Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Spa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon Setup Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis Court Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Surroundings Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Beach Gym
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1531 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1531)
Sort by:
Enrique R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 11, 2013
Magnificent Location

Spacious, clean and near the airport
6.7
Report this review
Travis K. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Friendly staff, great pool, loved it!

Beautiful pool, nice cocktails, great room
7.3
Report this review
Coralie B. Families with young children Australia, June 8, 2013
Lovely Stay

Lovely staff, so friendly. the pool was great & had good cocktails, the buffet breakfast was superb.
9.3
We loved rama beach resort, we couldn't fault it in any way. We will definately be going back to rama beach resort again!
Report this review
Joanne H. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
Love it here!

pool, staff, breakfast
9.7
This is our favourite hotel in Bali. Have stayed here 3 times now. Room is beautiful and was the most comfortable bed we have slept in, and also the biggest bed we have ever seen! Room was well equipped with kettle, hair dryer, iron and board, DVD/CD player, huge smart TV, digital clock, etc, a home away from home! The staff here are so lovely and honest. We must mention Puspita at reception, a lovely lady and very efficient. She remembered us from our last stay and it was lovely to see her smiling face each day. The last time we stayed the breakfast did not have much choice but they have since improved and we enjoyed it as there is now so much to choose from. Has everything we want for our holiday in Bali and this will be our choice of hotel in Bali from now on.
Report this review
Sarah-Leigh P. Couples South Africa, June 4, 2013
Very helpful staff, lovely pool and room

The room was nice, the staff were great and the pool was lovely
8.3
We needed a hotel for one night, on our way back from Lombok, close to the airport as we had a very early start and this hotel seemed like a good option and it was. We actually wished we were staying for more than one night. We had to check out at 3am and there was no issue with this at all, they hotel even organised an early airport shuttle for us at no extra cost and they arranged an early breakfast for us - needless to say we were very impressed. The pool area is great and we swam until late that night. The room we had was big and clean and we had a lovely little balcony, which for us is always a bonus as we love fresh air in a room. The staff gave us great advice when we wanted to head out to the main beach area - including advice not to walk back to the hotel in the dark and where to pick up the cheapest (but safest) taxis. All extra info that we used and really appreciated. While it was a short stay we really enjoyed ourselves.
Report this review
Rosalyn I. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
Great hotel

Bed a bathroom gardens
9.3
Great place to stay nice and clean and big
Report this review
Zhaoxu C. Couples Canada, June 3, 2013
Very nice stay

clean, great staff, and easy access to the beach
9
Report this review
Nitin P. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Nice and relaxing Stay

Great Location, Fantastic pool area and Friendly Staff
8
Stay was fantastic, pool area is very good. The only negative side of the hotel is that the ground bore water is circulated to bath, shower and sink taps. The room are of good size but the delux rooms are old and need renovation.
Report this review
James H. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Welcoming, friendly staff and a lovely, quiet stay

Staff, quiet, value
8
This was the first place my partner and I stayed in Bali. From picking us up at the airport, all the way through to checking us out, they were professional and genuinely friendly. The hotel was immaculate and quiet. There were very few children, and most visitors were couples – but it wasn't sickeningly romantic. I would double check this is the part of Kuta you want to be in, because it is quiet around here. That said, taxis are safe and incredibly cheap. I'd recommend just going on to the street and flagging one – ordering a taxi through reception took too long. Everything else about our stay was perfect.
Report this review
Cameron R. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
nice location,large room

location, price and comfortable
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama SpaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon SetupRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis CourtRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - SurroundingsRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Beach Gym

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05