Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jl. Jenggala,kuta, P.O. box 3032, Denpasar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1394 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1394)
Sort by:
Michelle T. Families with older children Australia, August 25, 2013
Hotel great, street needs infrastructure upgrade

I couldn't fault hotel everything supurb
9.3
I couldn't fault the Rama Beach Hotel was really great but the adjacent street needs an infrastructure upgrade. The SA cafe opposite was clean and value for money meals and drinks fantastic. Circle K shops OK, but every other street front business appeared untidy and in need of an urgent cleaning and upgrade. The beach front was also in need of a good tidy up and infrastructure upgrade. Having said that the local people have the most polite helpful nature and I would return to give them my business to help them along.
Nina H. Families with young children New Zealand, August 21, 2013
Great hotel.

Amazing staff. Beautiful rooms. Fantastic restaurant.
9.3
Only stayed one night but enjoyed it so much that we're going back there again.
Chui Y. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
NICE AND BEAUTIFUL

COMFORTABLE, CLEAN, GOOD SERVICE
8
Glynis P. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
practical, well located hotel

practically well located, friendly staff and comfortable
6
Bronwyn T. Families with older children New Zealand, August 18, 2013
Goin' again!

Friendly Staff, Pool, Large rooms
8.7
Fantastic, loved every minute! Couldn't have asked for more friendly staff. Facilities were good & had everything we wanted
Roslyn C. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Love Rama beach resort.

The room the pool gardens
9.3
Always love Rama beach. My 5th stay there and I will be back
Don M. Couples Canada, August 18, 2013
Very comfortable, enjoyable and convenient.

Location to the airport, swimming pool, comfortable beds
9
Our stay was gret. We had come in on a late flight and were an overnight stay before our trip to Ubud and the hotel was a perfect place to stay. It was quiet, with attentive accommodating staff, comfortable room and very good food. A late night swim helped us get some rest before moving on he next morning.
Bronwyn T. Families with older children New Zealand, August 14, 2013
Great, I'd go back again without hesitation

Staff, Pool, Room size
8.7
Agus I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Dont jugde the book by the cover

Big room, location, access
9
Firstly i arrived at this hotel it did not look like a four star hotel, the exterior did not show that. But once i entered the room it is more than just a four star hotel! The room was extraordinarily big and comfortable. It was also newly furnished. A few minutes from the hotel travelers can find beaches, night club, pubs and bars, shopping centers, restaurants and etc. Parking and access was also excellet for hotel which is located near kuta beach. I strongly recommend this hotel! just dont jugde the book from the cover!
David H. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Great hotel, great staff.

Pool villas, swimming pools, fast internet
8
We were upgraded to pool villa when we checked in, villa was lovely and cleaned every day. Staff very attentive, great swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01