Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Spa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon Setup Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis Court Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1484 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1484)
Sort by:
Aline S. Couples Australia, May 1, 2013
My second home

Pool Staff Breakfast
8.7
Wayne R. Families with young children Australia, April 29, 2013
Great time had and very closeo the beach.

The pool the staff and the close proximity to Kuta
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at this very friendly resort. The pool is fantastic althought he swim up bar was not operating. Would recommend if you are after a nice place with out the Kuta madness at you all the time.
Danni P. Families with young children Australia, April 27, 2013
Great, Love Rama beach

Staff are wonderful, Swim up bar is coming back, great food
9
Abdul H. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Relaxing,romantic and refreshing

free internet,superb location and excellent room
8.7
So S. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2013
Great hotel with nice pool

Nice pool, staff are friendly, nice spa
8
Nigel V. Couples Australia, April 21, 2013
Fantastic!

Beautiful room, v.friendly staff and great pool
10
We arrived at the Rama Beach Resort after a nightmarish day of travel from Lombok - we were tired and worn out. Once we checked we were escorted through the grounds, past the inviting pool to our premier deluxe cottage room. We were shown all the wonderful features of the room - even a mozzie zapper!! The room was spacious, modern and very comfortable. The bathroom was also very spacious and wonderfully appointed. A dip in the pool cleared away the dust of our day's travels. Too tired to head out and look for a restaurant we ate at the restaurant and had one of the most amazing indo meals of our holiday - a set course meal with lots of flavours. Breakfast the next day also had a lot of variety. What a great stay!!I wish this wasn't our last night of the holidays!!
Siti M. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2013
FANTASTIC GET AWAY

GRAET ATMOSPHERE BEAUTIFUL GARDENS AND PRIVATE VILLAS AND SUPERB SWIMMING POOL
9.7
Muhammed T. Couples Denmark, April 18, 2013
Feels like walking into a paradise!

The staff, the high level of service and the atmosphere.
9.3
And amazing resort, we went there for our honeymoon. A 22 hour long flight but it was all worth it.
Nadya M. Solo travelers Canada, April 18, 2013
Perfect to go to when arriving from a long journey

Staff , fantastic room, well designed hotel
9.7
Well run hotel close to the airport. Very comfortable room - well designed, great bathroom, lovely staff, and GREAT MASSAGE!!! Loved this hotel will stay again for sure when I come to Bali. So close to the airport but I never heard any noise. Super quiet.
Vivienneric S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
Good

Good service, good breakfast, good environment
8
Want to try the spa provided in the hotel, but it is closed. The tissue provided in the room is not enough, we can only find tissue paper in the toilet, this is not good. And the balcony is too close to each other. We can see the people nearby. It is just too open for us to stay there. But the breakfast service is good; staff service is good. Good to have free bicycle provided but we don't suggest tourists to ride it because the road is too dangerous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama SpaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon SetupRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis CourtRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01