or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1423 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1423)
Sort by:
Naoko M. Couples Japan, September 6, 2014
good location

Good breakfast, big room, nice location
7.7
Room was big enough. comfortable bed. resort was bit old. We saw few ants in our room.pool was nice but not enough sun chiar.
Philip G. Families with older children Australia, August 31, 2014
rama

the staff are very polite and attentive, the room was fantastic, everybody was very friendly
10
our stay at rama was the best we have had in bali so far
Adrian V. Families with older children Australia, August 31, 2014
A very good deal

service good food clean rooms
8.3
we had a realy good stay at this hotel and would stay there again
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Close to the airport

The service, the staff and the spa
9.3
After a day of sightseeing, it was great to relax by the pool, maybe get a foot massage, and some drinks and appetizers at the pool bar. The friendly staff makes staying here a treat.
Pamela P. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Wow what a hidden gem!

Location was tranquil, near a lovely mostly untouched beach. Fantastic sized rooms with spacious bathrooms, breakfast was amazing as well as the nightly music. Great bar over the road.
9.3
Would definitely return to stay here. Far enough away from the hustle and business of kuta yet close enough to walk in. Great dining in the street and so cheap.
Marianne M. Couples New Zealand, August 22, 2014
best stay!!

we were upgraded to lovely gaarden cottage due to my leg on making the stairs
10
Steven M. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Great place nice friendly staff

Location, Value, Cleanliness
7.7
Very pleasant stay would stay again. The rooms are nice, clean and spacious. They could do with a better breakfast menu as it was boring after a while.
Robyn L. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
Lovely hotel but villas not worth it

pool, location, grounds
7
We had stayed before and enjoyed it in a normal room on the first floor. This time we booked at the very last minute and paid $155 for a villa , which was supposedly half price . It was really just a large room and a large bathroom. The tiny verandah looked straight at a besser block wall at close range with some straggly palms in front of it! No garden view whatsoever! We had to put an air freshener on as the room had a smell rather like urine, but this dissipated after a short time. Lovely pool and a great breakfast but book the deluxe cottage set in the garden for the same price. The villa was very poor value. My fault for booking in a hurry.
Sue G. Families with older children Australia, August 3, 2014
wonderful..will be back for sure!

the size if the rooms. location. staff. very clean pool.
10
We had a lovely stay. It is in a quieter location but close enough to everything. There is a great walking path along the beach to all restaurants. The hotel is very close to the beach.. There is a gate at the back of hotel which is right across from beach. The pool is very clean., although I highly recommend goggles at all times (very chlorinated) - big enough for laps if you are a swimmer. we highly recommend this place
Nina H. Families with young children New Zealand, August 2, 2014
Loved our stay here!

Lovely hotel and grounds. Very friendly staff. Great food. Close to Kuta yet nice and quiet.
9.7
This was our second stay at Rama and both times we've thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything about the Rama is great. Highly recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01