Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Spa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon Setup Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis Court Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Surroundings Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1504 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1504)
Sort by:
Dewi S. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Quite and peacefull.

Reasonable price, breakfast and friendly staff.
8.3
I thought that I asked for a late checkout through Agoda but unfortunately since all the planes back to Australia are late departure, this created some problems for me. Rama Beach hotel is a must for anyone who wants to enjoy their holiday in Bali without paying too much money. This is my second time to stay for a holiday. My friend who booked through other online travel agent received a free voucher for one lunch and dinner. Agoda, you need to give more incentives to make your customers happy.
Manoj P. Families with young children India, April 16, 2014
wonderful

LOCATION, GOOD BREAKFAST, FRIENDLY STAFF, BIG ROOMS
8.7
NICE BIG ROOMS.. FRIENDLY STAFF.. LOCATION WAS NEAR AIRPORT, NEAR BEACH & NEAR CITY.
Geokmui T. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Resort near airport, clean and good

relax, quiet & clean
7.7
due to one of our room is under renovation, they give us another side which 2 rooms is joint, and one of the room with private pool. we enjoy our time at the private pool. Resort staff are friendly
Frank M. Couples Germany, April 9, 2014
Close to airport, don't go if you want standard

None
3.3
Disappointing stay.
Vanitha S. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2014
Best Accommodation♡

Ambience, Friendly staffs & Cleanliness
10
It was a great getaway hotel stay, stress free ambience. Friendly staffs who were always there for you. Hotel is near a beach where you can get a stroll or click some pictures of yourself. Beautiful scenery. They were helpful with informations. Rooms were clean and its a total different experience. We will be going back again:))
Claudia G. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
Quiet, calm, easy

Peace, space, swimming pool
8.3
Great experience of a quiet time with very nice staff
Katy D. Couples Canada, March 28, 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location that was

Pool, breakfast, location
8
We stayed here twice on our vacation because we enjoyed it so much the first time. We were given an upgrade the first time and the cottage was great, the regular room was just okay. The pool is fantastic and we enjoyed the breakfast. The location is the best thing about it as it's close to the beach, airport and a plethora of restaurants and yet still not in the middle of the chaos of Kuta. It was great!
Edwin T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Value for money- after Agoda discount

Brillinat breakfast. quiet but only 5 mins away from the airport
8
Julie L. Families with older children Australia, March 27, 2014
Fantastic, loved it will be back !!

Breakfast, clean, huge room
7.7
We had a fantastic time at the Rama, the hotel was lovely and clean, breakfast awesome - I wanted to keep the omelette man :) the family villas are huge and beds very comfortable. The swimming pool was great and the staff very helpful.
Robin N. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
Fanastic, very friendly staff.

Location, close to airport & beach ,friendly staff, good spacious clean rooms.
10
Love this hotel, second stay here in a garden villa. The staff are always friendly & helpful.Nice family atmosphere with a great pool area.Very nice Balinese style hotel which is what we go to Bali for. Really enjoyed the BBQ night with the Balinese dancers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama SpaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon SetupRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis CourtRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - SurroundingsRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07