or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Spa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon Setup Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis Court Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1474 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1474)
Sort by:
Nigel V. Couples Australia, April 21, 2013
Fantastic!

Beautiful room, v.friendly staff and great pool
10
We arrived at the Rama Beach Resort after a nightmarish day of travel from Lombok - we were tired and worn out. Once we checked we were escorted through the grounds, past the inviting pool to our premier deluxe cottage room. We were shown all the wonderful features of the room - even a mozzie zapper!! The room was spacious, modern and very comfortable. The bathroom was also very spacious and wonderfully appointed. A dip in the pool cleared away the dust of our day's travels. Too tired to head out and look for a restaurant we ate at the restaurant and had one of the most amazing indo meals of our holiday - a set course meal with lots of flavours. Breakfast the next day also had a lot of variety. What a great stay!!I wish this wasn't our last night of the holidays!!
Siti M. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2013
FANTASTIC GET AWAY

GRAET ATMOSPHERE BEAUTIFUL GARDENS AND PRIVATE VILLAS AND SUPERB SWIMMING POOL
9.7
Muhammed T. Couples Denmark, April 18, 2013
Feels like walking into a paradise!

The staff, the high level of service and the atmosphere.
9.3
And amazing resort, we went there for our honeymoon. A 22 hour long flight but it was all worth it.
Nadya M. Solo travelers Canada, April 18, 2013
Perfect to go to when arriving from a long journey

Staff , fantastic room, well designed hotel
9.7
Well run hotel close to the airport. Very comfortable room - well designed, great bathroom, lovely staff, and GREAT MASSAGE!!! Loved this hotel will stay again for sure when I come to Bali. So close to the airport but I never heard any noise. Super quiet.
Vivienneric S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
Good

Good service, good breakfast, good environment
8
Want to try the spa provided in the hotel, but it is closed. The tissue provided in the room is not enough, we can only find tissue paper in the toilet, this is not good. And the balcony is too close to each other. We can see the people nearby. It is just too open for us to stay there. But the breakfast service is good; staff service is good. Good to have free bicycle provided but we don't suggest tourists to ride it because the road is too dangerous.
Dewa D. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2013
It's just fantastic..

Nice Room,close to airport and shopping centre,friendly
10
Michael G. Families with older children Australia, April 14, 2013
Great place to finish a holiday

The hotel staff were always willing to please, Food and pool excelent, close to kuta reef so easy to go surfing while the family were shoping or relaxing by the pool.
9.3
Lauren C. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
very relaxing

food, pool, relaxing environment
8
very relaxing, staff were very friendly and helpful.
Karl P. Couples Canada, April 11, 2013
Close to the Airport, and Far Enough from Kuta

Pool, Room, Breakfast
9
This is a good hotel with a variety of rooms and bungalows. The pool is exceptional, and the breakfast is very good. It's ultraconvenient to the airport. Kuta Beach, which can be a real zoo, is close if you want by way of a beachside walkway, but you can give it a miss if you like. Be sure not to settle for one of the older rooms. If they try to give you one, ask to see other options.
Audrey W. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
Nice hotel lovely pool

large grounds, room is spacious, swimming pool is lovely.
6.7
We had a short stay for 4 nights, would not classify this hotel to be four star, the rooms are rather old and need refurbishing. the gardens are lovely, the pool is nice especially when its not school holiday time so you can relax, otherwise is can be small when there are lots of kids. Breakfast is average but service by staff is good. The airconditioner did not work too well we had to have it full volume to try and cool the room but at night it still was a bit uncomfortable as you kept waking up sweating. Overall nice hotel, location is far from the shops but they do offer a shuttle service to Centro. In the quiet area of Kuta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama SpaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon SetupRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis CourtRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B05