفرش قديم والكنبات قذرة وقديمة جدا وغرف النوم صغيرة النظافهجيدة المعامله متازه انصح بالاقامه ليوم للتجربه فقط اذابقي بنفس حالته الموقع ممتاز
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Abdulhamid A. from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
موقع ممتاز
لا شي
Reviewed October 17, 2014