Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Spa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon Setup Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis Court Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Surroundings Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1486 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1486)
Sort by:
Melanie J. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
Good Hotel

Nice location
6
Location is nice, hotel was clean and staff friendly and all that jazz. Breakfast was good. Not too far from the main part of Kuta either
Hitomi I. Couples Japan, March 4, 2013
Large Hotel, Good Facility

Facility was excellent
8.7
We chose this hotel only because of the good access to airport and cheap price so we didn't expect so much. So it was amazing that this hotel has a large room and good facility.(Big bath, Good air conditioner, Balcony and Hair dryer). If we have a chance to come to Bali again, we will choose this hotel again.
Steffi Y. Groups Indonesia, March 4, 2013
Quite a pleasant stay

great hotel view, nice swimming pool, large room
6
I think Rama Beach resort & Villas have a good interior both inside and outside their building. Really thankful for all staff that help me with my mom birthday ( flower and the cake). All the staff are friendly and helpful. I think the bad things about this hotel just the shower water. As it taste a little bit salty rather than usual plain tab/ shower water. Overall,the location was located near the airport and easy access to everywhere around the central shopping centre (10-15min walk).
Geoffrey L. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Good value for money,quiet but central location

location,large rooms, relaxing gardens
7
Recommend this resort,close to airport,no noise ,short walk to discovery mall along beach front,Mozzarella restaurant on kartika plaza superb ,even better than their beachfront by the sea. pool suite room worth the extra cost,private plunge pool so goooood!!!!!! No issues with housekeeping,room always superbly maintained,and very few mosquito's, Staff very friendly and efficient,we enjoyed,our 20th trip to Bali
Ganesan S. Families with young children Australia, March 3, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

Quiet Surroundings, Lovely and Polite Staff
8.7
Rama Beach Resort is an older resort but well located in a quiet part of South Kuta but within a 15 min walk or 5min taxi ride to the restaurants and shopping district around discovery mall. Staff are lovely and attentive. Breakfast was good with adequate choice. Pool area was nice. Grounds well kept. Rooms were older style but spacious and clean.
Restaurant Tip: Bubba Gumps opposite Discovery Mall does great ribs and shrimp.
Ganesan S. Families with young children Australia, March 3, 2013
Relaxing Hotel in Quiet Location

Excellent Staff and Relaxing Environment
8.7
Rama Beach Resort is a well priced older style resort with lovely gardens, nice pool area, excellent staff and a good location. It was perfect for a family on a budget and very close to the airport.
Amanda L. Couples Australia, February 27, 2013
clean and great service

position not the greatest
6.7
good food, clean sheets Overall friendly and helpful Breakfast excellent with good variety.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: catch a private car / taxi to ubod and stop at gold/silver making, rice paddies and markets including the monkey park
Marion C. Couples Germany, February 27, 2013
Not worth the money

We got upgraded to garden villa. But: Room service only came upon our request every day, other rooms were cleaned in the morning. Staff very inattentive. Not worth the money you pay.
4.3
Bhushan W. Couples India, February 25, 2013
Good hotel with big rooms

Rooms are big and location of hotel
8
We enjoyed our stay here. It's a good hotel with big rooms. I will give priority to hotel for the stay again if I visit Bali again.
Christopher E. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
Comfortable and convenient to airport

Excellent place to stay fo a stopover.
8
Good value for money hotel if need hotel near the airport for overnight stopover. Rooms are very well equipped and comfortable. Buffet breakfast is fairly poor, but not unreasonable given cost of the room. Free Wifi in room would be a good upgrade

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama SpaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon SetupRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis CourtRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - SurroundingsRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05