Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Spa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon Setup Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis Court Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Surroundings Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Beach Gym
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1517 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1517)
Sort by:
Mudit M. Families with young children India, June 16, 2013
Comfortable and Picturesque Hotel

Great Ambience, nice swimming pool, close to airport
8
Very comfortable stay. The family enjoyed every bit of it. Restaurant serves Indian food which was an added advantage. The air conditioning was a little under-powered, but we were able to sleep well. The staff is very friendly and understands your needs well. The entire staff speaks fluent English as well. Recommended value for money hotel.
Report this review
Maureen B. Families with older children Australia, June 14, 2013
Great place to stay

nice room good staff nice and quite
8
when we arrived had to stay at the Hotel next door for one night wasn't happy about was upgraded to a villa suite which was nice de to renovations I had my 13 year old grandaughter with me Lost a few hours hours of our stay in Bali
Report this review
Rezky W. Couples Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Overall, we love it very much staying here

Good staff, breakfast, surrounding
8
Lovely place to spend our honeymoon. Will go there again if they have a special discount rate at Agoda.
Report this review
Stephen P. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2013
Wonderful family getaway

Beautiful Pool and Landscaping, Great breakfast, Friendly staff
10
We had a great stay at Rama Beach Resort. The pool area is just gorgeous and the staff was very friendly. We really enjoyed the wide variety of delicious food for the breakfast buffet. The option to watch movies through the media center in-room was convenient and free! A quick walk down to the beach as well as access to the beach walk was so nice.
Report this review
Enrique R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 11, 2013
Magnificent Location

Spacious, clean and near the airport
6.7
Report this review
Travis K. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Friendly staff, great pool, loved it!

Beautiful pool, nice cocktails, great room
7.3
Report this review
Joanne H. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
Love it here!

pool, staff, breakfast
9.7
This is our favourite hotel in Bali. Have stayed here 3 times now. Room is beautiful and was the most comfortable bed we have slept in, and also the biggest bed we have ever seen! Room was well equipped with kettle, hair dryer, iron and board, DVD/CD player, huge smart TV, digital clock, etc, a home away from home! The staff here are so lovely and honest. We must mention Puspita at reception, a lovely lady and very efficient. She remembered us from our last stay and it was lovely to see her smiling face each day. The last time we stayed the breakfast did not have much choice but they have since improved and we enjoyed it as there is now so much to choose from. Has everything we want for our holiday in Bali and this will be our choice of hotel in Bali from now on.
Report this review
Coralie B. Families with young children Australia, June 8, 2013
Lovely Stay

Lovely staff, so friendly. the pool was great & had good cocktails, the buffet breakfast was superb.
9.3
We loved rama beach resort, we couldn't fault it in any way. We will definately be going back to rama beach resort again!
Report this review
Rosalyn I. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
Great hotel

Bed a bathroom gardens
9.3
Great place to stay nice and clean and big
Report this review
Sarah-Leigh P. Couples South Africa, June 4, 2013
Very helpful staff, lovely pool and room

The room was nice, the staff were great and the pool was lovely
8.3
We needed a hotel for one night, on our way back from Lombok, close to the airport as we had a very early start and this hotel seemed like a good option and it was. We actually wished we were staying for more than one night. We had to check out at 3am and there was no issue with this at all, they hotel even organised an early airport shuttle for us at no extra cost and they arranged an early breakfast for us - needless to say we were very impressed. The pool area is great and we swam until late that night. The room we had was big and clean and we had a lovely little balcony, which for us is always a bonus as we love fresh air in a room. The staff gave us great advice when we wanted to head out to the main beach area - including advice not to walk back to the hotel in the dark and where to pick up the cheapest (but safest) taxis. All extra info that we used and really appreciated. While it was a short stay we really enjoyed ourselves.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama SpaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon SetupRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis CourtRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - SurroundingsRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Beach Gym

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07