Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80001

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1555 reviews

1090 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1555)
Sort by:
Sue G. Families with older children Australia, August 3, 2014
wonderful..will be back for sure!

the size if the rooms. location. staff. very clean pool.
10
We had a lovely stay. It is in a quieter location but close enough to everything. There is a great walking path along the beach to all restaurants. The hotel is very close to the beach.. There is a gate at the back of hotel which is right across from beach. The pool is very clean., although I highly recommend goggles at all times (very chlorinated) - big enough for laps if you are a swimmer. we highly recommend this place
Report this review
Nina H. Families with young children New Zealand, August 2, 2014
Loved our stay here!

Lovely hotel and grounds. Very friendly staff. Great food. Close to Kuta yet nice and quiet.
9.7
This was our second stay at Rama and both times we've thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything about the Rama is great. Highly recommend.
Report this review
Mr C. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
A Gem in Bali

The room, the staff and the location
9.3
Our 4th time at Rama Beach and once again were delighted by all facets of our stay. We will return regularly and thoroughly recommend it to all Bali visitors!!
Report this review
Ibrahim M. Solo travelers Tunisia, July 31, 2014
Amazing hotel, location and staff

Location, staff cleanliness
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Suk Y. Families with young children South Korea, July 29, 2014
What a great place to relaxation.

Just great room, good pool for my kid and nice staff services.
8
Just near airport, 10mins by villa car,10 dolars. 3beds for us which was great to sleep and fun. Nice and cean pool facillities. I could come again later if we have chance to come to Bali.
Report this review
Lucy M. Families with older children New Zealand, July 25, 2014
wonderful hotel in best location

staff/location and pleasant surroundings
9
we had a totally relaxed and comfortable stay.our first time at this hotel and probably one of the best we have stayed at in Bali.
Report this review
Sandra C. Groups Australia, July 10, 2014
Great holiday

Staff, nice clean rooms, family orintated
9
We enjoyed our staff with family and friends
Report this review
Colleen G. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
Great Place

Rooms Breakfast Swimming Pool
9.3
Loved RamaBeach
Report this review
Carol H. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Absolutely fantastic

Staff, Staff and staff..
9.7
It was wonderful. Staff were the best I have come across in the time I have been going to Bali. Room was huge. Very clean. Loved it.
Report this review
Loh B. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
A good place for honeymooners :)

Private pool villa, walking distance to mall, quiet and peaceful :)
9.7
A nice place for my and my wife. Its a first trip to Bali and i think we had chosen the correct place with private pool villa :) love the place! with the private pool, we can even dip in water during the night although its pretty cold. the staffs there were all very nice and helpful, especially the front desk staff who had helped us with all the direction guiding :) will recommend this place for anyone who wants to have a private pool villa as its value for money :)
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 1090 reviews Next page
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - swimming pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Premiere Deluxe Cottage Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Premiere Deluxe CottageRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Villa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Villa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Villa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - villa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama SpaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon SetupRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis CourtRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - SurroundingsRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Beach Gym


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08