or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jl. Jenggala,kuta, P.O. box 3032, Denpasar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1395 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1395)
Sort by:
Wang W. Families with young children Singapore, October 31, 2012
Clean and friendly hotel

Quiet, big room and friendly staff
7.3
Feel very peacefull, relax. The staff are friendly and approachable. Room is big and clean. Pool is small but certain part is very deep, family with small children need to take care. Beach is within short working distance but is little bit dirty and not so suitable for swimming. The water in the room is small and feel a bit salty, not so comfortable for shower and not suitable for drinking
Travel tip: The Balt room water not so comfortable for showering, feel like untreated see water.
Simon K. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2012
Great Hotel with excellent facilities

Friendly Staff and Well presented
9.7
The Rama beach hotel and Villas was excellent. We upgraded our room to a Villa and thoroughly enjoyed the staff and facilities the hotel had to offer. It was not too crowded and the hoel was well located to the main tourist area. Would recommend it to family and friends.
Restaurant Tip: The Rama Beach is convieniant to all of different types of restauarants and bars.
Fu F. Couples Taiwan, October 29, 2012
Rama Beach Resort & Villas
10
The time we arrived at Bali was in the middle of night, it is good that this hotel is very close to the airport. The people there were very friendly. In addition, we were luckily upgraded to the villa. The facilities is great and the environment is great too.
Annalise F. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Has potential, but sadly, let us a down a bit

Nice pool, big rooms, friendly staff.
5.7
The hotel is a compfortable distance from Kuta, generally we used a taxi due to the heat and scary footpaths, but it is walking distance. Unfortunately we were given a room directly next door to a room being renovated so therefore we had tilers banging and grinders going all day long for the duration of our 7 day visit. Had this not been an issue i would not complain about the air conditioner leaking constantly all over the floor, or the wasps nest on the balcony. We did advise reception that we were unhappy with our room, after 3 days of constant noise and were told we could upgrade our room at a significant additional charge but that was all they offered us. Bonus was room service was in rupiah, so therefore it kept the costs down.
Matt R. Business travelers Australia, October 25, 2012
Great hotel!

Pool area, Breakfast, service excellent
7.3
Great place to stay - excellent service, really friendly staff and excellent cultural show Mon & Fri! We were upgraded to Villas which were beautiful - very comfortable and spacious however ours was literally swamped with mosquitos even after we'd asked for housekeeping to spray. We ended up buying bug spray and using a whole can a night but it worked for 24 hours! Our colleagues didn't have the same problem. Breakfast buffet was excellent (& we were provided with take-away breakfast on our very early departure). Pool area excellent! Really is one of the best we've had! Location great if you've got transport - the local beach is terrible but it's not too far to find a good clean beach in Kuta. Very close to the airport and once you're inside the hotel, it's a little paradise!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mt Batur Volcano trek definitely worth it - must see the most recently erupted craters too! White water rafting tame but lots of fun!
Troy N. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
Great hotel away from the hussle and bussle.

Nice gardens, clean comfortable rooms
9.7
Relaxed resort would stay again. It is family friendly and good for couples as well
Hotel Feature Tip: This resort is perfect for those that wish to just swim and relax by the pool. It is in a quite location in Tuban and it's gardens are well manicured and rooms are neat, clean, tidy and comfortable. This i our 2nd stay here and would definately stay again and recommend to friends and family.
Stephen R. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

Pool and restaurant was great
7
Had a lovely time at the Rama Beach Resort. The air con broke down but was fixed immediately. Overall the staff was great and the location of the hotel was only a five minute taxi drive to Kuta. There was not alot of traffic around the hotel which was great. Lovely gardens and room.
Hatairat C. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2012
Close to the airport & good service

Walking distance from Discovery Shopping Mall
9
Hotel close to the airport and in walking distance to the shopping mall and beach. Not too many pub and bar as it is good for family travelling with kids. Room size is OK, however, bath tub looks very tired. Full amenities in room. Although, not variety of food for breakfast, however, it is tasty and fresh.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good to have shuttle van provided complimentary to Discovery Shopping Mall. Hotel should provide complimentary transfer to the airport as previous. Many hotels this area provide complimentary as location is so close to the airport.
Robert S. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Friendly staff. very good rooms, good food

excellent pool
8.3
nice hotel not to far away from everything but reasonably quiet. excellent pool with good food available from the pool bar. no airport noise. everything only a short cheap taxi ride away.
Travel tip: only use bluebird taxis and look out when at jimbaran bay - taxis attached to restaurants and will rip you off.
Jouyao T. Couples Taiwan, October 22, 2012
Cute hotel

relexing
8
Good hotel. I like my singel house .bethroom are nice and big. But the breakfast are soso.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08