Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Spa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon Setup Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis Court Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Surroundings Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1485 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1485)
Sort by:
David M. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
Very enjoyable

Proximity to airport and beach. Excellent gardens, spacious grounds. Choice of room styles.
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. I have stayed in several hotels in this area (Tuban) and this hotel rates as the best. Walking distance to everything.
Maurice S. Business travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
Relaxed, comfortable and enjoyable

Gardens, location, room size and cleanliness
9
We needed a hotel for a transit stop on the way to Surakarta the next morning. About 15 minutes away from the airport in "South Kuta", it is on a short road off Jalan Kartika. Very nice gardens, our room was clean, spacious and had everything we needed for the stay. Cable TV, mini bar, tea and coffee making, good quality cold air conditioning. The bed was nice and firm, with a nice view out to the private courtyard garden. The bathroom had separate toilet and shower behind frosted glass, with a large area with sink and a bath that we didn't use. On the street outside are a range of restaurants, as is the norm, but one stand out is the Cafe De Bali just up the road. Jalan Kartika is about 200 meters away and a short walk to the Discovery Shopping Centre if that's what you want, the hotel does a shuttle bus there if you can't be bothered to walk. The front desk staff are efficient and attentive, all staff, like similar hotels, are friendly and courteous. On our last stay we needed to leave the hotel at 3.30am to be at the airport, the breakfast box supplied in lieu of our sit down breakfast was very nice at that early hour.
Dustin L. Groups Australia, February 19, 2014
Overall was a good stay, quiet hotel & nice garden

Location, gardens, restaurant
7.7
Hotel was good. Most staff were friendly but some get a little annoyed if you requested something. Breakfast was good. Some days some things were not available. Pancakes were hard as they had been left sitting on the bench too long I pointed this out to the staff but no one threw them out, this happened on two days we stayed there. There was a main guy that cooks the eggs and we was great but on his days off there other boys were not as good, I ordered a omelet and after a few min I went to collect my omelet only to find that it had been forgotten about. Towels at home were better then the ones in the hotel. Plus you only get two towels. Mini bar?? Was empty and was told u need to order what u want first and then they will bring it... Only thing in the room was water. Apparently there was room service but there is no menu.... Restaurant is very good at night time, would recommend eating there. Can't work out why it was so quiet. If you want to bring someone back to your room you can no questions asked, just keep discreet. Overall was a nice stay at the hotel. Enjoyed it. Good location and nice gardens. Pool is smaller then pics on website. Room was very clean.
John F. Business travelers Canada, February 18, 2014
quick

close to airport, nice room, good food
7
quick but pleasant. Hotel was chemically sprayed by crop duster plane at 6pm on the night of our stay. Not the fault of the hotel but a memorable, if not enjoyable experience.
Reginald C. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Great!!!!!!!!!!!

Room size, location and service.
10
Wonderful one of best hotel I have ever stayed. The hotel breakfast buffet was wonderful.
Gerard P. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
Comfortable rooms, nice pool area, very stylish

Rooms, Pool, location
8.7
The meals were a bit ordinary and the coffee and tea were always cool. Little things but important to get it right.
Julie G. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
The best little peace of heaven

Gardens. Pool. Food
8
What a wonderful week I spent with my mum at rama beach. The staff were always helpful. Friendly and happy. The day spa was lovely Our room was clean and comfortable we had a premier cottage. Which had a lovey little verandah. We sat outside and enjoyed an early morning cuppa. Everything at rama was great. And it's only ten min max to the airport. The only suggestion I have. Would be to replace the bathroom towels with new ones. As they are a bit old and grey Other than that I great week. Thank you Rama
Shen N. Couples China, February 7, 2014
good service good location room confirtmable

good service good location room confirtmable
10
good service good location room confirtmable
Jian F. Families with young children Singapore, February 4, 2014
Good Balinese style hotel

Close to airport, 3 mins walk to the beach, spacious room
8
Good Balinese style hotel. The hotel is reasonably clean with friendly staff. Breakfast is not good though. Close to airport, 3 mins walk to the beach, spacious room are the main advantages of the hotel.
Meiru Z. Couples China, February 3, 2014
very good,

Staff very nice, room suitable for a honeymoon or family-friendly,
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama SpaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon SetupRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis CourtRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - SurroundingsRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07