or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ralph Anthony Suites

Ma. Orosa corner Engracia Reyes Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Ralph Anthony Suites Manila - Entrance Ralph Anthony Suites Manila - Reception Desk Ralph Anthony Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Ralph Anthony Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Ralph Anthony Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Ralph Anthony Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Ralph Anthony Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Ralph Anthony Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Ralph Anthony Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Ralph Anthony Suites Manila - Penthouse Ralph Anthony Suites Manila - Penthouse Ralph Anthony Suites Manila - Penthouse Ralph Anthony Suites Manila - Penthouse Ralph Anthony Suites Manila - Suite Ralph Anthony Suites Manila - Suite Ralph Anthony Suites Manila - Suite
Ralph Anthony Suites Manila - Suite Ralph Anthony Suites Manila - Kitchen Ralph Anthony Suites Manila - Location Map
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Abdulhamid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 21, 2014
Not Good

NIL
3.3
Saleh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 11, 2014
nice and injoing

friendly,cost,security
5.3
great
Jaydee L. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2013
enjoying stay!!

big rooms, fast wi-fi, able to cook our own food
8.7
My friends and I had so much fun during our stay that we are making it our official residence in Manila every time we have our reunion.
Ma L. Business travelers Philippines, June 5, 2013
Great location for Supreme Court bound travelers

Ten minute walking distance to the Supreme Court, and less than that to Robinsons Place. Lots of dining places nearby. Well lit vicinity and relatively quiet streets at night.
6
I arrived early (before 8am) at the hotel and was advised that my room wasnt available yet. (I had previously called the hotel about my early check in.) The hotel staff was helpful and suggested another room (bigger than the one i booked) that was readily available for an additional P300.00 per day. I was not charged additional fee for the early check in, and in less than 10 minutes I was already in my room. The check in (and check out) was hassle free, unlike some hotels I had booked in the past through Agoda which took 30 minutes or so. There didnt appear to be any sound proofing in the hotel. My room in the second floor had a window overlooking the street so some traffic noise could be heard. And the loud voices of some Middle Eastern men occupying another room in my floor were so audible. One real inconvenience though was that the hotel didnt have any complimentary bottled water in the room or for sale in the premises. You'd have to bring some or go out and buy from a nearby store. Over all, the hotel was pleasant for a 1 day stay. Great location for those with business during the day at the Supreme Court, Court of Appeals, DOJ, NBI, or UP. Then drop by Robinsons for some shopping.
Teodoro I. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2013
dirty,facilities not good and staff not good also

nothing to do as hotel is like prison only
2
at this hotel is there are lots of insects,i killed insects to my hands because every time there are lots of insects,and also the toilet is not good very slippery and not good for old people will stay here, and the refrigerator is very dirty,they did not clean the refrigerator very dirty and the floor is very dirty and the outside of this hotel is very danger,very very not good location,there are lot beggars and the staff workers of this hotel is very very very very strict and the room is very small,very uncomfortable to stay,the hotel is not good place and what i think is to escape this hotel but i could not escape because i paid already and the wifi connection is very very very slow not good to use internet here in this hotel and the taxi you need to walk far to get by taxi also.Guys do not stay this hotel,you will only regret and i think this hotel needs to move out or needs to change the building because this hotel is really not good,the staiff are not good,no breakfast included,and very very very expensive this hotel,i thought it is very nice when i see this on this website,very nice pictures but when you are there,no good,needs to move out immediately.
Roger A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay for me.

friendly staff, comfortable room and close to shopping centre.
8.7
It was very pleasant stay and comfortable room. Its nice and close to the shopping centre and entertainments with easy access to airport.
Jeniffer P. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2012
great location

great location, near to shopping malls, with reasonable price
6.3
the room is just fine for budget conscious traveller. i stayed in a room without window, its just okay but the room smells like a toilet, no exhaust fan in the cr.cups and saucers have molds.but overall it was a pleasant stay, staffs were good and accomodating.
Travel tip: near at st lukes extension clinic
Raymund L. Business travelers Philippines, October 25, 2012
Service is fast

Clean rooms and bathroom
9.7
At the center of Manila. Food is available nearby. Staff response immediately . They are honest and fast in providing towels .
Nightlife Tip: Its near the center for night life
Evenezer T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2012
''Great location and have assurance of your safety

you are safety and comfortable
6.3
when i stay at Ralph Anthony suites i feel comfortable.The employee is good too and i really appreciate of their security guard. the guards their is helpful, polite,hospitality, and you are really safety. when you need to ride taxi they help you and tell you have a good trip.the studio rooms is nice very clean and organize, and have wifi zone,but i think their refrigerator is not working good in that time. thank you.
Marc D. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2012
great location with clean rooms

location
7.7
hotel is ok for its price. staff were very accommodating and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ralph Anthony Suites Manila - FacadeRalph Anthony Suites Manila - EntranceRalph Anthony Suites Manila - Reception DeskRalph Anthony Suites Manila - 1 BedroomRalph Anthony Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteRalph Anthony Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteRalph Anthony Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteRalph Anthony Suites Manila - 1 BedroomRalph Anthony Suites Manila - 1 BedroomRalph Anthony Suites Manila - 1 BedroomRalph Anthony Suites Manila - PenthouseRalph Anthony Suites Manila - PenthouseRalph Anthony Suites Manila - PenthouseRalph Anthony Suites Manila - PenthouseRalph Anthony Suites Manila - SuiteRalph Anthony Suites Manila - SuiteRalph Anthony Suites Manila - SuiteRalph Anthony Suites Manila - SuiteRalph Anthony Suites Manila - KitchenRalph Anthony Suites Manila - Location Map

Customer Reviews - Ralph Anthony Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04