or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jl. Jenggala,kuta, P.O. box 3032, Denpasar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1376 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1376)
Sort by:
Danni P. Groups Australia, May 30, 2014
Could Have Been Alot Better

deep pool, pool bar staff fantastic:), pizza was good.
3
I thought the property was great and all was fantastic until we had an overflowing drain in the bathroom left unfixed for a night. they come in and poured some liquid down the drain and told us to wait an hour. Hahaha I was gagging and felt ill from the smell. It smelt like was all through the hotel room. No idea what they were thinking when they told us to wait but eventually we got a new room. Apparently an upgrade haha it was missing the bathroom window!! We weren't offered any compensation or bonuses to perk our day or anything! Sooo disappointed with this treatment. All it would have taken is maybe an apology and a massage or cocktail or just anything to let us know they were actually trying to make up for our one sleepless night.
Stephanie S. Solo travelers Ukraine, May 28, 2014
Have stayed before and will be back

Location, staff, value for $
10
Great, this stay was just a 8 hr stopover, but have stayed for a couple of days at this same establishment, and will return. The staff is always exceptional, rooms are great en food is good. Location is close to beach, shopping, and attractions.
Nuramzan I. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Stay in Beach and Resort Hotel

Nice, Warm and Green
7
The hotel is nice, warm and green architecture but be careful of the breakfast especially the omlete. There is some pork in the meat menu.
Schluchter R. Solo travelers Germany, May 19, 2014
Very well kept, close to everything, great value

300m walk to beach, very close to airport, great pool garden
9
Very good value. Recommend staying there, for example if you arrive or depart airport at night
Debbie E. Groups Australia, May 15, 2014
Comfortable and relaxed

Quite, friendly staff , Just out of the hussle and bussle of Kuta
8.3
The staff are very friendly and attentive. The gardens are lovely and resort is quite considering close to airport. Rooms are smart and bed enormous. We had rooms made up daily with no complaints from staff. Free Internet great when using it on smart fone but when using their Computers very poor connection if any. But over all would recommend this hotel.
Choon Y. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
very good location

Near airport, beach & shopping mall
8
Really near airport, shopping mall, beach and easy find food & massage. There is good location.
Thomas N. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2014
Very relaxing with everything you could ask for.

Location, food and staff where amazing. Booked for two nights to start with was that impressed with the hotel I booked the rest of my time there
9.7
Huge room's, great pool and bar area and the breakfast was stunning
Barbara B. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
very friendly place no trouble

privacy of the villa, breakfast location
10
very relaxing place staff very helpful great food and location to shopping and resturants
Jesse C. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Great room great price

Room size is excellent. Rooms are very affordable excellent location
9
The hotel room was better than we anticipated while the grounds and pool were also quite nice. We found the drinks (cocktails) to be fairly ordinary as were the meals at the restaurant. However, there are plenty of good quality restaurants close by.
Jacen S. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
not bad

very near to the beach, nice gardens, clean and huge pool.
6.7
We were greeted well at the reception on arrival. Checked in at a Deluxe room. Room was generally clean. However, there was stains in the bathtub and toilet bowl. Besides, very poor ventilation/bad drainage system in the bathroom. Bad stench was emitted every time we flushed/ or used the shower or tap. Air-conditioning could have been better. Service was pleasant during breakfast. However, we noticed that the restaurant managers/in-charge were very pre-occupied with greeting only the visitors. As my husband and I did not feel very comfortable with the whole situation. This particularly happened on the 28/4/14 during breakfast. With regards to the bad stench in the bathroom, we complained only on check out on 28/4/14, as we did not want to go through the hassle of switching rooms. Although they compensated us by giving us a free ride to the airport, I personally feel that the standard and service of this resort should buck up soon, if not they will be left behind as other new and upcoming resorts around the area are springing up. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06