or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1424 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1424)
Sort by:
Blanka F. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Brilliant relaxing holiday

Have stayed before and will be staying there again have all ready booked!
10
Fantastic great hotel staff food bars to much to put into words we would recommend every time
Lin H. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
comfortable

Large size of room, nice garden, food
7
Hotel is a bid of old and its equipment is running down. Comfortable bed and air conditioner. The towels are smelly after getting wet (don't know why)
Pornrapee A. Solo travelers Thailand, October 17, 2013
Very conveniently located Hotel.

Good, large room, friendly staff, very near airport.
9.3
Vey comfortable room and very near the International Airport. Good Restaurant and jazz Music in the dinner time. Good Pool and Spa facitities. Breakfast was very good. The Hotel is very near to other restaurant area that we can walk.
Winara A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
nice and happy

clean, nice room and large bath room
7.7
The room is quit large which could make us feel comfortable and happy
Robert C. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Perfectly relaxing

The architecture, lovely gardens, and the attentive staff.
9
Alan S. Groups Australia, October 12, 2013
Just keeps getting better.

The quiet location. The super friendly staff and the long relaxing breakfasts
10
This time we took our married daughter and family, our adult son and our close friends. all nine of us had a ball. The grand kids were made a fuss of by all the staff. We took noodles for the pool as it is quite deep and this worked well. The staffs ability to remember all our names is incredible and breakfast was always a fun start to every day. This hotel is getting better every time we visit and renovations are on going with little inconvenience. We had a refurbished room which was beautiful Thanks.. We love you guys. See you next year.
Deborah T. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Relaxing, friendly and fun

The staff at the Rama beach hotel were very helpful and friendly. The free shuttle service up to Kuta was a great new idea that the hotel has introduced and the breakfast was delicious.
10
I stayed at Rama Beach 4 years ago and really enjoyed it. The hotel has made some changes with extra services such as the shuttle and the rooms being newly renovated. We love that it is a quiet location where you are close to the airport but only a 10 minute walk along the beach if you want to get amongst the shopping.
Marinda P. Families with older children South Africa, October 6, 2013
Great value for money

Close to airport. Nice spacious room nice pool and spa
8.7
Very pleasant stay. Would stay again.
Anqi Z. Couples China, October 4, 2013
good

good
10
Vignesh L. Couples India, September 28, 2013
Great, fun-filled and memorable one.

Clean room, great shower and good restaurant.
10
It was a safe and pleasant stay with very friendly and pleasant staffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03