Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1636 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1636 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Don M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very comfortable, enjoyable and convenient.
Location to the airport, swimming pool, comfortable beds
Our stay was gret. We had come in on a late flight and were an overnight stay before our trip to Ubud and the hotel was a perfect place to stay. It was quiet, with attentive accommodating staff, comfortable room and very good food. A late night swim helped us get some rest before moving on he next morning.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Cephas T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very pleasant
Great buffet breakfast, friendly staff and big room
We enjoy our stay as the atmosphere was pleasant. Also it has a very nice swimming pool. Nice breakfast buffet and fast wifi. Large clean room.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Joao B. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great space in the resort, very relaxing
Staff, pool, rooms
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Lee W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice garden and great breakfast
helpful staff in explaining available facilities of the hotel, the rooms are presenting local architecture, well upkeep garden and windy for a relaxing holiday.
both rooms were having slight problem in getting power connected, however technical staff attended immediately, not a serious issue. The plus point is, the hotel provide free shuttle to nearby shopping mall, the distance to Kuta town centre is within walking distance. Friendly staff that assist in luggage storage though after checkout on the last day. My problem is at the airport before arriving at hotel, the taxi counter was not honest and i was forced to pay tips to a porter \(whom i thought was someone that help to show the way ) as high as the taxi fare. This has effected my holiday mood and causing me to be doubtful the other local who showed their kindness later on.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Muzamil M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Clean, comfortable and very friendly staff
Close to the beach, quiet and close to town
Very nice hotel, with large rooms and a great pool. Close to the beach and also airport. Decent breakfast buffet. Staff were very attentive and friendly. The rooms were large and very comfortable. Value for money
Reviewed November 08, 2013

joanne J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Wonderful
Clean relaxed lovely
Wonderful stay in a lovely clean room & the gardens amazing short walk to lots of interesting things shops close by , beach close .
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Laurentiu M. from Romania
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice and relaxing
Close to beach, nice pool, quiet
This is a nice place to stay and really close to airport. You can walk to the end of Kuta Beach in just 2 minutes. The pool is nice and breakfast up to standards. I got the option to upgrade to a luxury room but I did not think it was worth it. All in all it was a good stay. Careful with fake Blue Bird taxis.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Kenneth B. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
Excellent, will go agan
Great staff, good food,good location
The overall stay was very good, any queries are answered promptly, the staff are excellent and the surrounding make you feel and know you are in Bali, this was our 3rd trip to Bali and at the same hotel each time
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Pornrapee A. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very conveniently located Hotel.
Good, large room, friendly staff, very near airport.
Vey comfortable room and very near the International Airport. Good Restaurant and jazz Music in the dinner time. Good Pool and Spa facitities. Breakfast was very good. The Hotel is very near to other restaurant area that we can walk.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

IAN A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
wonderful relaxing stay.Beautiful swimming pool.
pool,room,location
could not fault it. Only a short stay but very relaxing. We were given free upgrade to garden villa which was wonderful.We will be coming back, and recommend to anyone wanting to just relax and enjoy.
Reviewed October 27, 2013