or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jl. Jenggala,kuta, P.O. box 3032, Denpasar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1394 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1394)
Sort by:
Rex C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2013
Great Location

price and location
6.3
The location would only about 200m from the beach but tucked into a nice quiet road. Lots of local restruants. Far enough away from the night life to get some sleep but easily walking distance to the mall and night life. Good spot to get some rest from a long day and the prices were good. ony negative was the internet was not very strong as cost to much. If it was free I would not complain about the lack of strength.
Indrawan S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Beautiful Resort Hotel

I like the swimming pool
7
We have a good time staying at this hotel. The room is so big. Unfortunately, the bathroom is so poor, there is no window in the bathroom.
Travel tip: This is a nice resort hotel with Bali architecture
Muhamad S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
The best value of money hotel for family traveler

It's cheap with best services. Location is less 50 m to maintenance beach at Tuban/Kuta. Only 10 minute from airport and 5 minute to Krisna restaurant & shoping center.
9
Rama beach hotel is green hotel at Kuta/Tuban beach in Bali. We got free upgrade from deluxe to villa room. My children is enjoying swim at pool and enjoying the food in restaurant and service room. At the day, we walk 3 minute to beach and 5 minutes to Desa Adat Kuta.Last day we go to lunch and shoping at Krisna and go to airport, really near.
Shuang C. Couples China, January 5, 2013
Nice people and service

Service
7.7
Don't like Bali but liked the people. Very nice staff smiling all the time. Give us a free spa massage because we were the last day to leave and had no time. Very impress by the people. The room was ok considering the price.
Joan Y. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
on arrival the staff were very welcomming

room was new clean very comfortable bed and pillows
8.7
the hotel staff were welcomming with a cold towel and a commplimentary drink. they were always very pleasant.we loved our priemier deluxe cottage it was well appointed only complaint was the power point for the hairdryer it was to far away to use the mirror to see when drying hair,great shaving mirror for the male.the bathroom was spacious and complementry toiletries were great.we found breakfast average.the news years eve party food was average and it was expencive compalsary and we were disappointed with no drinks provided. we can only guess this why most of the guests left after food.we still had a good night with the others that stayed and won a 60min massage as the hotel put on some games to lighten up the evening.pool is very nice and saw gardners maintaining daily. we were given a complimentary foot massage at the hotel was great. all in all we would return to this hotel as it was peacfull pleasant and if price was right as we got great deal on agoda, however we do prefer legian area.
Travel tip: Great tailor called Rama Taylor down the street. De Bali Cafe makes great food and very cheap oppisite the taylor.Shuttle comes in handy as 15 min walk to Discovery Mall a nice walk along beach.Five mins from hotel great food at Mozzerella right hand side on main drag.
Winifred B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel with everything you need close by

Great big pool for sundowners
8
The hotel has nice big rooms with lovely individual courtyards. Lots of birds and even the occasional monkey come to visit. The street in front of the hotel has a good DVD store, massage place and deli so if you just feel like a relaxing holiday reading and lying around the pool, there is no need to go anywhere else. The hotel is of the older style but has all the modern amenities. Breakfast was good everyday. The traffic was a little busy over new year so I would not recommend doing much travelling around during this period.I would definately stay there again as the rates are good for what is offered accommodation wise.
Travel tip: Ten minutes drive from the airport.
Christina D. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
had the traditional bali atmosphere.

friendly staff, especially Wally at the pool bar, a real gentleman, nothing too much trouble, a real can do attitude.
10
lovely rooms, excellent breakfast buffet, and good airconditioning.
Hotel Feature Tip: the spa treatment was really excellent and good value. Very relaxing and refreshing, both myself and husband enjoyed it immensly.
Shun C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 2, 2013
traditional local resort

nature environment, nice and friendly staff
7.3
The hotel is a bit too old and not fancy design, kind of traditional bali local chain hotel. The maintainance and facilities are just up to standard. The hotel look old and the swimming pool are small, and too death 2.4m for the child or old people. And no free wifi at the room and lobby is not good for travelers. However the staff are very friendly and helpful
Restaurant Tip: Beer garden next to the hotel banquet is very nice and good for relax, having a glass of beer.
Ramesh N. Solo travelers India, January 1, 2013
A very good hotel, best service and good location.

Restauraent, swimming pool.
8
A well managed and maintained hotel, friendly approach, smiling attitude. On time response to our queries and requirements. Nice hotel and place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fanastic beach nearby, just few minutes from hotel. A very big mall :Discovery mall" where we can get everything in on shot. Kuta is very famous for its Balineese health massage.
Yesaya R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Great place for family vacation

Big rooms, nice pool near the beach
8.3
Great place for family stay. Spacious room and reasonable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01