or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jl. Jenggala,kuta, P.O. box 3032, Denpasar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1394 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1394)
Sort by:
Christopher E. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
Comfortable and convenient to airport

Excellent place to stay fo a stopover.
8
Good value for money hotel if need hotel near the airport for overnight stopover. Rooms are very well equipped and comfortable. Buffet breakfast is fairly poor, but not unreasonable given cost of the room. Free Wifi in room would be a good upgrade
Leow K. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Good location with beautiful view

swimming pool, room and nice environment
7
Waiter and waitress serves with a smile and also helpful.
Liu X. Families with young children China, February 22, 2013
comfort, sport, warmly, happy

swimming pool, food, staff
8.3
nice and lovely, the swimming pool was clean, deep and warm, i and my son stayed in the pool for 7 hours a day which made him smiling from time to time.
Blake J. Couples Australia, February 22, 2013
Beautiful resort, friendly staff, very comfortable

Beautiful pool & gardens, friendly staff, close to shops, discovery mall and central Kuta.
9
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Rama Beach Resort & Villas. The only negative comment would be that we had to pay extra for wifi access in our rooms which I have found to be included for free in most other hotels.
Ian M. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

extremely friendly and helpful staff.
8.3
Second stay at this hotel for us. Great location , great vacilities. Good selection of rooms and villas. Pool side the best for us. Very well maintained and the most impressive thing for us was the very friendly and helpful staff.
Low C. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Friendly and honest

Very nice pool, clean massage rooms, beautiful clean rooms and centrally located but tucked to a more quiet street which is good
9.3
Highly recommended, clean and friendly staff. Fantastic rooms with nearly 60 channels on the TV. Very good location, secure and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The tourist sightseeing/attractions centre located near the reception run by Mary was honest and giving the best deals to the tourists which is a surplus seeing that there are everywhere in Bali.
Boon K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Good hotel but have to pay for internet access

the Villas are good
6.7
One of the room found many dead bees, and they have given a replacement room. It will be good if the package can come with breakfast otherwise the discount rate is mean taking away the breakfast cost and offering to Agoda customer. Spoil the holiday mode. It is recommend to have internet provided as the standard room rate is high compare to other hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kintamani is a good spot to visit. The snockering in Bali is a waste of time, no good site and cost a lot of money for very poor site. The sea turtles farm is a good place to visit. BBQ on the beach is expensive and you might not able to see the sunset as depending on weather. Bali overall experience is expensive even I found that holiday in Korea Seoul and Hong Kong is much cheaper due to Bali tend to use US Dollar and local charging high price for a lot of activities. Good that I have visited Bali and satisfy the urge for me to visit for its reputation, but with few families visiting with me togethr in this trip, all agree that it is only for one time and there are many other better places you can visit with better quality experience in view, nature, food, price, people, etc.
Johnson L. Families with older children United States of America, February 16, 2013
Close to airport

Nice garden room and nice pool
5
It was OK but beach nearby is not for swimming or sun tanning
Johnson L. Families with older children United States of America, February 15, 2013
Lousy beach area

Quite, nice pool and close to airport
5
The beach nearby was not a good beach area for water sport or sun tanning.
Malcolm C. Couples Australia, February 14, 2013
nice hotel helpful staff

Rooms kept clean
8.3
I really would have liked to have upgraded to a villa ,but they were all booked out during my stay I would have liked for there to have been more shuttles

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01