or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1402 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1402)
Sort by:
Ganesan S. Families with young children Australia, March 3, 2013
Relaxing Hotel in Quiet Location

Excellent Staff and Relaxing Environment
8.7
Rama Beach Resort is a well priced older style resort with lovely gardens, nice pool area, excellent staff and a good location. It was perfect for a family on a budget and very close to the airport.
Amanda L. Couples Australia, February 27, 2013
clean and great service

position not the greatest
6.7
good food, clean sheets Overall friendly and helpful Breakfast excellent with good variety.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: catch a private car / taxi to ubod and stop at gold/silver making, rice paddies and markets including the monkey park
Marion C. Couples Germany, February 27, 2013
Not worth the money

We got upgraded to garden villa. But: Room service only came upon our request every day, other rooms were cleaned in the morning. Staff very inattentive. Not worth the money you pay.
4.3
Bhushan W. Couples India, February 25, 2013
Good hotel with big rooms

Rooms are big and location of hotel
8
We enjoyed our stay here. It's a good hotel with big rooms. I will give priority to hotel for the stay again if I visit Bali again.
Christopher E. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
Comfortable and convenient to airport

Excellent place to stay fo a stopover.
8
Good value for money hotel if need hotel near the airport for overnight stopover. Rooms are very well equipped and comfortable. Buffet breakfast is fairly poor, but not unreasonable given cost of the room. Free Wifi in room would be a good upgrade
Leow K. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Good location with beautiful view

swimming pool, room and nice environment
7
Waiter and waitress serves with a smile and also helpful.
Liu X. Families with young children China, February 22, 2013
comfort, sport, warmly, happy

swimming pool, food, staff
8.3
nice and lovely, the swimming pool was clean, deep and warm, i and my son stayed in the pool for 7 hours a day which made him smiling from time to time.
Blake J. Couples Australia, February 22, 2013
Beautiful resort, friendly staff, very comfortable

Beautiful pool & gardens, friendly staff, close to shops, discovery mall and central Kuta.
9
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Rama Beach Resort & Villas. The only negative comment would be that we had to pay extra for wifi access in our rooms which I have found to be included for free in most other hotels.
Ian M. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

extremely friendly and helpful staff.
8.3
Second stay at this hotel for us. Great location , great vacilities. Good selection of rooms and villas. Pool side the best for us. Very well maintained and the most impressive thing for us was the very friendly and helpful staff.
Low C. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Friendly and honest

Very nice pool, clean massage rooms, beautiful clean rooms and centrally located but tucked to a more quiet street which is good
9.3
Highly recommended, clean and friendly staff. Fantastic rooms with nearly 60 channels on the TV. Very good location, secure and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The tourist sightseeing/attractions centre located near the reception run by Mary was honest and giving the best deals to the tourists which is a surplus seeing that there are everywhere in Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02